skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity - Navy Blue/Light Pink - 34

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity - Navy Blue/Light Pink - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but not sure about sizing

By Miriam Kay from Los Angeles, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suti at 6 months pregnant and at the largest size that was offered which was 34...that is my normal non-pregnant size. Unfortunately, I tried it on and it was already tight and did not seem like it would expand with my belly for the next months. I returned it but hope maybe larger sizes may become available because it seemed really nice.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Attractive tanking top

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and flows.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Order a size up

By Elizabeth M. from BELTON, MO on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I went by the specific size chart for these bottoms and while I normally wear a Large, it said to get Medium so I did. They were WAY too small.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Polka Dot Tankini Top

By Diane from Connecticut on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this top only because I already had solid black bottoms ~ this is very comfortable and the straps cross in the back. It has nice coverage in the chest area. The only thing I’m not 💯 about is the way the opening flows in the front so I’m going to sew it closed at the bottom but that is just my preference! The material is very nice!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really nice material

By Hewr333 from Wi on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute with Adjustable Straps

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for adjustable straps in a black tankini and this item filled the bill! Fits well overall. I like to push straps off my shoulders to avoid lines and that is easily possible with this top.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A Perfect Fit!!

By Christina from Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit when I was about 18 weeks pregnant and starting to desperately need a larger suit. My biggest concern was whether or not it would accommodate my growing breast size as well as my belly. This suit was a PERFECT fit, and since I swim several days a week, I was thankful to find something that worked this well. I was a little worried about buying a suit I hadn't tried on beforehand, but I didn't have luck in my local stores. I was quite pleased with this suit! I purchased the XL size and was a size 12 before pregnancy (38 in suits). Even the size 40 suit I bought on sale was a bit too snug for me right now, but this one was AWESOME!! Honestly, I was really thrilled with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect when your old suit doesn’t fit anymore

By Lauren from New York on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is perfect for when your old one just won’t fit anymore. Former competitive high school swimmer and suit works just fine. The arms are cut a bit high but it hasn’t bothered me yet. I’m 23 weeks and seems like it has a lot of room to expand which is great [OPENBRK]assuming my pool doesn’t close for the entirety of the pandemic[CLOSEBRK]. Pre pregnancy 5’5’’ 115 lbs size Small fits great.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kpont from New york on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim bottom fits perfectly and looks even better. I love this piece. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Maternity Swimwear Roll Waist Bikini Bottom

Prego Maternity Swimwear Roll Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Crystal from Dallas, TX on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

LOVE these - so comfortable, and now I can mix and match all of my bikini tops and wear anything in my bathing suit drawer. I'm 152 lbs, 19 weeks, and a large fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top - Copper - 34 D/DD

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top - Copper - 34 D/DD

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not if you have a belly

By Katteau from WAUSAU, WI on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the fabric. Either the underwires were a bit off and sit funny or this suit is supposed to give lots of cleavage. I ordered for my cup size. I''m trying to mask a post-partum belly and these do not hide a thing. The shape isn''t flattering if you have a belly, it draws attention to it.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely great maternity swimsuit

By Kristin from Northern Wisconsin on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and room to grow


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good for twelve year old

By Jaci from Mo on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This covered my 12 year old well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Tina C from Studio City, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made. Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By D from Texas on 6/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit of underwire bra. Did not realize split in middle of front. Delivered as promised.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry Pollinzi from Flower Mound, TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these in black and white polka dots and likes them so much had to get another color. They fit perfect!!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry P from Flower Mound, TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit fits so good! It’s cute yet covers. I bought the black and white polka dot first. Fit so well I had to have another one. So I went with solid black. Hope they come out with other colors like red and white polka dots.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry P. from Flower Mound, TX on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

These bottoms are the best. Full coverage which I like cause I don’t like it looking like it’s riding up or my butt hanging out. These fit better than any bottoms I have ever bought. Will post a picture when I go on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry P. from Flower Mound, TX on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these bottoms! They fit so well that I had to buy another pair in a different color. What I really like is that it covers my buns, I don’t like it to look like it’s riding up or I am hanging out. I like full coverage. This bottom does the trick. Will send picture once I get to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry P. from Flower Mound, TX on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this tankini! It fit so well and so flattering! I got the matching bottoms too. I loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color. I will send a picture when I get to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry P. from Flower Mound, TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

