skip to main content

Latest Missy Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Swim Skirt

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and the material….

By Bridget from Los Angeles on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fabric it is one of the most important think in a swim wear. It’s looks perfect on me.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ann from Roanoke, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I especially liked the pockets and the higher waist band


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice material

By Jakenjosefsmom from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

As described and great color! Stands up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Thankful

By Pleased shopper from North Carolina on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Like the fabric, fits nice. Fabric stretches.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this skirt

By Swim Outlet Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Best board skirt ever. It has just the right amount of stretch. Be cautious on sizing, as there are multiple sizing guides floating around that are drastically different. If in doubt, order a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect and is good quality.

By Cheri from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect and is good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By Daphne from Pennsylvania on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy I bought these. I can pump gas, drag the canoe, and swim all in the same outfit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Fits perfect feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Basic Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Basic Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Pretty nice!

By Pammo from Idaho on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 64 and need a swim bottom that covers my entire bottom (no butt cheeks sticking out) and this is the closest I've found! Fits really well. Would give it 5 stars but wish the leg opening was cut a little higher. I'm old - but not an old lady!
The 8 fits....I'm 5'2" 135


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star So glad I purchased this

By Christine from New York on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great
Looks great
Bought in three colors
True to size
Normally wear medium
Purchased size 8 & glad I did
Weight 150
5’4


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Nicole R from Rockland ma on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms fit great, They’re cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star White swim skirt

By Brenda from Tennessee on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Material is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Lovein these swim bottoms

By Char from Pennsylvania on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

True to size super cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim skirt

By Patricia from Coopersburg, PA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the blue one and it goes well with many swim tops. It fits well to size and it is not tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Impulse Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Impulse Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size, not that flattering

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in pants/jeans and ordered this in a medium. It fit perfectly. The shirred sides are nice and it has full coverage in the back. Pulled up all the way extended...it kind of looks like granny panties though. It does smooth and cover my fat roll around my stomach, and this will look fantastic under a tankini. The nice thing is you can scrunch it to your preference to look more like a bikini bottom. I think it would be more attractive as a high waist bottom if the legs were cut a little higher.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Swim Skirt - Black - Small

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Swim Skirt - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Found the cute skirt I’ve been searching for!

By LCC from Portland, OR on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Finally something cute and low cut. I had this Patagonia surf skirt back in the early 2000’s I wore for years until it stretched out and I’ve been looking for something to replace it for like 10 years. I usually wear a medium bottom and I ordered a small and a medium, sensing that TB ran large, which it does. I’m keeping the small and returning the medium. The black color includes skirt and bottom. Just tried it on and the back is a tad higher than usual, with the front low which makes this nice curve wrapping around my little handles instead of a muffin. Love it. I never review stuff. But you should get this. Order a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Skirt

By Shelley from Portage, Michigan on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have this swim skirt in every color. Fits great and holds up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Used for Training

By Heather from California on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I used these for a few years for drag. I wore my regular suit, these leggings, and then another larger suit so that I had to work harder. It worked great and I dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Virgil from San Diego on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Put it on and fits like it was tailor-made for me. I’m 5’ 7” and have wide hips so was concerned about coverage; but it fits perfect. Purchased a size 10 so sizing is accurate. Already bought another. Quality is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star happy with purchase

By mim from PA on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

only wish they had more color selections


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tankini bottom

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 145 lbs. and this item is snug though comfortable sized medium


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Tracie from Dallas, tx on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit, good color.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Hayden bottom

By SMK from Minnesota on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Love the adjustable sides & full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Quality design

By TJ from Indiana on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

I wear between 10 and 12 so ordered xl. It fit nicely. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Swim short bottom

By Vicky Lofting from Missouri on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

After ordering from several companies and returning items I was so glad to finally receive something that fit so I would the sizing is right on.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Tammy from Collegeville,PA on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, solid material and well made. Replacing this exact white skirt purchased approximately 3 ago. Hoping this one will not yellow from chlorine damage. Giving this a 4 for that reason.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Songbird from Madison, WI on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Hawaiian Hideway Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Women's Hawaiian Hideway Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me

By Julp from Huntsville, Al on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my older Beach House skort. I love this silky fabric. After learning about shorts vs briefs under the skirt, I will never go back. I was able to find the matching top on a department store website.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Marnae from Idaho on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

These leggings seem to be made of good quality material. The fit is great and I hope to use them as lot this summer!
For reference I am 5'8 and 140 and ordered a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Swim away

By Cookiegrandma from New Washington, OH on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the way it fits and nice length


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Coverage as Depicted

By OxfordComma from Colorado on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like this bottom. I'm a short, athletic 160 lbs, and the XL looks and feels good, which one exception: the leg holes are kind of tight for me. I'm sure I couldn't go up in size; in fact, I could almost go down a size, except for the darn leg holes. (My thighs are large, so this may not be a problem for everyone.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Loving them

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit perfectly and are very comfortable, the best part, they stay up when getting out of the water lol.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Ali from NC on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Good color, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By joanne m wakefield from toms river, nj on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is exactly as I expected. It fits perfectly and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was worried about the size but it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice; overpriced

By Kmahj from Florida on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

If you can get these on sale, do it. They are nice but really cost more than they should.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are for my daughter and she loves the feel and fit! She is 13 and 5’5, under 100 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Edna from WI on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love the swimsuit bottom. I am 5 ft. tall and weigh 120 pounds and I got a medium. It comes up farther than my waist and holds in my love handle! It also stays up. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Yes, product met my expectations, true to size

By Cindy L.S. from Dauphin Island, Alabama on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Yes, product met my expectations, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Solid swim skort

By Skm from Charlotte, NC on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this swim skort! Have not had a chance to wear it yet but the fit is great. Very true to size. Would definitely order in another color when needed.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good looking print

By CNIC from Vail Az on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Nice design and very popular
To big so I returned item
Most sizes have gone and no longer available


More Reviews on this item