skip to main content

Latest Neck to Knee Tech Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I like it a lot!!!

By Addison from no thanks on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I it great, I have used it for around 10 sessions at meets so far and it is holding up well. After reading the other reviews, I was not so sure about this purchase but I got it because my friends say it is nice. It sheds water noticeably like the color block parkas. I like the comfort straps, it takes less effort to get them on as compared to the thresher kneeskin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By Swim Mom CA from Roseville, CA on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I gave 4 stars because I know it’s a good suit. And the designs are really cute. But it runs really small. You would have to go up a few sizes. If you wear a 20 in a tech suit you would have to buy a 24 in this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mim CA from Roseville, CA on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I gave it 4 stars because I’m sure it’s a good suit. But she couldn’t get it up It runs really small. She usually wears 22 tech suit and 26 practice suit. She would have had to go to a 26 to get this one on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Ank from Boston on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fit very well; tight, yet comfortable due to the wider straps and the way they are designed. Fast suit and awesome color!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Had her best swim ever

By SwimCA from Roseville, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

She said it took about 45 min to put on but was comfortable. Allowed for movement with breaststroke and is her new favorite tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Suit

By Di from Maryland on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This product was easier to put on than I thought the instructions mentioned. I did get the largest measurement of my body for my size. So far I am very pleased with the suit, after 9 one hour swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The suit was in used condition

By Dolphin from CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The suit is good but it looks like in a used condition. It comes without any price intact and the protective hygienic liner. Also, the box was broken. I think it was a return product and I was so disappointed at swimoutlet that I think they should not give their customers the return suit instead of a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Liz from Houston, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A little information about myself: I am not on a swim team or participating in competitions. I am simply in my 30s, and need to train for my line of work and need a bathing suit for work. Although I have an athletic body, I do not have body-builder muscular thighs or buns that look good in the regular one piece. I do not want to stress over having a perfect bikini area if I unexpectedly get called in for work. Also, I am on the modest side. My line of work has me in a bathing suit with a bunch of guys, and I want to be a bit more covered to put everyone at ease.

This bathing suit may be on the pricey side for recreational swimming, but I love it. I bought two (all black and blue/black) while they were on sale, and I have zero regrets. I have have swam approximately 15-25 times in the blue/black suit and I do not see any signs of wear. I rotated to the black and I have swam approximately 5-10 times in it. I did make the user error of getting in a hot-tub with the blue/black approximately 15 times after my swims, and the blue color has started to fade; I'm pretty sure the suit is not designed for strong hot-tub chemicals (my fault, not the suit).

I don't think the suit is intended to be used for training, but it works brilliantly for me. I expect the suit to last a long time. I wish Speedo came out with a similar design for training use (more durable and cheaper price).

The fit is perfect. I ordered a size 30, and I am 5'8" and 130 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, except leg openings

By Lizzie from on 4/20/2021

Fit: N/A

My 11 year old is really tall and super thin, so finding a suit for her is always difficult. She has figured out speedo is best for her because of the straps, which are great on this suit. The worst thing about the suit is the leg openings are so tight and she has the smallest knees/thighs. So then the seam started coming out of that area and then this weekend, there was a string hanging from the crotch - which obviously is not a place you want to risk a hole! Coming from a regular tech suit prior to the ban, this is so comfortable, she’s not even anxious to get it off after the meet. I’d say it runs big except for the leg openings


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit/Nice fabric

By Dorothy M from Lexington Kentucky on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

My new suit fits me perfectly! No sagging around the legs or bust area. I would purchase this brand again. I recommend this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cool

By Talaina from South Carolina on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

fantastic looking suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star This is a tough product. I don’t worry about putting my fingers through it. Comp

By JHackett from The Villages, Fl on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is a tough product. Comfortable to swim and feels like the right compression. Slick in the water! I’m 5’7”/135 pounds. Bought 34. Good fit. Sent 32 back - wasn’t interested in taking so long to get it on.
Found I had to play with the lining so it didn’t buckle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Currently the best suit on the market

By Michelle from Columbus, oh on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second Pure Intent we’ve purchased from Swim Outlet. The suit is my daughter’s fave. Fits like a glove and followed Speedo’s measurements guide. Relatively comfortable and easy to put on, as tech suits go, while still providing excellent compression and offering full range of movement with arms. Really a great suit. The purple color combo was her prize for making sectionals. Looked super cool on deck 😃


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Hbswim from Gettysburg pa on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fit perfect love closed back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit - No Shoulder Digging

By JSK from Denver, CO on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the Shoulder Straps - daughter didn't have the complaints about digging and cutting into her shoulders the way other suits have done while still keeping a snug fit for competition


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Melster from Wisconsin on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughters legs weren’t long enough!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star its ok...

