skip to main content

Top Reviewed Missy Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Size: TRUE

I haven't actually tried it in the water yet but the fit feels really good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great. Fit!

By Boo from Iowa on 1/28/2021

Size: NA

I have not had it in the water yet but I am excited to do water aerobics with a suit that will not change color. It is flattering, looks like it will keep its shape and hold me in and not ride up. I am 74, 5’3”, 130 pounds, 37 1/2 inch bust, 32 inch waist and 38” hips. I am considered short waisted. I usually wear a M/8 , sometimes a 10 depending on the item, but the 10 is perfect. The material
will not give a lot. I’m a silvering blond and I love the dark teal color. [OPENBRK]This is the kind of info I want in a review.[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Lori from Crown Point, IN on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

This bathing suit is true to size. It has great coverage, is very comfortable and slimming without being restrictive.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Cross over bra, one piece swimsuit

By Ross from AZ on 2/24/2021

Size: TRUE

This suit is what I wanted. I do not do well with shelf bras. It becomes one bra mostly in the middle of my chest!! I like this one and I think it looks great when on and works well for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great price, lots of compliments!

By Karen from Arkansas on 2/18/2021

Size: NA

Felt sturdy and good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Donna from Kentucky on 8/19/2020

Size: NA

Fits perfectly. It holds its shape and doesn't fade, even after many wearings.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star These suits are the best for water fitness in a chlorine pool, they hold up wel.

By Mary Anne S from Salem, Oregon on 9/12/2020

Size: NA

The outer fabric holds up very well. The front liner mesh not so well but after it looses it’s stretch you can just cut it out and continue to use the suit. The very best suit for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit great for water aerobics, chlorine resistant

By Pam from NC on 2/3/2021

Size: NA

Great for water aerobics and is chlorine resistant!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Deborah from Henderson, NV on 2/22/2021

Size: TRUE

Great fitting swimsuit. Bold coloring looks good on. Does not ride up. Easy to remove even while soaking wet, not like some suits that have a tendency to cling. Highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sunne from Indianapolis on 12/22/2020

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics four days per week. This suit is perfect for exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Aqua Power performer

By Sheila from Marietta, GA on 11/8/2020

Size: NA

The his suit is good looking and rugged enough to handle high gear aqua power workouts. The chlorine resistance feature is a serious plus.
I love the bright royal blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star comfy and attractive

By Neser from coastal North Carolina on 2/22/2021

Size: TRUE

I've worn this suit twice and received three compliments on how I look in it! This suit is comfortable and stay put which is important for me as I do water aerobics 4-5 times per week. I've never had this kind of crinkle suit before. I'm glad my girlfriend talked me into buying it. She has the royal blue color. Red isn't y favorite color, but everyone tells me I look good in it. I highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star FIts nicely

By Tammy kivett from Louisiana on 2/24/2021

Size: NA

Like the swimsuit fits well looks nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star terrific bathing suit

By Lee from Boston, ma on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable, does not ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Purchased several suits

By Ilse from IL on 12/23/2020

Size: TRUE

Purchased these suits in all different colors,go to water exercise 3to 4 times a week,very happy with the suits last a long time and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Size: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice on.

By Karen from White Haven, Pa on 10/3/2020

Size: NA

Functional and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Size: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Size: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Faith Kaye from Cleveland, OH on 7/29/2020

Size: NA

Great fit and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Full Bottom

By Ann from NJ on 12/17/2020

Size: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Coverage

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Size: NA

This bottom piece provides great coverage and fits snugly. It’s the perfect pairing of with colorful tanking tops if you don’t want a bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Been wearing this style and design for yeRs. Glad manufacturers still make it.

By JB from Texas on 1/8/2021

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Exact fit to size. Good fabric. Lasts for years even wearing it twice a week for my water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Empire Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Empire Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Krinkle Clorine Resistant Suit

By Water Aeorbic Queen from Simpsonville SC on 11/11/2018

Size: TRUE

Great for water aerobics at local gym. Lasts a long time in high chlorine water


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sweet skirt

By Wild for Water from Newark, DE on 1/26/2021

Size: NA

Love this swim skirt but super small!! Sent back for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Run a bit big

By me from south on 1/2/2021

Size: TOOBIG

Having a pocket is handy sometimes. I have lost a little weight and thought I was buying a size smaller than my originals (which I loved!) - the tag on the original was too faded to read but I thought I knew what size I would have bought. This (theoretically) smaller size still was quite large. I put them in the dryer and now they fit about right. Too bad they shortened up a little, too. The length was a little out of whack already, I think.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for water exercise!I h