I just got my swim bottoms and they fit perfect! I love they way this is made because I am older and I don’t like my swim suit going up the middle of my buns or even half. I like full coverage but not high waisted. These do the trick, love them so much I am going to order another pair in another color.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sherry P. from Flower Mound, TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

I just got my ya mini and it fits perfect. I love it so much I want another with a different color. I am 5’7 and weight is 136; I ordered the 34 B/C. I will say if your 34C, I am more a B, it’s gonna be snug.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Brief

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By Kate from Chicago on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute product. I am 16 weeks now. My belly is not too big yet.
138 lbs, 5.3 feet. I ordered small size. because I wear the maternity pants size 6.
Unfortunately, It was too tight for me. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Not sure how this is maternity

By JP from Minneapolis on 2/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality swimsuit, however nothing about it really accommodates a pregnant body. I tried one on at 27 weeks and it stretched over my belly but the material gathers oddly at the neck and shoulder straps are awfully taut. (Which is spot on with other reviewers calling it short). More fabric for bellies, please!


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Solid Swim Skirt

Prego Swimwear Maternity Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Preggo Swimmer

By Preggo Swimmer from Maui, HI on 12/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's a little short and fits below my belly, but it is made of nice material


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Dots Banded Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Dots Banded Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Second purchase of this suit!

By Taryn from British Columbia on 12/23/2019

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I’ve actually purchased it twice. I bought it when I was pregnant with my first in 2016, and wore it frequently throughout pregnancy. I started wearing it as a regular swimsuit for going to swimming lessons with my daughter as it has great bust support and is modest without being frumpy! I wore it throughout my second pregnancy in 2019 and then it started to wear out around the boob area, so I purchased a new suit! If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it! 3 years of regular use [OPENBRK]once a week in a pool[CLOSEBRK] seems like a good deal to me! Highly recommend this style and brand!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Brief

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic maternity suit

By Emeline from Pierre, SD on 11/7/2019

Fit: NA

These bottoms fit great. I’m almost to the third trimester of my pregnancy with twins and this suit is fantastic. I purchased the top and bottom and it works great and keeps me covered.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Tankini

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great maternity suit

By Emeline from Pierre, SD on 11/7/2019

Fit: NA

It fits great. I’m almost to the third trimester of my pregnancy with twins and this suit is fantastic. I purchased the top and bottom and it works great and keeps me covered.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Canadagrl from Baltimore, MD on 10/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm six months pregnant and 5'9". I was worried that it wouldn't be long enough since I often have that problem with one piece bathing suits. I ordered the medium and it works fine. Was a size 4/6 prior to pregnancy.

The fabric is thin so the nips are definitely on display. If you're thinking of using this as a lounging suit, I would think again. As a lap swimming suit it's perfect and seems like it will definitely last throughout my pregnancy.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Laguna Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit

By LM from Eugene, OR on 8/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit in a different print which is no longer available. I love it! I'm 5'10" and bigger on top than on bottom. I measured right between a M and a L, so I got the L. It's perfect in the chest and a little big in the rear, so I would say it runs true to size. I swim 3 times a week and started wearing it about 8 weeks ago at around 20 weeks, and expect it to take me through the third trimester. It's a great suit! Nothing shifts around, and the cut and full lining perfectly keep me covered. The fabric is thick and has nice recovery. I particularly like how it is low cut in the back to allow the belly to expand without additional ruching that bags or adds drag. I love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Pez D'or Maternity Montego Bay Bandeau Halter Bikini Two Piece

Pez D'or Maternity Montego Bay Bandeau Halter Bikini Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love love love

By Twin momma from Cincinnati Ohio on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

For me great. Will wear after pregnancy easily. Have Trouble usually wirh bottoms not fitting my ample butt and thighs. But this worked great!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Maternity Tankini Top

EQ Swimwear Maternity Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star very good!

