skip to main content

Latest More Categories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aurorae Yoga Mat Backpack

Aurorae Yoga Mat Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great if you don't need to carry a notebook

By Hilda K. from on 6/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Almost perfect, wish the body stayed a tiny bit wider for a little bit more height so I can keep my class notes for teaching kids in it better, my folders always get a little crunched at the top corner.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Love the green. Got it

By Rebecca C. from on 6/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the green. Got it for my son he enjoys yoga with me since he was 2! Now almost 10.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Love this bolster. Sturdy and

By Michelle M. from on 6/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this bolster. Sturdy and soft. I use it quite often. I would but it again


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Love these yoga bras

By Mary H. from on 6/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these yoga bras. Bought one in every color! I think the run a tad bit large. I ordered medium I am 5'3.5" 130lbs


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Grip Yoga Mat 70

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Grip Yoga Mat 70" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star As an instructor, I need

By Wendy G. from on 6/15/2021

Fit: N/A

As an instructor, I need something durable and comfortable. This one fits exactly!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bolster.

By Christine S. from on 6/15/2021

Fit: N/A

I recommend hugger mugger bolster. It is sturdy and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Stacey from Baton Rouge, la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect prescription swim goggles although trying to change the nosepiece is a pain


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Oh so nice!

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's harder to find positive prescription goggles than negative. These are not my exact prescription, but they are amazing! I bought both 1.5 and 2.0 (my exact prescription is R 2.0 and L1.75), I tested/used both and both work great for swimming. Each came with a "large" nose bridge attached, I changed to the "medium" (included) for a best fit. -nose piece was easy to change out but I did use a pair of needle-nose pliers to snap the new bridge in place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Perfect.

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

So much better than every other swim cap I have; easy on/off; no hair pulling; my goggle straps stay in place on the back of the cap; easy rinse and quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Zoot fit!

By Runner girl from Michigan on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, comfortable and affordable!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product

By Pete from Conway SC on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Terrific color scheme


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!

By Susie from Hudson, Fl. on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Just like granddaughter has at swim school, she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Beth from Tucson on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Quality was good, style and fit were not good for me


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEWARE! Child sizing guide is WRONG!

By SwimStar from Fergus Falls, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit looks fine, had to return it because the size was WAY OFF! The size guide for children is COMPLETELY OFF for this brand/suit. The size 24 child suit uses the exact measurements as the size 30 for women. I ordered the size 24 for my daughter and it looked like a toddler's suit. Customer Service was TOP NOTCH to realize the problem and help me process the return, but BEWARE of the guide if you're not familiar with the unique sizing guide for suits. This one is WRONG!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and comfortable.

By Linda M. from on 6/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Very soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Minerv from Rochester MA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my daughter who is going to space camp and I ordered it 2 sizes bigger than what she usually wears because the reviews were saying it runs small so order up 2 sizes. She loves the way it fits her! i would recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Bermuda Triangle Bailey One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Bermuda Triangle Bailey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Suit

By Tia from Brooklyn NY on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Very pretty but runs small


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this skirt

By Swim Outlet Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Best board skirt ever. It has just the right amount of stretch. Be cautious on sizing, as there are multiple sizing guides floating around that are drastically different. If in doubt, order a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 18

Speedo Active Men's 18" Solid Redondo Edge Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort

By Daffy from Summerville, SC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality Product


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By CoachMartins from Arizona on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 5 year old. Perfect length on sleeves and just below hip, great for before and after swim!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and service!

By Bob Reed from Springfield, Oregon on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product and service!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star solid suit

By Todd H. from Cary, NC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great compression suit. I use them for training, sprinting and distance. They are a bit thick and heavy in a good way for training. They hold their shape better than most suits in this price range. I got extras incase they ever discontinue them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but runs small

By Nury from Miami on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the small and it fit more like and XS. I understand that being pregnant, I may not be the best judge of that but I’m still under 118 lbs and 5’2”. All of my bottoms are xs and since they stopped fitting I decided to get a small but this is definitely not it. It is a very nice bottom though if you get the right size for you.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Awesome !

By Dominika H. from on 6/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable and soft... great for yoga daily practice and meditation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Days from IN on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Ribbed material is helpful to hide lumps and bumps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this more for my workouts rather than swimming. The material and craftsmanship are topnotch - great quality. I wasn't sure about size - I wear size 32 trousers, but with some changes due to COVID I went with a 34. The size works great for workouts. I have never worn a jammer for swimming, so I gave this suit a try. It was interesting, to say the least. I liked the feel in the water, but the suit made me feel a bit heavier, especially as I got farther into my workout, but it might be because the suit did not "compress" as well as a 32 would have. If I purchase again I would go with a 32, but I'm not sure I would use it for swimming. I went back to my usual briefs. However, I found the suit of high quality at a great price, and probably just as good as the more expensive jammers. I would go with a smaller size, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By Pool mom from Macon, GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I buy a pair of these goggles for my daughter every summer. [OPENBRK]Although I don’t really need to replace them; they hold up really well from year to year. We have two old pairs she lets her friends use.[CLOSEBRK] She really appreciates the mirrored lenses so she doesn’t have to squint all day at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awful!!!

By Laurie from FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Size...fit... everything!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By BJ from Denver, CO on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I'm new to silicone molded ear plugs, but so far so great. These earplugs fit just as described in the listing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality; Good fit

By Suzanne from Bellingham, WA on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Swim suit feels good; fits well. I'm a new swimmer, so not current on what makes a good swim suit; this is a good fit but wouldn't want it to be any smaller or shorter in torso. I'm 5'9", 149 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Oasis High Neck Tiered Ruffle Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Oasis High Neck Tiered Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Mary Duncan from Texas on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit Sizing is exact Love my new suit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Men's Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Men's Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pwefwect Fit

By Tucson John from Tucson, AZ on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have a 33 inch waist and an average butt and this suit was ideal. Also my junk was confortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Nice bolster

By Susan L. from on 6/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Very pleased, weight wise not as heavy as studio bolsters but that’s fine and it is just as firm. Cover is nice, zippered for easy cleaning. I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By VEKR from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.


More Reviews on this item

KAP7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

KAP7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great to be playing water polo again and with new water polo balls!

By Washington Water Polo players from WA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

KAP7 has the best water polo balls around and happy that Swim Outlet could get them to use quickly as our season was allowed later than planned (having a season at all is a bonus for us).


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Teri from SC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to swim in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star the perfect tankini

By Jillian from Palm Springs on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this tankini. I bought the green and the color is beautiful as is the fit and quality. I may just buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Sea Soiree Portia Mesh Tankini Top

Beach House Plus Size Sea Soiree Portia Mesh Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By TJ from Texas on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is really pretty and a very flattering tankini top. My only concern is how it is actually going to perform when it’s wet. The tiers are a very light weight mesh. I hope that they wont be completely sheer when soaked after swimming. Otherwise, I really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Nancy from Fort Pierce, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimbelt Is a terrific addition to my aqua workout! It's very comfortable with a smooth surface and adjustable waistband. Love it!


More Reviews on this item