By Nancy from Wisconsin on 11/9/2019

Size: TRUE

This is my go to swim suit for water exercise. I have purchased this model many times. It fits and wears well. The lining is the first to go, but overall the swim suit is great. I exercise in a 92* pool,over an hour and a half a day, five days a week. Plus I go into the hot tub daily. Definitely not the best conditions for keeping a suit. I do wish the lining lasted longer, but I am pleased enough that I always replace this suit with the same model.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nancy from Lantana Florida on 2/3/2021

Size: NA

I like this swimsuit very much but it was too small and too tight.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

By Mafe from New York on 7/15/2020

Size: TRUE

Make a beautiful body shape.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fans sturdy

By Rivera Samantha from Long Island, New York on 1/27/2021

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to swim in. Sturdily constructed.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Super durable swimsuit for frequent exposure to chlorine

By Swim lover from Seattle, Wa on 2/12/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

I rinse my suit out with a mild soap and warm water after every use. It lasts for several years. My only comment is that they run 1 size small and the leg openings tend to loose some elasticity over time. Overall, the suit is great and I’ve returned to purchase more. I know others feel the same way as it’s the most observed suit at the Y where Iswim.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fits just how it looks!

By Kate from Rhode Island on 9/24/2019

Size: NA

Top fits well and is flattering


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star This sit fits wonderfully

By ProfK from High Point, NC on 6/1/2020

Size: TRUE

I've never owned a bathing suit that had an underwire bra, but now I will always look for this feature. It makes the suit fit so well and look so good! The bathing sit is comfortable as well. I am very, very happy with his bathing suit.I bought this i both colors - the black & the blue.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice but...

By Dusty from New York on 7/23/2020

Size: NA

This brand was a little more Generous than the Topanga skirt but again could've been a little more Generous for a size 16, returned for a size 18


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By joyce from Garner, NC on 10/7/2020

Size: TRUE

a size larger than I usually wear fit perfectly. Does not ride up when I'm in the pool--very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little swim skirt!

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Size: TRUE

I love my tanking set! Really nice fabrics, true to size fit, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Plus Size Solids Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Too large

By Nancy from IL on 10/11/2019

Size: NA

Ordered size too large, returned and ordered a smaller size. Would have been much easier to EXCHANGE item .


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love the Boardskirt

By Helen from Florida on 8/3/2020

Size: TRUE

I love it! The material is great and the size was perfect! The material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I was very pleased with the cut and style of my swimsuit!

By R. Seegars from Atlanta Ga on 2/18/2021

Size: NA

The crisscross tummy style really enhances my shape and hide my tummy. It’s exactly what I was looking for so I’m buying in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Helen from Erie,PA on 9/29/2020

Size: TRUE

I like the color, the fit and the easy care.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fit great I feel very comfortable

By Traveler from Cape cod on 1/1/2018

Size: TRUE

The swim skirt is perfect it not to high covers just right Maxine is always a great product


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice durable material, not too thin, very comfortable.

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Size: NA

Fits true to size, while being loose and spacious in leg area. Comfortable and easy to sit and stand quickly. Good material, not too thin. The shorts aren’t tight or pull, looking too tight while getting out of your beach chair. Nothing worse than looking like a busted can of biscuits while trying to get out of your chair! Ha I will definitely buy more of these board shorts in other colors. I’m 5 feet tall and weigh 107 pounds. These shorts were weren’t too long or too short. Covered my upper thigh perfectly. Tossed them in the washing machine and laid them flat to dry. Worked well and they looked great after they dried.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By effiemae from salt lake city utah on 3/21/2020

Size: TRUE

its a perfect fit but with the corona shut down haven't been able to use it. I know I will and its perfect. soo glad I found your website


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Katrina from San Diego ca on 9/29/2020

Size: NA

Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full coverage!!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Katrina from San Diego Ca on 9/29/2020

Size: NA

Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full. coverage!! Love the cote side ties.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 10/22/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love Krinkle Suites - but Not This One

By J2 from converse, Tx on 2/11/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a bit small and not flattering if you carry your weight in the tummy.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Lattice Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Lattice Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Mkay from Bozeman,MT on 7/15/2020

Size: NA

Stays in place during 50 minute exercise class. T-Back keeps sraps up and larger cup size makes tge fit. Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By crispy from IA on 1/24/2021

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality. Love the color.I can always count on Swim Outlet for attractive suits that last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Like the straight/higher back.

By Twldee from Easy Bay Area, CA on 2/21/2021

Size: NA

I've been trying to find one of these suits that had a higher back to contain excess skin. This is the best of all their styles . Like the straight, higher back!! Haven't tested the chlorine durability yet but I have seen and kniw others who highly recommend the durability of these suits. My other suits shred after a month of daily swimming/water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item