skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Halo Sarong Swim Skirt

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Halo Sarong Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this swim skirt!

By Deathbytwins from Kansas City on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect, runs true to size. It's very flattering. I'm going to get another I like it so much!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Shirred High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Shirred High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Gena from New Haven CT on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Prudent Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bottom is true to size and fits nicely. It is a bigger bottom than most in terms of coverage but it doesn’t look excessive.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect coverage

By jubo from Texas on 12/11/2019

Fit: NA

well made and comfortable. I would purchase this item again


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By AlisaMahoganyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the coverage - not too much and not too little. I have a large booty and have trouble finding right bikini with adequate coverage for me!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love color

By AlisaMahoghanyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Only thing i do not like is the lower band twists instead of remaining flat. I like the cut out but the twisting of the fabric is bothersome.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Look and fits great!

By Karen F from SIMI Valley Ca on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have a hard time finding tops and this one is perfect! Great color and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this !!

By Martha from Riverside on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great support in all the places you need .. material is very nice and seems durable and well made ..I am going to buy all the colors .great buy !!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great staple piece

By Meghan from Kansas on 1/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bright, bold pink. Good coverage and great fit. Will easily mix and match with a lot of tops.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Robin G. from Columbus, OH on 12/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have an athletic build that's not super busty. This top not only fits well and looks great, but it's super comfortable. It doesn't shift around when I move, and seems to stay on my shoulders. I bought it in Diva and it's a pretty bright red color. I LOVE IT.


More Reviews on this item