skip to main content

Latest Miraclesuit Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great bathing suit

By Lisa from Alexandria, VA on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really am pleased with this suit. This brand is slimming, attractive and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit is a true miracle

By Ro from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the color. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit

By Bambi from Cancun on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve enjoyed wearing this suit in Cancun. Knew it was right the moment i put it on. No pulling or tugging. Slimming and extremely comfortable in and out of the pool. No need for a cover up
Speedy delivery and best price with coupon.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I feel pretty, oh so pretty! ;)

By Laura from OH on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this suit! It holds me in in all the right places and is very comfortable. The sizing is a bit off though. I had to buy one size bigger than i usually wear.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from TX on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered an 8. It is very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Solids Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Plus Size Solids Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and fit

By Lydia from Baton Rouge La on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Good in chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 16W

Miraclesuit Plus Size Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 16W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but to hard to put on

By Eyelyon from ENCINO, CA on 10/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Pretty swimsuit but doesn''t do enough to hide my belly and difficult to wear so it''s going back.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By Nicole from RI on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

true to size, well made and name brand. Couldn't ask for a better experience


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size 10, Great suit, fit is spot on! 5"6. 124 lbs

By Debbie from MIDLAND, PA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star not for me

By waterbug from Massachusetts on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit was comfortable but pulled me in in odd ways that I didn't feel it was right for me. It's more the body than the suit. I am 5' 135 lb


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Solid Marais Swimdress

Miraclesuit Plus Size Solid Marais Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love how it fits

By Linda from Kansas on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit except that I need a DDD cup size. Currently that is unavailable. Bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Rock Solid Cadiz Bandeau Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Rock Solid Cadiz Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect little black suit

By OCJenny from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stylish and slimming. The front ruffle is pretty but doesn't add too much bulk. Almost looks like a one-piece but with the ease of a two-piece. Also the bandeau top is secure even for D cups.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really Awesome Top

By mlynn from Pennsylvania on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is great. It is both slenderizing and comfy. The color is really nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Makes me look good!!!

By Loretta from Greenville, NC on 4/24/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and the way this suit feels on my body!! Great feeling fabric, and perfect cut for me—a-line is good for girls like me with wider hips. My daughter [OPENBRK]teenager[CLOSEBRK] even complimented me on this swimsuit! It accentuates the positive, and makes me feel more confident.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Razzle Dazzle Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Razzle Dazzle Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but too long

By Kris from UT on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love Miraclesuit. This suit is really cute and very comfortable. It is slimming and has great support with the underwire bra. I just wish it was a little shorter. It’s just a little long for short girls!!!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Marais Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Marais Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit always makes you look good

By Karen from St Louis on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I e always had Miraclesuits. I lost weight and bought this smaller size. The skirt is perfect and is long enough to make u look slimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Razzle Dazzle Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Razzle Dazzle Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit but poor coverage

By A.meeb from Chicago on 10/20/2019

Fit: NA

My nipples are not long or protruding but in the suit there is literally half a pad and then mesh covering. My nipples are in the mesh area and will be noticeable when I get in the pool! Looking to sew inserts in to disguise this. Otherwise I love this suit!! Comfy and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Beth from Wisconsin on 9/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Its nice fitting suit. Conceals rolls. I struggle a little with bust coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Alice from Idaho on 9/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is my second MiracleSuit and I love them! I do very active water aerobics classes and the suit stays in place during every routine. It is comfortable, yet snugly holds in "belly bulge."

My first MiracleSuit has lasted several years with heavy use. This product is definitely worth the money! I also buy the bathing suit wash and rinse the suit after each use to remove chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit, but . . .

By Janet from San Antonio, TX on 8/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

A lovely suit, nice material, and an overall flattering fit; however, the bra cups are too big for a smaller-chested gal. Will have to shop around for some inserts/padding before I can take it out to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swimsuit

By Gayle from Oviedo, FL on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Great fabrication. Great style.
This is an outstanding swimsuit. It fits well; holds you in at all the right places. Makes the waist look Scarlet-O’Haraish!! This could be my all-time favorite swimsuit ever!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This suit is not for swimming

By LS from Maryland on 8/1/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

It's a comfortable suit, but not good for swimming. Drape of bust gets displaced in the water. Leg opening is a bit too big. I


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Marais Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Marais Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Debs from Buffalo, New York on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the way the bathing suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Bathing swim dress

By Lori from Nashville TN on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very slimming; true to size. Fabric is good ; only suggestion is it could be deeper black or purple & then it would be a 5.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jan from Va on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Always love Miraclesuit swimsuits, never can go wrong with purchasing this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim suits.

By Deason from College Station, Tx on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like these miracle suits but the straps do fade quick.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit !

By Susana Vallarino from Panama on 2/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I havent been in the water , but am very pleased with the fit !
I am sorry but I wont send a picture , I am overweight and it looks very good .
I wish I looked like the model . Love the straps !!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit

By Mary from Shoreham, NY on 12/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

This Miraclesuit is the most comfortable and flattering swimsuit. I suggest ordering one size up for more comfort - got a thumbs up from husband! The suit has a tummy control panel underneath which is very slimming!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is an amazing piece

By Kuzya from Los Angeles, CA on 12/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It is an ellegant swimsuit, that makes you look more, than 10lb thinner.
This is my fourth time of buying the svimsuit of that company. The quality of the products is perfect. It is expencive, but worth every penny, that was spent.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Flattering suit!