By Ellie from USA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was good but the legs are so short.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great 12 & under championship suit!

By competitive swim mom and coach from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was my 11 year old's first "tech" suit and it was perfect. A couple sizing notes, I measured her according to the instructions and ordered right on what was recommended which was a 22 (she is 5' tall and very skinny (80 lbs.). Based on my experience with other brands I was expecting it to have a little wiggle room in it but I was pleasantly surprised that the suit was VERY tight which was great for her championship meet. The leg openings do not have a "sticky" band to hold them in place but rather an incredibly tight elastic which is different than another brand that my older daughter has.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By SC swim from SC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit for a younger swimmer- fit is great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By May from Louisiana on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this Suit. Great Fit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By Taylor from Florida on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit- girl's sizing!

By Awesome 12 & Under Tech Suit...runs small from SLC, UT on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit for 12 & Under competition. Be aware that it is a 'girls' suit so sizing runs small!!! I have a petite 12 yr old who practices in a 26. We ordered this in a 24 thinking we should size down for a tech suit. It was way too small. We should have ordered a 26.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great 12 & Under runs big

By Not 'girl' sizing from SLC, UT on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a great 12 & Under competition suit. Although it's 12 & Under, be aware that it is a woman's suit so plan accordingly with size. My girl practices in a 26 and would need a 22 in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By Sandee from Portland, Oregon on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I like this suit because it’s comfortable and doesn’t move on my body after getting in the water. I swim several times a week and wanted a suit that had more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great 12 & under suit

By Kim from NY on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for my 12-year-old. Straps are very comfortable & the color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star 5 star tech suit

By Alli from Southern IN on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She’s 5’ tall and 96 lbs. We bought a women’s size 22 and it was perfect. It wasn’t too tight to where it limited her movement, but was compressing like it should be. There was no puckering at the top of the suit above the chest when she put her arms in a streamline position. There was no gap around the sides on the back where the opening is. She tried on 3 brands of 12 & under compliant kneeskin tech suits. The Arena was by far the most comfortable. The Speedo Vanquisher was comfortable everywhere except her legs where the leg openings are. They were too tight and no rubber grippers at the bottom. The TYR Thresher was comfortable except for the straps. They were the worst out of all of them that she tried on and there was a little gap around the sides on the back where the opening is. She was able to put the Arena suit on by herself in about 10 minutes. Be sure to rinse the suit with cold water after each use and let it air dry on a flat surface. Surprisingly, the suit took a while to dry completely. Be sure to clip your nails and use the pads of your fingers when moving the fabric up, not your fingertips. We were in a time crunch and did the overnight shipping. It was delivered the next day as promised. My daughter dropped 11 seconds in her 200 IM, 3 seconds in her 100 back, 2 seconds in her 100 free, 1 second in her 50 free and 1 second in her 100 breast. Not sure if it was a mental thing or the tech suit or both. Either way, she dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star This is the second suit we have purchased. First from swim shop

By Suzanne from New Jersey on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit ripped a small hole near waist seam first time putting it on. The same suit we purchased from a swim shop never ripped. It arrived and was incredibly wrinkled like someone had balled it up and sent it back. These suits are incredibly expensive and I would have expected more than getting a hand me down suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

By Triple V from Beaver Falls PA on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a 26 and found it just a tiny bit big so returned it and ordered a 25. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Beth from Upper Sandusky ohio on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

According to the measurements for arena suits a 22 should have fit her. We overnighted to get it in time and it was too small. We had to order the next size up overnight as well and the 24 was the one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Baja Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Baja Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet Customer Service Outstanding so is suit!

By leslie h. from TN on 3/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this suit about 9 days in advance of my daughter's age group Championships meet. FedEx failed on their end of 2 day shipping and I contacted SwimOutlet who sent me another suit that arrived in about 20 hours from that phone call. Top notch service!!! My daughter tried it on and after reading the 12U approved tech suit reviews they suggested to size up on the TYR THRESHER. Even though most of the measurements for TYR had her at a 22 we did go with a 24. We have experience in getting tech suits on and we both agree that there is no way we could have gone smaller but neither of us were crying by the time this was on either!! She feels super compressed her core feels stabilized she says she is comfortable and likes the leg where is has the plastic band to keep the suit in place. We couldn't be happier and hope she enjoys swimming in it over the weekend!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water repellency and good compression

By Sarah from NJ on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter swam in this once so far. She felt it was compressing but not restrictive, it had excellent water repellency, and kept her higher on the water. We went with this Speedo - not the highest price tag, but pretty pricey - after reading multiple reviews and having used a less expensive TYR [OPENBRK]also good, but became more absorbent after 2 meets[CLOSEBRK]. She is at the top range of the 23, bottom range of the 24 and the 23 was the right choice. From other reviews, we gather this should last through the year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Can't go wrong with this suit

By mattz from South Bend, IN on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used it for high school state meet. Performed excellently.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Texture is quite advanced

By Tomedi from Santo Domingo on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Tight enough over kneels, waist and chest. Back is a bit loose for my daughter’s body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My daughter LOVES it!

