skip to main content

Latest Men's Water Shoes & Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Chuck from Fllorida on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking too


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Excellent rugged choice for water aerobics

By Chuck from Cincinnati on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

The sizing was accurate providing perfect fit. I use the shoes for water Aerobics. The non slip sole provides good balance and security under a fast paced workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By MeMine from Scottsdale on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My husband bought the first pair and mostly satisfied…. The reason he bought a second pair is the lining has detached and worried he would need a backup if the lining continues to come unglued


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star My husband loves them!

By Lewie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

He’s very picky: neuropathy of his feet and arithrits. I took a chance with the shoes and it’s a winner. I’m buying another pair, the zipper is easy and no problem wearing them in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star What I Expected

By Jerry from South Carolina on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Need something to get in and out of our pool. Nothing flashy or expensive. Fix nice.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Well made, but...

By PattyB from Kingman, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

... my husband’s high instep prevented him from closing the zipper at all!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit / Good Grip

By TJ from Monterey on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm a big guy who runs in a pool - need to fit, stay on / grip the floor - I've try'd a few these work best. get proper size or as tight as you can - others have tendency to move around or try and come off the foot. - happy w these.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

By mjmsr from Clearwater, FL on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Gordon from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Bill O from Tucson, AZ on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These pool shoes are surprisingly comfortable. I use them in a pool for resistance exercises so I haven’t tried them yet at the beach. They fit my Size 12 feet well and I haven’t any complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star right fit

By Mrs. from Cle, Ohioveland on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Order the same size you wear in a tennis shoe and they will fit. No pressure on the great toe. So very easy to put on! Just can't say enough good things about them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the price!

By Paul from San Diego, CA on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and very easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feel like slippers

By Ein from Bel Air, MD on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable I would wear them like house slippers


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shoes For Instructing!

By Scott from Boston MA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

As a full-time Aqua Fitness Instructor, having durable shoes is mandatory! Not only are these shoes comfortable, but they can handle my intense workouts


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By Goggle guy from New york on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Hard to zip up. I have wide feet


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Reef booties

By Todd from Wilmington, NC on 4/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great thin water shoe. Use it to SUP where we have lots of oyster beds. The size 12 were a true fit but the 8 seemed to run small for my wife. On other booties we use for cold weather the size 8 fits true for her. Maybe go up a size in these booties.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes .... runs narrow

By Dan from Springfield, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good shoe, runs narrows


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Gunsmoke - 9

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Gunsmoke - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Top Quality Footware

By Timothy Bishop from Duanesburg, NY on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 5pr of these, as I purchase this product every 3-4 years, and they consistently are of top quality.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By MoneyTime from South Florida on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Amazing fit with drawstring for a custom fit. Good quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water exercise

By Dan from Omaha, NE on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Came apart at the seam..........

By Jerry from Papillion, NE on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the way the shoe preforms however after using for only 2 times the stiching on the seam came apart. They need to be repaired or replaced in order to continue using them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sure Footed on the rocks

By JeffP from San Diego on 3/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 9.5 US shoe size, and the size 9 Speedo water shoes fit great, and don't slip in the water when I am running through the tidepools. The sole has a great grip on the rocks as well. Once home I washed shoes in the sink and removed the inner sole, and set to dry. By the morning they were 100 % dry.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star On slips shoes

By Jim from Plano, Texas on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband has Parkinson’s and the wooden floors are slippery.
Water shoes are easy to put on and comfortable for daily use at home


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star better late then never

By Tom from Dakota from South Dakota on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these for a trip to Cancun about 3 weeks before we left. They finally got here the day after we left on vacation.....So shipping is slow..Now I am back and they look and fit as I expected but have not used them. South Dakota snow so will wear them in abot 3 monthes. My sons orded their shoes on ebay and had them in four days.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I got brownish color, not the one in picture.
It is comfortable and light in weight. My son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

The straps can be tightened the way it's more comfortable . Better product than expected .very light in weight' my son was extremely happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By rgweiss1 from Granger, IN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not a flip flop guy so these really fit the need. Nice looking and satisfy the need around the pool/locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Djordys from Camden, NJ on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love the quality, love the price, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable !!!

By Victor from Savannah, GA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Soooo comfortable, like walking on air. And the sizing is generous,


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Rugged and comfortable

By Tom from St George Utah on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and the zipper is a great function. Size is perfect. Great for indoor pool use and after swim wear.. very comfortable design.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FLIPS

By skyliner from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Flips are good for dry surfaces . Design good feet support arch . Would not use on shower floor or pool deck . Rubber sole is hard giving little traction wet surfaces . Likely a long lasting Flip Flop .


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great For Pool

By Poolman from Virginia on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great shoe for pool walking. Sole is not really thick enough for outside use where there are rocks. They are very light and I hardly know that I have them on. They have a drain hole in both shoes. I wear size 13 shoes and that size fits perfectly. It has been a great purchase for me so far.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star They work great and are holding up on all surfaces.

By Jim from Coon Rapids, Minnesota on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

They go on bare feet or wetsuit socks. good traction on all surfaces of sand, rocks, pavement or ice. Also in and on the boat. They even held up to barefoot water skiing on them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for orthotics!

By RLE from NC on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes stay on well, even with orthotics.


More Reviews on this item