skip to main content

Latest Mesh Beach Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Bag!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old school AAU broad returns to the pool after a few years away. I bought all new gear...kick board, hand paddles, pull buoy, fins, caps etc. Needed something to carry all in so decided to try a mesh bag so everything would fit, ventilate and dry between workouts. Even my kick board and towel fit! I paid the extra fee to have my bag personalized. (Please note: Try block lettering as script looks a little weird and not as legible.) Love SwimOutlet''s selection and member pricing. You guys rock!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star So far so great

By Boys Mama from TEMECULA CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Roomy for an adult size kick board and childs towel rolled up with more room to spare. Love the backpack style and extra pockets in front for smaller items, as the drawstring closure on top doesn't stinch in too tight, but maybe due to being new. Love the different colors for my boys got their favorite color and know quickly who's bag is who's. Highly recommend! So far so Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Packpack

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great size and pockets that work! My 5 year old granddaughter loves this backpack for her swim gear. She now looks like her sister going to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star 8 year old fits inside

By SnapIntoSwimJim from Illinois on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

A real Mandella affect. After purchasing, I see these things EVERYWHERE. Only drawback for me: so big! Had to tie a knot to shorten the rope so 8 year old wouldn’t drag it on the ground.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Spoirti Mesh Backpack

By David from AR on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

You never know when ordering online if the item is going to serve one's needs but this mesh backpack is exactly what I wanted/needed to carry my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Only wish is that it had one more internal pocket. The personalized lettering looks great and my son is so proud to walk into swim practice with this bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Looks very nice

By Rhett from Manassas, VA on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Looks like it's made well and does look nice. Just purchased so we'll see how it holds up over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star I scored! Thanks to you!

By Callap from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the Sporti backpack as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loves it! She loves that it's a mesh bag for carrying damp swimwear and loves the compartments for easy storage. She even loved the pink color. So all in all this was a great gift. Thanks for making me look good :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Very nice thank you

By Rajaie from Illinois on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Very handy

By Tony from New York on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful, handles my swim equipment nicely, what other feature that might help is a separate back compartment for swim fins and wet clothing, other then that very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Esther from Florida on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Literally so nice and lasts for the longest ever. Unfortunately my previous grew mold due to being left in the locker room for months over quarantine but it was a perfect excuse to get a pink mesh bag :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Very good. A little big, but okay.

By Ron from San Carlos, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag

By Judy from Tucdon on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for all my swim equipment! I keep it in the car & it dries out there because of the mesh bag! No lockers or showers at the pool yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Carefully Caries it All

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The bag does exactly what it is needed for. I carry all my Deck Gear in it and everything stays in great shape. I don't have to worry whether or not I have all I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By CS from Chicago, IL on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect bag for swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Large enough for fins, pull buoy and a towel. Nice outside pockets for water bottle and small stuff. Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great organizer

By Shrink210 from Windsor, CA on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is a lightweight way to keep all the gear together. The price was excellent. In addition to being easy to carry, I can store it on a shelf between swims or keep it in my car.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Scott from Springfield, Il on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for wet equipment and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star BIG!

By Paige Francis from Tulsa, OK on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than I expected but thrilled with purchase as suddenly due to Covid-19 son needs to carry fins and kick board with him to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great Size Equipment Bag

By EJR from Chester County, PA on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

3 bags purchased for family members to haul swim gear to the pool. Great size...holds kickboard, swim fins, hand paddles and a small zip bag for cap & goggles. Sturdy construction, dries quickly, drawstring has a sliding closure device that keeps all gear completely enclosed inside the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star nice & big

By babs from denver on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag. Large enough for swim noodle, folded in half and the water 'dumb-bells'.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Sherrie from Birmingham, Al on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The bag is large. It will hold everything you could possibly want to. But that makes it more unwieldy to carry sice it has no structure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Michele from Long Island New York on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds all I need to swim and then some. Easy backpack to allow for biking to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Handy bag for training equipment

By Georgia Girl from Fort Valley, GA on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight ventilated bag that easily holds. Your kickboard, fins, pull buoy and paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great large bag

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

This fits all my swim gear & super easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Deb from Napa ca on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits everything that is wet--board, fins. Cap. Goggles. Snorkel. Buoy. Paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Roomy and Strong

By Jen from Pasadena, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great size to fit a kick board, paddles, buoy, towel, and more. I've had other mesh bags that snag easily, but this one is very sturdy. The variety of colors is great so it's easy to keep an eye on from across the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Bag

By JulesVegas from Florida on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is great! Good quality and nice and big. I highly recommend it. I have bought 3 of these now in different colors, orange, blue and yellow. Well worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By CathyK from Mililani, HI on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is a large bag that holds my pair of water dumbbells and flotation belt with room for maybe a pair of fins and a towel to boot! The mesh is very sturdy and of good quality. The cord is a bit long (since the bag is so large) but simply tying a knot solves that issue. I ordered the pink for myself and a purple and black for two of my friends. The pink and purple colors were very vibrant! Very satisfied with the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my kickboard, water belt, and other equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star swim training equipment bag

By Steve from Indianapolis, IN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Holds all my swim training equipment


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bags

By Sandra from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

All of my items fit in bag very comfortably. Locker Rooms are closed to members because of pandemic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Cas from Hilton Head on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Room for two water dumbbells,a pull bout water shoes towels and still have room


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space but the straps dig in

By Rumbler from Orlando, FL on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

The bag is huge so it hold all of my daughter's gear, including swim fins. However, once the bag is full, it gets heavy and the thin cord straps really dig into her shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By JON from Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought four colors to store snorkel gear for different people. They exceed my expectations for the reasonable price. Like the carry strap and the place to write their name on the bag. All good and pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star neat mesh bag

By Vandy from Tucson, AZ on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Holds a lot. Convenient and tough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By G from Merritt Island, FL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everything fits, including fine
Love the color
Just what we needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Smeriaux from Marietta, GA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second swim bag I have purchased. I bought one for my daughter and then one for her friend on swim team. They love how the bag holds all of their swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag !!!

By Shelly from Marysville,Ca on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

I received my bag about a couple of weeks ago . I love the color and although it is bigger than I thought it seems to be doing its job . Thank you . Do you have one about half it's size that would be great.


More Reviews on this item