skip to main content

Latest Missy Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star FIts nicely

By Tammy kivett from Louisiana on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

Like the swimsuit fits well looks nice


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Cross over bra, one piece swimsuit

By Ross from AZ on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is what I wanted. I do not do well with shelf bras. It becomes one bra mostly in the middle of my chest!! I like this one and I think it looks great when on and works well for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Lori from Crown Point, IN on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

This bathing suit is true to size. It has great coverage, is very comfortable and slimming without being restrictive.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star comfy and attractive

By Neser from coastal North Carolina on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn this suit twice and received three compliments on how I look in it! This suit is comfortable and stay put which is important for me as I do water aerobics 4-5 times per week. I've never had this kind of crinkle suit before. I'm glad my girlfriend talked me into buying it. She has the royal blue color. Red isn't y favorite color, but everyone tells me I look good in it. I highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Deborah from Henderson, NV on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting swimsuit. Bold coloring looks good on. Does not ride up. Easy to remove even while soaking wet, not like some suits that have a tendency to cling. Highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Nice blue

By Barb from KY on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely and easy to swim in, with good support. Back and straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Like the straight/higher back.

By Twldee from Easy Bay Area, CA on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

I've been trying to find one of these suits that had a higher back to contain excess skin. This is the best of all their styles . Like the straight, higher back!! Haven't tested the chlorine durability yet but I have seen and kniw others who highly recommend the durability of these suits. My other suits shred after a month of daily swimming/water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really nice material

By Hewr333 from Wi on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Fit in the arm pits

By Annabel G. from Rydal, PA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke suits are beautifully made with wonderful materials. However, as a lap swimmer, all three of the styles I tried out did not have enough room in the arm pits for movement.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Elizabeth

By Elizabeth from New Jersey on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these Penbrooke swimsuits. This last one is probably the 6th one I've purchased. The size is always perfect and the styles and color choices are great. I swim 3 times a week and these suits stand up well for that amount of use. My favorite swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Size isn’t true to other products

By Janet Ross from 1473 Hudson St, Ogden, UT on 2/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big, I would like to return.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimsuit

By Betsy from Alaska on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit, helps hold in my gut!! More firm than a speedo. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Laraine H from Carlisle, PA on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pretty but with my skin tone the lavender top of suit didn’t give me enough contrast. Didn’t wear to pool. Returned unfortunately.
Laraine H


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I was very pleased with the cut and style of my swimsuit!

By R. Seegars from Atlanta Ga on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

The crisscross tummy style really enhances my shape and hide my tummy. It’s exactly what I was looking for so I’m buying in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Tommie from North Arkansas on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

This fits my sweetheart very well and was a great Valentine's Day surprise. Excellent combination of discrete coverage with no frills workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great price, lots of compliments!

By Karen from Arkansas on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Felt sturdy and good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Best Buds Tana Underwire Ruffle V Neck Tankini Top

Beach House Best Buds Tana Underwire Ruffle V Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute tankini

By Shannon from Charlotte NC on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The underwire support is great and this is a cute tankini. The ruffles are flattering and help to hide unwanted stomach weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star terrific bathing suit

By Lee from Boston, ma on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable, does not ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Babs from Charleston, SC on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great suit for water aerobics! It stays put and doesn’t ride up. The sarong skirt provides a bit of modesty without looking frumpy.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SWIM SUIT

By Doris Heinecke from BEECHER, IL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

NOT SURE IF THE FOUR STAR IS RIGHT YET BECAUSE I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO SEE HOW WELL THE MATERIAL WILL HOLD UP IN THE SALT WATER POOL I SWIM IN. THE SUIT FITS WELL AND I WAS READY FOR A CHAGE IN COLOR.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IT!

By Pat from USA on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly! I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Catalina Coral Pleated Swim Dress

Penbrooke Catalina Coral Pleated Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By L from StJ on 2/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice, I think the sizes run a little small. The swim dress is much brighter than the photo shows. I am still debating on returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit!!!