By CJ from Missouri on 2/20/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

My daughter truly loved this suit. We got it for her end-of-season meets, and it performed well. We went through three to get the right size. She wears a 28 competition suit, and wore a 28 TYR Venzo at state last year. Her Speedo LZR Racer was a 26, so we started there but then sized down to 25 and landed at a 24.

This suit was VERY easy to put on compared to most other tech suits. She could pretty much do it herself.

I noticed lots of girls on the podiums this year were wearing this suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never received Still waiting for swimsuit to arrive

By LeNda from Texas on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Never received swimsuit. Still waiting 2/20/21


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it so much we purchased another

By Ann Bradshaw from Savannah, GA on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

For her state meet last year we purchased this suit. She is a flier and she finds some of the other brands restrict this type of movement. This year she went to HS State and is getting ready for USA state so we purchased another.
She is 5’8, 140 pounds and always wears a 28 in a normal TYR suit. We did purchase a 29 since that was the size needed by the measurement and the size of her previous one. We should have actually ordered the 28 again due to the fact she can get it in by herself and can do it in under 5 min.
It feels sturdy and not thin like others we have tried. The quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Montana Swimmer from Billings, MT on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

My 13 year old daughter used this suit for the first time at a meet this weekend and she loved it. Good deal for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star For long lean swimmers

By CT swim mom from Atlanta on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is likely the best tech suit currently on the market bc of its serious compression and water repellent material. But it’s made for long and lean swimmers. As a mom of a swimmer “with a butt”, as she says, my suggestion for sizing is to use your largest measurement (hip or chest) in the size chart. If you’re willing to spend 30 minutes putting the suit on, with help, size down one size. If you’re not willing to take those steps, stay with the larger size. To moms trying to buy suits for their daughters, this suit is like spanx on steroids. If your swimmer really struggles to get the suit on, she may find the Arena suits to be a little more forgiving. But keep in mind the suit is meant to be really tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water sports!

By dmk from Naples Fl on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Whether you like to lap swim, water ski or do water aerobics, this suit fits that need! Comfortable & stays in place. I’m 5’10” 150 lbs and got the 38.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Terri from Altoona, PA on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased two of these tech suits as I have 2 daughters that swim. This is their first tech suit ever. We were disappointed when they arrived because on both suits there is considerable fraying where the straps are sewn into the back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Solid entry point to a tech suit

By Aunt CC from Kansas City, MO on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased this for my daughter to go into high school championships. She needed the guidance and assistance of older teammates used to putting on tech suits to help her get into it the first time [OPENBRK]and it does take 20-30 minutes to put it on[CLOSEBRK], but the measurements were spot on and she said the straps were comfortable. I would not suggest sizing down in this suit like some swimmers like to do. She had time drops in all events! Suit is modest and attractive when on with slight sheerness on the front of the legs only. Daughter is happy to have a tech suit, feels fast wearing it and I purchased on sale, so for us, this is a winner all the way around!! Will see how it lasts over more competitions and time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By JasonCD from Denver on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits very small at least on me. I have other of there suits and no issues, this suit, I could not even get over my hips.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Michelle from OH on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size guide! Great improvements in comfort and performance!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really Good!

By Competitive swimmer from Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is really nice. It is tight and allows a lot of mobility at the same time. Lightweight. Good for breastrokers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit

By Ash Bryne from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the best suit ever. My daughter gets a lot of compliments with the Limited Edition Flower print. Bold, rich, colors. We only buy Avictor's for racing and they work excellent and really seem to help. Now it does run a little small, so you need to make sure to size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Sara Stecher from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

The open back makes it a perfect fit for my swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Abby from Phoenix, AZ on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am normally a size 25 in the TYR Avictor but in the venzo I am a size 24. Fits really well and last way longer than most other tech suits. The compression works well and makes the strike feel more connected. The issue I have with most tech suits is that they fill up with water on backstroke starts, but I found that TYR doesn’t do that. Overall great suit, liked it so much I bought 3.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Rachel from Nashville, TN on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size, easier to put on than anticipated, my daughter loved it!


More Reviews on this item