skip to main content

Latest Mini Polo Water Balls Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kap7 Mini Size 1 Water Polo Novelty 4

Kap7 Mini Size 1 Water Polo Novelty 4" Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Open House Centerpieces

By Theresa from Grand Blanc, Michigan on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered to add to my son's high school graduation party. They are the perfect size and added just what I needed to add some life to the centerpieces.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful!!

By Derek from Corona, CA on 9/24/2017

Great training tool for goalies, and great for select exercises with players. Also a lot of fun for recreational use.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good trainer ball.

By H-M from Pacific Palisades, CA on 5/3/2017

Excellent for practicing control.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for grip and control practice.

By H-M from Pacific Palisades, CA on 5/3/2017

Good Palm size.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift Idea!

By RicksterVC from Oxnard on 4/23/2016

I give these as senior gifts to my HS Polo Team.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star adorable

By jess from rancho cucamonga ca on 11/27/2015

I am using the balls as a gift for our high schools water polo team banquet. They are the perfect size to make into Christmas ornaments. They will make a great keepsake for the boys.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fun Team Gift

By Water Polo Mom from Michigan on 10/8/2015

We purchased a bunch of these balls as team gifts. They are really cute and fit in the palm of your hand. They were a bit softer than I thought they would be, but since they're not actual game balls, that didn't really matter. ;) We used a sharpie to write the name and number of the player on the back of their individual ball, and then had the rest of their teammates sign each ball. A great affordable keepsake!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star great massage balls!

By Yoga passion from Napa on 9/13/2015

We use them in our yoga studio for massaging the back and they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball - Yellow

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Cool Christmas Gift

By Tsunamisboy from Huntersville, NC on 11/10/2014

Kids love it even if they didn't play water polo. Nice memory for me.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Senior gift!

By Liz from West Palm Beach, FL on 4/23/2014

I bought several of these balls as a gift for Senior Night. It was a hit with the boys/girls water polo players and parents! The ball fits in the palm of your hand and is fun to toss around. It was the perfect farewell gift for our senior players and the players each signed their names to the ball. We even had a parent put the kids name and # on the ball with stickers. I overheard the other players hoping to get one when it is their turn for Senior Night!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson Loves It

By Ed Wisniewski from Fresno, CA on 3/6/2014

The perfect gift for my grandson. His dad was an Water Polo Olympian.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great delivery

By Jerry from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/16/2013

I have order several items for the years from this provider and have always been very satisfied with both products and delivery and especially at the cost they have.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star :)

By Itzel C. from Puyallup, WA on 6/5/2013

It's so cute! A little bit bigger than I expected it to be, but nonetheless cute.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Cute stocking stuffer

By Glassy mama from SoCal on 1/7/2013

It's just for fun. My daughter loved it..


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute!

By Anne E. from Lake Jackson, TX on 7/3/2012

Fun to play with and toss around. I would recommend this to anyone, especially water polo players.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer(Ages 5-12yrs old.)

By dgraynow(H20) from SanBernardino, CA on 6/1/2012

I was a little sceptical at first, upon purchasing this Mini Mikasa Water Polo ball. It has worked out great though. It is just the wright size for those small kid hands. My ten and eight year old sons like it Absolutely. It has great grip just like the Regulation Size. I would suggest it to anyone considering a water polo ball for youths. I would also suggest it for those pool partry activities as well.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great DEal and product

By Jerry Weathersby from Southeren California on 3/19/2012

Delivery was timely and quality of products are great and we are having a lot of fun with them


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star still love 'em!

By kasha from Glendora, CA on 2/5/2012

3rd year I've purchased the mikasa mini water polo ball for our girls water polo awards banquet as a gift/keepsake for the girls. They like to sign each others mini water polo ball as a remembrance of a great season!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star MINI WATER POLO BALL

By JANICE CRUMP from WEST JORDAN, UT on 1/16/2012

GREAT ITEM! LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for a water polo player!

By J. K. from Mohnton, PA on 1/1/2012

My son got this mini ball as a gift for his girlfriend and she loved it! Perfect way to complete the 'big' gift!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Cute toy

By Jacqueline F. from West Covina, CA on 7/24/2011

Fun for players to toss around in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Ball

By Tarrik Daou from Newbury Park YMCA, California on 2/17/2011

Good quality and great why to teach ball handling to our young Polo team


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By Kathleen L. from Glendora, CA on 2/9/2011

These trainers are a great gift for our departing seniors. The rest of the team signs them at our end of season banquet. The girls LOVE 'em!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star little yellow balls!

By Kathleen L. from Glendora, CA on 2/9/2011

This is the second year of purchasing these mini balls for our water polo banquet. It was voted a big yes to help celebrate this girls season. The girls sign each others as a remembrance of a time together.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Paige M. from Houston, TX on 6/12/2010

The only thing I would like to see on this product is the black lines that polo balls usually have.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Mini W P Ball

By PPJ from Little River, SC on 3/24/2010

As advertised


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo 'gifts'

By Kathleen L. from Glendora, CA on 1/18/2010

There are tons of soccer,basketball,baseball,football...etc. you can purchase for party favors/awards,but where can you get a water polo ball? None of the usual sports or party stores, I can tell you, I've looked EVERYWHERE! These water polo balls will be at our banquet for the underclass girls to sign. And the larger balls are being used for the seniors!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super Product

By Candace A. from Hawthorne, CA on 12/29/2009

The boys were CIF champs for the first time in 40+ years. We used these as give away gifts in the hometown holiday parade.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I'll turn it into a Christmas ornament!

By Annette G. from Waterville, OH on 11/25/2009

Awesome small ball that I'll turn into an ornament for my polo players. I just hope I can get them away from my son, who is throwing them around the house. (:


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great baby gift

By Dena from PA on 6/9/2009

Bought the Mini Water Polo Ball and Water Polo Teddy bear for baby gift. Great idea for parents that are previous water polo players.


More Reviews on this item