By kelley stubbs from southlake tx on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

it fit really well, and was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Noelani81 from Dallas on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit for swimming laps. The fit is very good and I have plenty of room as I grow. It’s very comfortable and I would recommend


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great! And Stays in Place

By Dani Fons from Larose, LA on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have searched and read reviews on several swimsuits before I decided to just bite the bullet and splurge on this one. I am currently 23 weeks pregnant and pre pregnancy I was in a size 14. I am now wearing a 2x in almost everything. This was also the only xxl swimsuit I could find that was available as well. When it first came in, I thought it felt bigger but then I realized I had more room to grow my baby bump. I went swimming 3 times so far in this suit and it has stayed in place and gets the job done. It was definitely worth the splurge and I know I will be able to wear this for the rest of the time being as my bump grows.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Empire Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Empire Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star works for my pregnant body

By D.T. from New England on 3/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm normally a small, but the medium fits my expanded chest/stomach. The strap provides a little bit of needed of support in the chest area. There is room for my stomach to expand a bit but doesn't sag/expose anything in the pool.
Haven't used it for too long so I can't comment on the longevity. Overall, I am currently happy with my purchase as it's allowing me some much needed pregnancy exercise.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Laguna Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Jessica D. from MESA, AZ on 3/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Swam in this for the first time yesterday and loved it! I am 18 weeks preggo and bought 1 size larger than I normally would. It fits great and has some room for my growing belly.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Tankini

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sue from Sacramento, CA on 3/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a maternity swimsuit for our Hawaii vacation, and so thankful I found this one. It fit really well, and really cute. The only unfortunate thing was the need to wear a bikini under it, because it only contains a shelf-bra, and not supportive at all. A bikini under it worked great. Overall, very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It will work for now

By Kellie P. from SPRINGFIELD, IL on 2/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit will do for now. I ordered a size up in the middle of my second trimester and it will fit for a little while. I was hoping it would fit until I deliver since my main exercise is lap swimming. I swim about 4 times per week. It's double lined in the font, but not in the back. It doesn't cover my bum as much as i'd like and the material back there is so thin I feel you may be able to see through it. I just cover up with a towel until I get in the pool. I feel it was overpriced for a suit that isn't all the way lined. I will have to buy something else for later in my pregnancy.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Empire Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Empire Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job

By CK5679 from Howell, MI on 1/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am an avid recreational swimmer - I swim at least a mile several times a week. When I became pregnant I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a no-frills swimsuit for an active swimmer like me. This suit does the job. My only complaint is the back closure - I'm always a little nervous that it will unsnap. Even if it did unsnap, nothing would show, it's just a weird thing of mine. Not noticing the color fade issue that the other reviewers mentioned and I've swam in it about 8x.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Maternity Swimsuit

By Raffaella Cintron from Winchester, VA on 9/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 6 months pregnant and purchased this swimsuit because I enjoyed swimming laps at the pool! This suit is comfortable and fits very well, it covers all the right spots and is perfect for swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Worth the splurge!

By MacKenzie from Toronto, ON on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy with my decision to buy this maternity bathing suit.

Starting 7 months into my pregnancy my regular lap-swimming one piece just stopped fitting around my belly. I debated not swimming (just biking and walking) for the rest of my pregnancy and saving myself $80 but after a few days debate decided to splurge.

Swimming in this bathing suit feels awesome. It fits like a glove on my bulky body AND swimming when 9 months pregnant feels so good.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great so far

By B from BROADWAY, VA on 8/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this when I was 22 weeks pregnant with our 3rd child. In the previous 2 pregnancies I wore a bathing suit that was a few sizes too big (not maternity) and after lap swimming during those times it just got too worn out to use this time. I really like the feel of this maternity suit and the fit is much better than a suit that is sized bigger. I am hopeful it will continue to stretch with my belly so I can continue to lap swim until approx. 36-38 weeks as I have done why bang previous children. We will see- but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jessibeth from Knoxville, TN on 7/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am not pregnant. However, I have carried two sets of twins and have a pooch that makes it hard to find a sporty swim suit that fits well. I need a smaller upper and leg holes with room for my belly. So, even though I swore to never buy another maternity item, I decided to try this suit. It fits very well, and does not look like a maternity suit. I wear it to swim laps, and it is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Maternity Tankini Top

