skip to main content

Latest Mesh Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/24/2018

I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star fits everything

By michael from franklin pa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

i have two sets of paddles, fins, snork, kickboard 3 pairs of extra goggles and breaststroke fins!!! fits it all great!! dries super fast


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Beachbag

By Princess from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/20/2017

Perfect for the price and I don't mind the lime green color
I received.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sasbaxt from Northern Nevada on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for taking my swim weights, towel and other swim needs for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star This is what I have been searching for my sauna!

By Hecares4us from Torrance on 8/18/2017

This bag is better than I thought. I have been searching for this kind of bag !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By Cindy from Phoenix az on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

It fits a towel and suit, goggles and a few other items like like a shirt and shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This bag is great. I used it to put stuffed animals in. Like the bright colors.

By Karen from Columbia, SC on 7/7/2017

Was looking for something to put my daughters very large collection of stuffed animals in. Filled the bag and hung it in her closet so she could still see the stuffed animals when she wanted. The bright colors are awesome. This bag worked great


More Reviews on this item

Orca Mesh Backpack

Orca Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water Sports

By Mags from Norfolk, VA on 4/28/2017

Using this for sailing gear. Really durable; roomy. Just wish there was at least one outside zippered pocket for access to small items.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy bag!

By Sue from San Diego on 4/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

So far (after 2 weeks) it is holding up well. Love the outside pocket and the generous size. Just hope it doesn't tear at the seams like the last one I ordered. This one is constructed differently so I hope that makes the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 2/25/2017

This is a very large bag. It fits my flippers, mask, snorkel, swim socks, and there is room left over. I like the drawstring too; it keeps your gear secure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love my bag!

By Water aerobics 4 from Leechburg PA on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought 4 of these bags in different colors for myself and 3 friends that I swim with daily. We needed a bag big enough for our weights and wet towels. This bag fit the bill. We also liked the addition of the zippered compartment for smaller items.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Holds all his gear!

By Jsmith from Midland, TX on 2/2/2017

This is a very large bag and allows my son to quickly load up after practice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag - Assorted

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good basic mesh bag

By swimmom from Central California on 12/31/2016

For the price, this is a no-brainer. It is truly quick-dry, since air can pass through all over. It is large enough to hold a kick-board, fins, caps, goggles, a pull buoy, etc. Note that is comes in various colors, and you just get what you get. Mine was red. It has nice-length handles, and also a cinch-cord, in case you wanted to close up the top a bit. I actually can think of lots of uses for it besides swim gear, so it would be hard to go wrong on this purchase. (I actually gave it as part of a swim-themed gift, with other swim gear. The recipient loved it!)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star .

By Wvme from WV on 7/30/2016

Great product. color is dependent on what's available - not what is pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Flipper bag

By surflover4 from chico ca on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

Works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star great bag for the price

By E from Yakima on 9/15/2015

This bag was purchased to keep all the swim gear, fins, etc. It is a good size and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not as big as I expected

By Jackie from Boston, MA on 9/3/2015

I guessed at the size based on the photo, as dimensions are not provided. It turns out that the photo was deceiving. The bag is not nearly as large as I expected, only really fits a beach towel and a few other small items.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, great price.

By arieschild from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

No complaints! pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for a great price

By Lillian C. from Peterborough, ON on 7/8/2015

Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Lisa from Los Angeles, CA on 4/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I usually use this bag for the gym. It holds my kick board, paddles, pool buoy and towel. I am extremely happy I bought this so I no longer have too keep my damp stuff in my duffel bag.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By Helen from Wisconsin on 1/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Feels sturdy and very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Tinker bell from Lutz, FL on 1/3/2015

Fit: NA

Fits my daughter's swim equipment perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy, light weight and sturdy, and NO MORE musty, wet bags.

By SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT from St Petersburg, FL on 11/23/2014

We bought 2. We bought one blue and one pink Bettertimes mesh bags, and the long Jog belts fit perfectly, along with swimsuit and large towel. NO MUSTY odors with the breathable mesh.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Joe from Virginia on 10/25/2014

this is a mesh bag and does everything you would expect a mesh bag to do.
Opens, closes, and is strong enough to carry all your fins and things.
I recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star GREAT bag

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

The color is vibrant - the size is great. I can stow my towel, shoes, and barbells for my water aerobics class - and I still have room for a light change of clothes. I love them bag.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great mesh bag

By Lily from Canada on 10/7/2014

This is a well made mesh bag - I know a mesh bag, is a mesh bag. It is very large - no problem fitting any gear you want into this bag. And you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Royal Purple Color

By Maureen from Sacramento, CA on 8/6/2014

Perfect color and perfect size to hold my aqua aerobics float belt & towel between sessions with plenty of room for other things I might want need as my water fitness routine evolves.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Maureen from Sacramento, CA on 8/6/2014

Perfect size to hold my aqua aerobics float belt & towel between sessions with plenty of room for other things I might want need as my water fitness routine evolves.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Beach mesh bag

By SB swimmer from Gardena, CA on 7/15/2014

Nice bag


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Good mesh bag

By bkl from Anderson, IN on 6/22/2014

Way larger than I expected but I should have read measurements! Too large for children's swim gear. Good price. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Dan from Morgantown on 5/8/2014

It's a Mesh Bag, I wish it a small zipper pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I realized

By BB from Upper Marlboeo, Md. on 4/21/2014

Haven't used yet, but love the construction. Can tell it's very sturdy and will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Nice & Large

By lorri s. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 3/10/2014

The bag is quite large and will fit supplies and a towel. Nice selection of colors too! I gave only 4 stars because I have not had the opportunity to use it, so cannot give points for durability just yet.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star It''s big

By Hussain AlSayegh from Bahrain on 2/9/2014

It's big and easy to take your swim requirements


More Reviews on this item