skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Days from IN on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Ribbed material is helpful to hide lumps and bumps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, great visibility

By CMT from Michigan on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have problems with googles pinching me around the bridge of my nose. The soft materials used for the bridge and suction around the eyes provided a great waterproof fit that was also very comfortable. In addition, the design of the frames give me great visibility. I primarily swim in indoor pools.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Melanie Roxanne Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love It!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Gcrew from Manassas, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great buy, fast shipping, great product, perfect for swim training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My 13 year old son loves them!!

By Misha from Marshall, Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Although my son haven't used them yet, he thinks they look cool!! Thry are designed real well, and they are top quality!! Very great price for optical swim goggles. I thought I was going to have to pay $100-$200 for optical goggles. Good investment for us!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and it fit good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was a good fit and the color matched my board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Reggie from Florida on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love zoot, normally I take a medium in Zoot and most brands. But the medium was a little too short and tighter than I prefer. Ordered a large and it fit much better. Wore it for the first time, no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Good for diving

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I like how sporti suit wear. Nice to have the drawstring tie so there is no question if they will stay put on turns and dives. Seem to last 2 seasons of summer swim.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core + Tri 8

Zoot Women's Core + Tri 8" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, sizing was tough for me

By Shabnam G. from Roanoke, VA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

These shorts are good for their purpose, of good quality, and very functional, but I really struggled to find the right size. I'm right on the line of small and medium, and the small dug in to my hips too tightly to be viable for a long day, and the mediums were too big around the leg band and once they got wet (I wore them in a 70.3). For reference, I'm 5'6" and currently 120, waist 27, hip 38.

Sizing aside, the chamois was solid, and the pockets were great (enough room but not saggy, easily accessible). If you're someone that fits neatly into the size chart, these will be great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Prefer the cheeky bikini bottom in this style

By HARLIE CUSTER from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered both this bottom and the "Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom". Many reviews of this swim suit indicated that it ran small. I think that is true of the tops, although I have a larger bust (36D) so I ordered a large in both top styles (high-neck and double cross) which were a little snug but the right fit, and I think these bottoms fit well, however, I much prefer the look and fit of the cheeky bikini bottoms to these ones and would recommend your normal size as the cheeky bottom fits MORE true to size. In cheeky, I should have gotten a medium, my normal size, but I got a large size in both bottoms and think medium would be better for cheeky style. Large fit fine in the hipster style, but I prefer I higher cut on my cheek.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nay from Gilbertsville KY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This works well with blackish bottoms. I wear in water and can go in places with iit in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Nay from Gilbertsville Kentucky on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and can be earn as a shirt too. I wear with swim bottoms and they are 50 in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Love these mirrored goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They’re great

By Kathy from St. Louis, MO on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve tried 2 other brands of resistance weights these are by far the best!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Great skirt from Idaho on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Rose from Caribbean on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Its very well and it seems structurally sound.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By Melanie from FL on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, no cramps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Mary from Puerto Rico on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's very fit. I'm 5'7",139 pounds, 34A and the size large fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Orca Women's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit

By Emma L. from Birmingham, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This Tri Suit is really comfortable, fits well, & does a great job during all events. There is no drag during the swim, the legs don’t ride up during the bike or run. Would definitely recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core + Tri Racerback Tank

Zoot Women's Core + Tri Racerback Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Zoot Tri Racerback

By Andrea from Orlando, FL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

High-quality material. Only complaint is it's rather long. Otherwise, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Multi silicone swim cap

By Rosemary Perez from Matthews, North Carolina on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Michael from Southern Cal on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These slip on and stay on my size 12 wide feet, no tightness necessitating tape for blistering. Now hoping they have a decent lifespan.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Performance Board Short

By Kathy from Union, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect (I'm 5'2" / 104lbs) and the XS fit great. I also liked the length. I often walk on the beach and/or boardwalk so it's nice not to have to put on a pair of shorts, as these are the perfect option for that.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX Swimskin

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bonded seams reduce drag, great fit over tri suit

By Swimpenny from Kentucky on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Glad I went w large women size based on sizing reviews, 5ft 9in 160 lbs with broad muscular swimmer back, even tho measurements were on ML spectrum. Fits great over trisuit with decent compression, armholes generous for freedom to stroke but covers edges of trisuit top nicely to reduce drag. Bonded seams and water resilience add to reduced drag feeling. Zipper very cool,, locks when pull is down and when up zipper pulls apart... had to practice few times but better than having long lanyard tucked in back or dragging and tangling around arm. Expensive but fabric, comfortable compression, dragless seams, trisuit coverage and zipper combined appear make it a good value for anyone wantinting to shave off swim and transition time. Only worn once for practice, eager to race in it and to see how durable over time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great for any surf

By Mermaid from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I am an ocean swimmer. But when I'm coming in I always like to bodysurf for a while. With these I just tighten up the waist string and I know they are staying on! I don't have to grab them or pull on them. This is the only bottom I wear now. Never again will I lose my bottom in the surf. When I'm catching a big wave all I want is the excitement of the wave, not making sure my bikini stays on!! Very grateful for this Sporti Active line!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Float belt

By Marion from British Columbia, Canada on 5/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

It was what I was looking for but I didn’t realize it was so wide. I am no too tall and I can’t wear it....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable value for the price. My daughter doesn't take them off.

By MissB from Ct on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Can't believe the price for prescription lenses. I even ordered a pair for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star perfect! and does not pull hair

By lulu from Walnut Creek, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

we love this swim cap. My daughter was not too excited about it at first because she had previously tried rubber/silicone caps and they pulled on her hair. Not this one. It also helped to have her hold the front of the cap on her forehead while I pull the back over her head. The extra room for her hair tied in a bun makes the fit more comfortable. Very happy with this product. Price is excellent too!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

By Mary O. from Fayetteville, NC on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

My first pair of Tri bike shorts-
They are comfortable, true to size, easy to wash.
Good customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

it's comfy and I love the colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Love the colour

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Cecilia C. from DAVIS, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles do not fog at all and they are very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Tri Suit Ever!

By Half Ironman Racer from Houston, TX on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm surprised there aren't other highly rated reviews! Definitely needs to size up. I'm 5'5" and 150 lbs and I wear a size large. I'm a medium in the tri shorts and a small in the tri bras and sleeveless tri tops. The arms in this are snug! I have muscular swimmer arms and the large is tight in the arms! I raced in this for a 70.3 and it was cool, comfortable, supportive and no chaffing! The chamois is very comfortable for the aero position on the tri-bike and normal position on the road bike without getting in the way on the run.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Order size up

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the look and style. I usually wear a L but glad I went by size chart and ordered an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By Swimmom from Roseville , CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are easy to adjust, don’t leak and protect eyes from the. brightness is the sun


More Reviews on this item