skip to main content

Latest Men's Swim Team Warm-Up Jackets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Zion from St. Thomas, VI on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

It really was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Name

By EG from Broadway on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’m pleased with how the name is but the 2 last name Initials were just put on their own so it doesn’t look good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit big

By Anteater25 from Norcal on 7/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable and warm, but runs a size larger in my opinion. Usually I am an XL in just about everything, but a Large would have fit better. Sleeves are very long which is great for tall people. I am 6'-3" 205 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Jacket

By Tina from Mesa, Arizona on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted just wish you had the matching pants that the model is wearing in adult sizes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

TYR Men's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Julie B from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

Great jacket. My son loves it. Warm but not bulky. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Gosonl from FL on 10/2/2019

Fit: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket!

By PC Swim Mom from Utah on 10/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

True to size. My son loved it, pretty sure he wears it every day on campus. Perfect for your swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star not what I expected

By John L. from DENVER, CO on 1/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fit and style of this jacket are nice, but the fabric and construction seem really cheap. When you hold it up you can see through the fabric. I haven't worn it to the pool yet to know if it's warm or not. Considering what the fabric is made of I expect it will be.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket.............Love it!

By Easy2020 from Denver, CO on 12/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's exactly what you would expect from TYR.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Weight for Early Fall

By River Swimmer from Baltimore, MD on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hoodie to wear over my tech suit before outdoor meets and while lifeguarding, and it's perfect. It dries quickly, and it's lightweight, but still adds a level of warm comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Covo from Grand Forks BC on 5/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sale price caught my attention
Size is excellent
Tapered to waist...would of preferred box fit but this is different for me and I’ll go with it
Fabric very good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up jacket

By Nikki from Newport News,VA on 3/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 12 year old son loves this jacket...it’s perfect for keeping him warm right up to the block in swim competitions.
Last meet he received plenty of compliments from kids and parents !


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By A from Portland, Oregon on 3/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jacket, waterproof great for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By 5Swimmers from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice jacket fits according to size but delivery was VERY slow even though monogrammed it was still extremely slow in getting the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent jacket for swimmers

By Whaco mom from Austin on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this jacket. Very stylish and comfortable. Perfectly tapered for big shoulders and small waist. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Mom from Raleigh NC on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

By erza from san dimas on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

a perfect fit! glad that I purchased it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Meredith from NJ on 5/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Quality jacket (and matching pants).lighter to pack than a parka, warm fleece lining, dries quickly. I am a plus size female competitive swimmer (gee speedo, we can swim too) and have a difficult time finding warm ups in larger women's sizes. This jacket and pants fit me well, glad I found them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bright color and fashion design

By Joe from Woodbridge, Virginia on 3/15/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Bright color and fashion design also with the zipped pockets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and look

By MDB from Albuquerque, NM on 3/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Hard to find color was just what I was looking for, though was also pleasantly surprised the jacket fit perfectly and appears to be made well. Looks great, feels soft and fantastic price point.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warrm Jacket

By TTL from Renton, WA on 3/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very nice and warm. My daughter love it.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking warm up top.

By Swimfast from St. Paul, MN on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great looking. Well made, and deep pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fits and Looks great!

By Swimfast from St. Paul, MN on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

It is a great looking top. fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Pullover Hoodie

By Jack from Newport, RI on 11/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This pullover is great for cool weather by itself, but I have also used it as a base layer under my jacket. It is very lightweight fabric which I like, not a bulky feeling at all. I would buy it again and would recommend it to other people.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for girls with swim shoulders.. Girls style to tight..

By Girls swim problems from TX on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for girls with swim shoulders.. Girls style to tight


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So Soft!

By Kevin B. from Odenton, MD on 4/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got small, maroon / black on and it fits perfect. I am 125lbs, 28" waist, 5'10". Very soft material, 2 inside and outside pockets, durable material and quite warm!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GOOD LOOKING JACKET!

By YBCC Mom from New Jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son is 6'3" and 170 lbs with long arms/long torso. I took a gamble on the XXL (simply because XL was not in stock). Boy, am I glad I did. Speedo runs a little on the smaller, form-fitting side, and this warm-up jacket is no exception. I think the XL might have been too tight--this jacket in XXL is great on arm length and shoulder girth. . .and has room to zip up and still put a hoodie or a thicker sweatshirt underneath. Swim Outlet's Custom Shop also did a great job with our team logo on back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing! Speedo must be jealous!

By Ginger from Michigan on 10/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is beautiful and slim fitting instead of boxy. My son is 6"4 120 and the medium was perfect. If you don't like the tailored/slim look, you won't like it. We get many compliments on it however and you don't find hoodies on ANY speedo gear so this one hands down! Kudos to the TYR design team😍


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Justin from New Orleans on 10/8/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very soft and comfortable... meets expected Speedo quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Qaulity matters

By Christine from Austin on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

We love this jacket! It is a high quality jacket. We won't buy any other. My son describes wearing it like "receiving a nice warn hug."


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits!!! a true big mans size

By Raymond B. from Madisaon, ME on 8/28/2015

Fit: NA

Pro - The size I ordered XxxL it fits. I am 6'4" 280lbs large frame. My jacke fits great.
The quality looks and feels good.
Cons none yet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Johnny P from Jasper,Al on 3/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice light layer

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Soft feel pullover, nice light layer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Joel Lupro from Aloha, OR on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son wanted this jacket and is wearing it. He says it fits fine now that he exchanged it for a smaller size. The exchange process went well. He seems very happy to have this jacket for swimming and for school.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great warm jacket

By hpowell919 from coshocton, oh on 1/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS. HE ALREADY HAD A SPEEDO JACKET AND WANTED ANOTHER ONE BECAUSE HE LIKED IT SO MUCH. HE DECIDED HE LIKES THIS NEW ONE BETTER BECAUSE IT IS FLEECE LINED. IT FITS HIM TRUE TO SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Fit: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hoodie

By Desiree N. from Chino Hills, CA on 4/26/2014

Fit: TRUE

Fits well
Light but still gives warmth
True to size


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim warm up

By M. from BURNET, TX on 8/27/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swim Meets

By swimmerboy from Chester County, PA on 12/28/2012

Fit: NA

My son got this from swim outlet to match the rest of his team. We spent $20 less at swim outlet than the team's vendor. He says it is very warm and comfortable. Nice looking enough to wear to school.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

By Christine from PA on 12/29/2011

Fit: NA

Great jacket not too hot and soft inside!


More Reviews on this item