skip to main content

Latest Missy Tankinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and I love that the bra cups are integrated rather than removable, makes it very easy to wash. I gave it 4 stars because I wasn't wild about the pattern and ended up returning it due to that. Wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit tankini

By TERRY from FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I like it..colors are great...wish I could have gotten it in an 18W instead on the 20W as it is too big but with no one around it is OK.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Kim from Akron, Ohio on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds up great in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sparkle Dot Triple Tier Tankini Top

Penbrooke Sparkle Dot Triple Tier Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quite flattering

By Cuddler3 from Bonita Springs on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

It's the perfect style for "mature" women. It's comfortable & hides a multitude of sins!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Painted Petals Ruffle Tankini Top

Maxine Painted Petals Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Linda from Nashville, TN on 10/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This tankini tends to run small. I had to order a larger size than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bandeau tankini top

By Nancy from Tucson, AZ on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is great that the straps are detachable. However they are not quite long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Cbk from Scranton pa on 9/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Gives me a decent amount of coverage. I’m small but busty and have a hard time finding bathing suit tops that give the right amount of coverage and support. This one works. Looks good on also.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Megan V-Neck Tankini Top

Skye Megan V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skye Megan V-neck tankin top

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size; comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tropical palm

By Joan from Hackensack NJ on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By MAD from South Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This fits nicely. Just a tad loose, but I don’t really like tight fitting clothes. It’s very flattering. I might see if it comes in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Dm from Tomahawk, WI on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, slightly longer which is what I wanted! Looks great with skirted bottom I had.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, vibrant

By SAW from PA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is true to size, the cut is perfect and will flatter the body, the colors are vibrant and would look great with a bottom of any of the many colors in the top. Daily use of the top for two weeks and there is NO sign of fading of the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In Cool Bloom Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine In Cool Bloom Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bloom Blouson Tankini Top

By Carol from West Chester OH on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top was true to size. It was comfortable and looked good. It washed nicely. Over all a very nice top, which I will get a lot of use out of.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Slimming Fit Surplice Tankini Top

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Slimming Fit Surplice Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Attractive

By chelleys2004 from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am really at 4.5 stars. Things I love - cut, fit, color. Things that docked that star were - pads in cups - not sewn in bunched up so bad I just had to remove them. I also wish it was just a touch shorter, but I didn't dock it because of that because I am just short. The fabric is very comfortable, I love the underwire. It was a bit overpriced, but finally I found a bathing suit that is flattering and still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but too small

By Karla from UT on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I could barely get this suit on. It was much too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with this swimsuit. The colors are bright and vibrant.

By Pegs from Long Island,ny on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

The colors are bright and vibrant. The suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Halter Tankini Top

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Lynn R from Norwalk, CT on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Too much padding in bust area. Not for me. Nice suit though - material & quality made. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Celebration Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Celebration Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice top but way too short

By Cayla from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very well made nice top. However, I am 5’8 and it was almost like a crop top on me. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Jungle Glow Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Jungle Glow Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty tankini top. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like this tankini top. Very nice colors. Fits well. Looks great


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Sea Glass Square Neck Tankini Top

Fit4U Sea Glass Square Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sea glass Swim Top-Awesome!

By Barbara from Florida on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim top is comfortable, beautiful to look at, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star makes you look slim

By swimmer from florida on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love the style, fabric is pretty. I wear a size 14 this one feels a tad large. The cups on this suit are larger than others as they should be for this size. I swim lengths and the straps seem a tad to far apart, for the casual wearer it is fine.

I would not get a size smaller unless you have a small bust. I have 3 other suits of this style and they are the best!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Linda from OC, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and good coverage in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Jungle Glow Underwire Tankini Top

Maxine Jungle Glow Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ☺️

By 4Keeps from Saint Augustine,FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

My new suit arrived in a timely Manner. The quality and fit met my expectations! Great experience !


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 🙂

By 4Keeps from Saint Augustine,FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

My new suit arrived in a timely Mayberry. The quality and fit met my expectations! Great experience !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So cute, needs more padding

By Amanda from Phoenix, AZ on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I will use this top for swimming and running at the beach! The color and cut are absolutely perfect for me [OPENBRK]sporty but also a touch of chic with the mesh detail[CLOSEBRK]! The downside is that the padding on the chest is so thin that you can see the outline of my nipples. I will have to add extra padding from another sports bra to feel comfortable wearing in public. The rest of the top makes it worth the extra hassle, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great design

By swimmer from Delray Beach, FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a petite woman and I love that this tank is just the right fit for me. Not too long like some other tankini tops. It only has 4 stars because it is very narrow through the bust, and I am flat chested. It's the circumference of the top that is narrow.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Tankini Top

By Lynn from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top is comfortable, fits right, and works great for lap swimming.The tie comes off, which I like since I don't use it when I swim. The length is perfect--not too long or short. Nicely priced, too.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Cocktails On The Bow Halter Tankini Top

Nautica Cocktails On The Bow Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute halter top

By Cathy from Redmond WA on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top was exactly as advertised. It fit as expected and is really cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fits good could be a little shorter

By JoJo from Concord Nh on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality material true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I got it in pink

By Shopper from Porter, Ind. on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable! It pairs well with black, or brown bottoms. Modest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Swimming Gramma from Pittsburgh on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Soft, and nice fit. Straps are missing an adjustable option.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking fir

By Chris from New Jersey on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a tankini top that was more fitted than the ones I have been able to find. Most tops flare too much at the bottom and make me look bigger than I actually am. They do run a little small. I am typically a small or medium but using the size chart I needed a large. This top is exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight Fit!

By KT from Denver,CO on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The band around the shelf bra is very tight. This is a slim fit tankini. Maybe need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top

By Amanda from Bountiful, UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very flattering swim top! I love the sporty styling. It is well-made. It gives good support if you're not overly busty (I'm a B cup). It also gives great coverage for chest and tummy and is very comfortable to wear. There's nothing I don't like about it! I read reviews prior that said to size up and and that seemed to be right for me. I usually wear size S and got a M. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Pocket Full Of Poises Floral Halter Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Pocket Full Of Poises Floral Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My favorite halter

By KDA from Sayville, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This tankini top is vibrantly colored, fit great with nice lift due to the criss cross design in the front. I absolutely love it! And I can wear it with different colored bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By Suzanne D from Salt Lake City UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This tanking top was a great surprise. I was expecting to not love it but I do. I like that it is high in the neck and long enough for my 6 foot torso. The fabric is light but stretchy and feels good wet. I am a 36C and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Sexy tankini top

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sexy and pretty top especially the back cut out.


More Reviews on this item