By Jade from Glen Ellen CA on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Took a bit to get here but the fit is perfect. The colors are true to the photo and it is comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase and am considering buying another in a different color!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Super durable swimsuit for frequent exposure to chlorine

By Swim lover from Seattle, Wa on 2/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I rinse my suit out with a mild soap and warm water after every use. It lasts for several years. My only comment is that they run 1 size small and the leg openings tend to loose some elasticity over time. Overall, the suit is great and I’ve returned to purchase more. I know others feel the same way as it’s the most observed suit at the Y where Iswim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Laura from Alberta, Canada on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Best support I’ve ever had in a bathing suit. So happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Tunic

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering cover up

By Dale from New Jersey on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Feminine. Ultra soft. Drapes well


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love Krinkle Suites - but Not This One

By J2 from converse, Tx on 2/11/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a bit small and not flattering if you carry your weight in the tummy.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I’ve ever owned

By Georgia from Wisconsin on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I have this in three colors , and will be purchasing more. I love the krinkle for not showing every skin ripple/roll and when wet you can not see the bra cup outline! We spend 2 weeks at a time in Mexico so these get lots of use my first one fits and holds shape as well as the brand new one. Colors are not fading!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Most Amazing Swimsuit

By The Hebrew Swimmer from Findlay, Ohio on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and the thing I love about it is, it lasts! I swim 2-3x a week! I also appreciate the support for tummy and chest cups! Thank you for thinking of us older ones!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Happy with Penbrooke Krinkle Long Torso One Piece

By Diane from Midlothian, Virginia on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the eggplant color and that the suit is well made. I swim laps at the YMCA two to three times a week and for me, this suit works great. I got an 18 long torso. I'm 5' 8" and 190 lbs and long waisted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Sporting colorblock suit

By Ellen from Ticson on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good for lap swimming, only problem is difficulty undoing neck clasp.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Pencil from S.Charleston, WV on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very well made top and the colors are so vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wow love this suit. Beautiful and well made.

By Pam from Waterford WI on 2/7/2021

Fit: NA

Use this for pool exercise at my health club. So I wear it 2-3 times a week. Got many compliments the first time I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Painted Petals Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Painted Petals Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Luda from Brooklyn,NY on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very satisfied with my choice


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Sally from Bluffton, SC on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Maxine Zebra Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Sally from Bluffton, SC on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Alanna from North ridgeville ohio on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit but it doesn’t look good me I need a suit that holds my tummy in!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit great for water aerobics, chlorine resistant

By Pam from NC on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great for water aerobics and is chlorine resistant!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nancy from Lantana Florida on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I like this swimsuit very much but it was too small and too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Linda from IN on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

This suit met my high expectations. Great fit, comfortable. I've worn it in chlorine 5 times and it seems to be chlorine resistant. Yay! The lifeguard at the Y pool commented on how good it looked. Finally a suit I am happy with. Oh, and it was shipped fast!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice design

By Patti from Virginia on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love the deep color. I've never had a suit made from this crinkly material and I'm looking forward to its durability. It is a bit tight across the chest, which is surprising because I'm not very endowed in that department! I would buy one size up next time.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute modest suit

By Olive from Sacramento, CA on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

I really love this swimsuit! It’s just youthful enough to be stylish, yet modest enough to be age appropriate for this mom. I can’t wait to rock this on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit snd great price

By Carol from Canada on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly snd I love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By DDT from Wisconsin on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is very attractive with good coverage for extra sized ladies. Fits well, true to size or may need a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By gtownmamo from Georgetown, Tx on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing this suit for 9 years. I just bought my 4th color so I can alternate them. Really like the D Cup. These suits don't lose their color and don't stretch out of shape. Be sure to buy one size larger than your usual swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star too long for short people

By deb from mo on 1/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

would be better in P


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great. Fit!

By Boo from Iowa on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had it in the water yet but I am excited to do water aerobics with a suit that will not change color. It is flattering, looks like it will keep its shape and hold me in and not ride up. I am 74, 5’3”, 130 pounds, 37 1/2 inch bust, 32 inch waist and 38” hips. I am considered short waisted. I usually wear a M/8 , sometimes a 10 depending on the item, but the 10 is perfect. The material
will not give a lot. I’m a silvering blond and I love the dark teal color. [OPENBRK]This is the kind of info I want in a review.[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Suit

By DDT from Wisconsin on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I went slightly larger than other suits but the fit was perfect. It's comfortable, very attractive. Helpful for large boob they don't overexposure. The fabric is very nice , comfortable and light weight. Plus it does some slimming and is very reasonably priced. What more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit - Lavender Purple/Black - 16

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit - Lavender Purple/Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, good quality suit

By Joy Laws from Decatur, AL on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I returned this suit because I need more support in the bust. I prefer at racerback style but the suit was flattering and very nice!


More Reviews on this item