Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR MP3, ELECTRONICS, & TIMING

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Headphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Headphones

rating star Nearly excellent; good sound

By CariNV from Sparks NV on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

I purchased the headphones to replace the exact same pair I''ve used for 3+ years with my MP3 that I use with the waterproof pack for lap swimming several days per week. The headphones worked great, completely waterproof. My recorded music sound is excellent; however, the radio sound is useless once submerged. The latter problem is due to local radio reception not the headphones. The headphones work great with radio above water. Recently, one of the earphones stopped working; however the sound was still good underwater with the other one, but I lost the headphones at my gym so I reordered new ones. Three years is a great usage period for any device that is used when swimming which is why I give it 5 stars considering the good price.

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

rating star does what it says it will do

By bobc from ponte vedra fl on 4/17/2014

Size: NA

can now concentrate on technique and breathing not counting

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

rating star Works as advertised

By Bill from Mt Sterling, KY on 4/17/2014

Size: NA

HR montitor and lap/ stroke counter work well. Pleased with performance after six workouts.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star other reviews right on

By catherine from richmond on 4/16/2014

Size: NA

Still trying to work out the ear phones -can''t find any that work in my left ear without letting water in-so I''ve pretty much only heard out of one ear.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

rating star How to get use of the peometer

By Bruce from Westland, Mi on 4/8/2014

Size: NA

I have requested to send the item back . My use was very limited due to the structure of the clip/holder. It was very difficult to fasten the clip to my belt or clothing. Otherwise I used the item in my pocket and it worked , but I am exchanging it for a flexible clamp .

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

rating star touch of a finger....

By Linda from United States on 4/6/2014

Size: NA

What a great product so far...easy to operate..a little overwhelming at first....offers so much information..once you've used it a couple of times. .you wonder why you didn't order it sooner! Let's you concentrate on swim techniques instead of keeping track of laps. For a novice swimmer trying to develop into a decent swimmer this product is great!

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

rating star Better than swimsense

By Wfa from Nashville, TN on 4/1/2014

Size: NA

Much more accurate than swimsense watch/lapcounter. It works better for me if worn upside down.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Bruce from Boulder, Co on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

easy to use, earphone extension is great, different choices for size of earphone are wonderful.

loading loading more items...