By Katychic from Houston, TX on 12/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit has great coverage like a miracle suit should. The skirt covers tops of thighs making it flattering for the legs, and it’s confortable. Love my purchase and the color is dark without being black like I usually get.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Mirage Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Mirage Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Elegant swim top

By Showflake from Volcano, California on 9/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with this swimsuit top. It drapes very nicely (hides a multiple of sins) and has a soft elegant feel to it. I ordered my exact size and found it to be perfect. Great for those of us mature women with curvaceous bodies, and age appropriate. Would strongly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Trish from Omaha on 9/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second Sanibel I have purchased. While I loved the first one, the cup size was smaller than I had wanted, but I still loved it. I noticed that the DD cup size was on sale, so I purchased another and was totally delighted with the fit. This suit is flattering to any figure, provides just enough coverage front and back, and the variety of colors should please anyone. I highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Swimwear Solid Marina Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Swimwear Solid Marina Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect tankini

By Me from Texas on 9/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Another perfect look for me from SwimOutlet. Cannot find in store fronts. Very flattering bust line. Quality fabric and beautifully stitched...fit is flawless.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Mirage Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Mirage Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By gena from SC on 8/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've had lots of complements while wearing this swimsuit. It hides the 66 year okd tummy while not looking like a tent. The only thing I regret is that there are no pads to hide the nips. The underwires are not too stiff to make it uncomfortable. I liked it so much that I bought it in black and blue. SwimOutlet had the best price that I could find.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swim suit

By Deason from College Station on 7/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimsuit, it fits perfect. I normally would wear a 10 & that’s what I ordered. I had to order up a size in order to fit right. I ended up ordering another one with a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made

By Wendy from St. Charles, IL on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really like this swimdress except for the bust. It’s would be better if there were a bit of lift. Felt kinda squished down :-( it fit true to size and seems very well made.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Skirted Bottom

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I have a black swim bottom just like this navy one I bought from you-I love it!

By Diane Shaver from IN on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love everything about this bathing suit bottom!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and comfortable

By Cinder from Birmingham, AL on 5/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd Miracle Suit. Never rides up and the shoulder straps don't pinch. I currently use the suit for water aerobics, so it is suitable for active use.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit

By Julie from New York on 3/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit runs true to size and is a great looking suit. The bodice covers just enough to be modest and the length is just right to cover. I also love the color which is a warm navy with small white dots that add an attractive element. I really recommend this suit. Also the price is right and much less than other places.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Soft Cup Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Soft Cup Swim Dress (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit Solid Marais Soft Cup Swim Dress (DD)

By mary orrok from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ on 3/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was very nice and the bra part fir me perfectly. Unfortunately the draping part of the front made my belly look too big.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Swimwear Solid Marina Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Swimwear Solid Marina Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Solved all my problems!

By Ac from Michigan on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage to give me all the confidence i need. Life’s too short not to enjoy the water !


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Skirted Bottom

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great color, great fit

By Angie from Overland Park, KS on 1/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for a brown suit bottom so I was glad to find one on this site. The waistband isn't thick and bunch up like some skirts. It was a bit shorter than I was expecting, but I still like it.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By Happy customer from Miami, Fl on 10/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit was just what I expected! It fits well, the material is excellent, the color and style right. Just what I had anticipated from the photos and video I saw online!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bathing Suit!

By Beachbum from Monterey on 9/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great support; holds you up, holds you in. Size up if you like a looser fit. This is a very flattering suit. It is well made and holds up very well. I have it in black and in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very ellegant piece!

By Kuzya from Los Angeles on 9/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is the most comfortable piece, that I ever had!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit... very flattering

By C from wihita, ks on 8/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

After looking for several months at stores in town... finally found one on internet that was cute and in the right size. Very flattering... fits perfectly..


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Super High Waist Bikini Bottom

Miraclesuit Solid Super High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bathing suit bottom!

By Gigi from Charleston, sc on 8/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my second high waisted bottom, and I love it. It not only gives me a tummy tucked feeling, but also wonderful support for my back. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit - Ultraviolet - 16

Miraclesuit Solid Oceanus Splice One Piece Swimsuit - Ultraviolet - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not just another pretty swimsuit!

By Donna Moriarty from Westchester, NY on 8/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this gorgeous purple Miraclesuit for its good looks, but I came away a fan of its great performance.

The suit fits like a glove. It hugs without squeezing or binding (except at the leg openings, but that has more to do with my anatomy than the cut).

I had bought it to wear while sunbathing at the beach or on a lounge chair by the pool. But last week I wore it during my regular quarter-mile swim at my gym. The suit supported me without hampering movement in any way. That amazing fit felt almost like a second skin. I'd almost say it gave me a little extra energy, but that's probably just enthusiasm talking!

I recommend this suit for its looks and performance, and for being a good value for the (rather pricey) investment.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit - Midnight/White - 18

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit - Midnight/White - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming

By Dee from North Arlington, NJ on 8/1/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is stylish , slimming & I love the color. However, the leg area was too tight for me & I thought it would become uncomfortable when wet or when wearing it for a prolonged time. I refrained from ordering a larger size as the bust area would have been too large. Had to return it!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Solid Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Cindy from Virginia on 6/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit is made very well and it fits perfectly! It really helped that the site provided the height of the model and the size she was wearing. I'm 5' 11'' and have a hard time determining if clothing will hang as long on me as it does the model. In this case, the model was 5' 11'' also, so I knew exactly what size to buy and it fits perfectly. Thanks for providing the model info.... it was a big help!


More Reviews on this item