EQ Swimwear Maternity Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By CS from KS on 7/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this at 6.5 months pregnant when I could no longer fit into my normal suit. It was the closest thing I could find to a normal swimming suit for lap swimming rather than a beach/lounge style tankini. It offers great coverage and stays in place below the belly with an adjustable drawstring. Perfect for lap swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Solid Skirted Bikini Set

Prego Swimwear Maternity Solid Skirted Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By OC Girl from Orange County, CA on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’9” & 122lbs (pre baby weight). I thought I could just wear my regular bikinis when pregnant but when I put them on it was not pretty. I don’t have a bubble butt so with a preggo tummy my butt just looks so flat so this bikini with the skirt is exactly what I needed. My chest is also a 34C (D during pregnancy) so I need major support. This top is perfect!!! Very happy with suit. I ordered the medium & got lucky it fits perfect! If there were other color options I’d be buying a few more!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star good for pool swimming

By Laura from Rochester, NY on 5/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

When putting on the suit, it seems a little tight and rides up in the butt a little but once in the water, there aren't any issues. I never have to adjust or fidget with it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Maternity Tankini Top

EQ Swimwear Maternity Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star finally - a practical, inexpensive maternity swimsuit

By lindsy from New Jersey on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looked all over typical maternity clothing stores for a swim suit that I could swim laps in, and all were wayyy overly priced or more for just lounging around, not swimming laps. This fit both my needs. Simple, matches with black bottoms I already have (I'd say its more black than navy blue), and cheap (not $100 like other stores). I'm 5'8", 125 lbs pre pregnancy, currently 142 lbs and 6 months pregnant and the small fits nicely now, but I may return for a medium so I have room to grow into it. No breast pads unfortunately, but not a huge deal since I'm just using it to work out in.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Weird leg cut, runs small

By Ashley W. from Springfield, MO on 1/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit and the Prego maternity sport suit. This one looked nicer on, and was lined unlike the other, but it has a very weird leg cut that feels too low and small unlike a normal lap swimming suit. It was also much tighter than the Prego suit, and didn’t have pads in the chest area, which I liked about the other suit. For someone with very thin thighs in their second trimester, this would work. I kept the other for comfort and fit, but it didn’t last long in the Chlorine. For fit, I’m 5’5” and my pre-pregnancy weight was 127, with a peak of 170 during pregnancy. This suit (small) felt tighter at 28 weeks than the regular speedo I had also bought in a size 8, which is what I used during my second trimester.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Does the job, Chlorine eats through quickly

By Ashley W. from Springfield, MO on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I began wearing this suit in size small at 30 weeks pregnant. It feels true to size/somewhat large. It is definitely a third trimester suit. I also bought the EQ banded maternity suit, but sent it back because it would have only fit me for the second trimester. During that time, I just wore a size 8 speedo instead. This suit, while comfortable, is made of very thin Lycra, and not lined in the body, so it does not hold up well in chlorine. I used the suit to lap swim, and it suited my purpose. I wore it exactly 20 times for 30 to 45 minutes each time. It would not have lasted a 21st time due to thin patches that were about to rip. It was also see-through and a nude color (from royal blue) at this point. After 6 uses, it had faded significantly. After 13 uses, one of the plastic shoulder strap circles had broken, and I had to sew it back together. For fit, my pre-pregnancy stats were 5’5”, 127 pounds. I still had plenty of room at my peak weight of 170 pounds. I still give it 3 stars, as long as you don’t expect longevity with it. It is comfortable, and it does work for lap swimming. For care, I only rinsed it in cold water after each use, and probably only pre-wetted it in the shower about half the time.

Pros: comfortable fit; padded bust
Cons: not lined, very thin, wears out extremely quickly


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Dot Two Piece Set

Prego Swimwear Maternity Dot Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but picture is not totally accurate

By lucy from new york on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small (my usual pre-pregnancy size) and this fits great. I like that the aqua toned part of the swim bottom can be folded up or down for a slightly different fit/look. Overall, it has slightly more coverage than your standard bikini without screaming maternity in any way.

The only thing I don't like that differs from the picture is that the front tie on the top is not the same polka dot material, but also made of the bright aqua. It's kind of a chunky width so can't be tied into a bow, and looks kind of awkward and bulky.


More Reviews on this item