skip to main content

Latest Mesh Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great storage/poolside bag

By crimreaper1 from Sun City West AZ on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag has quite a bit of storage space and a few outside pockets too. Place for everything. Definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sarah from New York on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Spaces and pockets inside --- well designed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Swim bag from Summerville, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality, amazing price!

By Annie D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag. All my swim/ aerobic equipment fits very. Happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Nice big bag

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Good size simple bag

By Swim in VA from Charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Pete from Houston, Texas on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Missy from Piedmont, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By RITA from New York on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Michele from Alaska on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my grandkids to organize all their swim gear and be ready for a great practice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great size and quality

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is the perfect size for my pull buoy, swim board, short fins, and swim suit. I have pocket for goggles and back up goggles. I like the mesh sides so it allows air in the bag for my wet stuff. I can pull string at top and everything fits and I don't forget anything. Room for small towel as well. The quality is great extra stitching where you need it. I have blue red color and color is vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Simple and functional

By David S from Boston on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a simple backpack to carry a wetsuit and other essentials to the lake to swim. This bag fit the bill. It could have had a bit more storage, maybe an additional pocket for a cellphone, but I can make do. Under $20 is also a plus. All good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By correi8 from Salem, NH on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

It's large enough to hold my swim gear, towel and after swim clothes in summer. Winter clothes may not fit. I'm happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Large enough for fins, pull buoy and a towel. Nice outside pockets for water bottle and small stuff. Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Super light

By Lori Davidson Segal from Los Angeles on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my Swim "Toys"!

By DocPam from Naples, FL on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

It easily holds my fins, paddles, and pull buoy in the main compartment with 2/3 left over. I keep baby shampoo in the side pocket and my goggles in the other. This is my second one. My first one is 6 years old and lives in the sun and the hot car and still looks great. The draw string clip doesn't hold anymore and I really wanted the red, white and blue to match my stars and stripes pull buoy. The rest of my team has now purchased them also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Betty Kendall from Sun City West, AZ on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great Bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star BIG!

By Paige Francis from Tulsa, OK on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than I expected but thrilled with purchase as suddenly due to Covid-19 son needs to carry fins and kick board with him to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very well designed and sturdy quality

By Swimmer from Los Fresnos, Texas on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for my swiming gear.( kick board, fins, floating bouy, googles, snorkel, cap, towel, snack, keys, and room for paddles and extra swim suit or brief).
Strong straps and handles.
Good quality zipper.
Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star A little small.

By VFromLV from Las Vegas, Nevada on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I like this bag a lot but it is a little small for all my equipment. It is well made and I like the extra pockets on the outside of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, but very tall!

By eastbayswimmer from Martinez, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

A great mesh swim bag, but pay special note to the dimensions listed! It's very tall and a very big bag. Will definitely hold all you need!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and functional

By L from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves this bag. He says it’s bigger than his last mesh bag [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] it can hold all his equipment comfortably. It’s also beautiful


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Emma from Michigan on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag - fits everything my swimmer needs for swim practice, kickboard, fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel, crocs. Nice separate zip compartment on front for goggles, swim caps. outside pocket for water bottle. best part is that it is a backpack design so can wear riding bike to swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Michele from Long Island New York on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds all I need to swim and then some. Easy backpack to allow for biking to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Handy Mexh Bag

By Judy from Virginia on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Best bag perfect for carrying swim supplies - whether dry or wet! Wish I had thought of this years ago!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trish from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Roomy and just right for all my gear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Deb from Napa ca on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits everything that is wet--board, fins. Cap. Goggles. Snorkel. Buoy. Paddles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star The perfect bag

By Chica from Illinois on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I use this bag to carry my kick board, pull buoy and I still have room for my towel. There is a small pocket great for swim caps and goggles. I love the pocket for your bottle. I have not found anything wrong with the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag!

By M from MKE from Milwaukee, WI on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is the perfect bag for holding poolside gear and fits even my son’s men’s size 13 fins.

The pocked is great for holding nose clips, extra goggles or anything you’ll need during practice.

Don’t pay more, get this one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my kickboard, water belt, and other equipment


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect!!

By Polly from Ma on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Big enough to hold all my equipment😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bags

By Sandra from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

All of my items fit in bag very comfortably. Locker Rooms are closed to members because of pandemic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Always happy

By Nance from USA on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great product for my swimming gear needs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By NJC from CT on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love my new swim bag. Keeps everything I need when I want to go do laps or swim the lake.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star TYR Mesh Pack

By Brenda from San Diego on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

There is enough pockets for everything and is perfect for carrying all my equipment for my workout with Masters. Everything dries nicely as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Holly from VT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

My water aerobics noodle and dumbbells fit perfectly and there’s room for wet bathing suit, towel and googles. There even a zippered pocket that I put a waterproof wallet in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Handy and Useful

By HK from Vail, AZ on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Bought it a few weeks ago as part of a larger order. Holds all the things I bring to my swim sessions. Gave it a 4-star vs 5 only because I'm not sure how long it may last. But at under $20, it's a pretty good value. Even has a place to write you name with a permanent marker.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Swim fot fun from LA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love this bag. It holds all gear well. Fins, board, buoy, goggles, etc. there is an outside pocket which is great. Very happy with this bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Well made bag with pouches

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is a well made mesh swim bag with a pouch for goggles and a pouch for a water bottle. Good strong backpack straps. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item