Latest Men's Water Shoes & Sandals Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Men water shoes

By Duane Reid from Cleveland Oh on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works like a charm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great sport sandal

By Nano from Orange, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for husband to wear on an upcoming cruise to the Caribbean. He was thrilled with them. They fit well and felt comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star What a great pair of water shoes!

By Big Bill from Garner, NC on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

First time I purchased anything from y'all. Will certainly do so again when needed. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good support and comfortable

By jvo from Hawaii on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good for plantar fascitis


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By LoveBagins from Wisconsin on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my trip to Jamaica. Some of the beaches were a bit rocky at the resort, worked like a charm both in the water and out. Would recommend for a basic aqua shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Value,

By Splash from Chicago on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Shoes perform as expected. don't fall off in pool.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star What I want

By PW from Lancaster Pa on 1/28/2018

Fit: NA

These will work well for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!

By Boone from Albuquereque New Mexico on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star great shoes and value

By Russ from chicago on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

great value and great beach shoes


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOlala Flip Flop

Oofos OOlala Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oofos OOlala's are a Lifesaver!

By Victoria Ann from Chicago, IL on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have terrible issues with the bottoms of my feet, and literally cannot walk barefooted and was having trouble finding shoes to even walk in, until these! I only find the OOlala's helpful (have tried others from Oofos). In the winter, I have a gal that crochets turn them into warm booties. This purchase was my 5th pair. A true lifesaver, like walking on big billowy clouds, forget I even have any issues when wearing them. Give them a try if you have any type of problems with your feet. Good luck!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Poorly made

By Checo from Cancun Mexico on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

the shoe runs small. Cheaply made the sole started coming off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellant choice, like very much, thank you

By Nevin from Lititz,Penna on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I stroll in a pool . These water shoes are firm, but very comfortable. They do not flop on feet while I am doing my strolling. they are somewhat difficult to get off when wet. Hopefully this gets better. will still give an a+


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Terry from Cheyenne, Wy. on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

As pictured and works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star my husband loves these swim shoes!

By Gayle Houk from Orlando,FL on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

These were a surprise for my husband and he loves them. Kept commenting on what good quality they are.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes are great!

By jerome from garland Texas on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good stufffffffff


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting shoe

By Mark Colbert from Arizona on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I needed a shoe that would dry out quickly and so far so good.
The shoe is comfortable to walk in.
I usually wear between a 9 and a 9.5 and the 9.5 fit the best.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoes

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes

By Jano from Wa on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe love love love them wear them all the time and get a lot of compliments on them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY HAPPY FEET

By Dennis from Kennewick, WA on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit very well, the tread is very good for my water aerobics and I like the comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Craig from Naples, Fl on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and great for exercising in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hurricanes are awesome

By Steve from Sedona Arizona on 1/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the third pair of identical sandals. I love the agressive tread for hiking. Super comfortable dry or wet. Wading for fly fishing in the summer works very well.
Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tight Aroung the Ankles

By STANA from Seatle on 1/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually love Speedo stuff, but not so much with these. Even though I purchased a half size or so larger than I usually wear, it was sooo difficult to get my foot through the ankle openings and slip them on my feet. I know the opening needs to be tight against the foot to keep the shoes from coming off in heavy surf, but these were a bear to get on. They are supposed to have a loop at the back to help pull the shoe on, but the loop is so small that you can barely get your little finger through the loop, let alone exert any pull on it. I have to say that the design of the sole is great since it is not so aggressive as to be terribly harmful to sea creatures that you might step on, and the uppers are perfect with just enough mesh to let water out, and then the remainder is neoprene which dries quickly. I've used the shoes enough times that I thought the ankle openings would loosen up, but they have not. These are not the shoes for me, but they have their good points. If not for the small ankle openings I would give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Value Water Shoe

By Cindy M. from Norwalk, CT on 1/4/2018

Fit: NA

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband. They were a replacement for a previous pair that were the exact same. Comfortable and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami II Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good beach walkers

By duane from LA CA on 1/4/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

shoes were a good fit and worked for walking in sand/water.
Would recommend these for snorkeling and water play


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sunflower from ks on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit as expected. The shoes are comfortable and sturdy yet very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson Water Shoe

Native Jefferson Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THE PERFECT WATER SHOW

By IKE from NEW JERSEY on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

THIS IS THE GREATEST WATER SHOW EVER MADE


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes work as advertised

By rrg from South Carolina on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Go through a pair of water shoes in about 3 - 6 months. Beach load onto rowing shell and have to walk on rocks, oyster shells, and mud in salt water. Shoes are comfortable and protect soles of feet well. Just a little difficult putting on the wet shoes before getting back into the water after the row - they may become easier after a little more use.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Benassi Just Do It Sandal

Nike Benassi Just Do It Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike slides

By Jill from Omaha, NE on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, love the design!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Adidas Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My personal favorite shoes for hiking...

By YB from Connecticut on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

My personal favorite shoes for hiking in the hot and humid conditions. Way better than sandals or rubber boots. They successfully withstood 3 weeks of hiking through rough and muddy terrain. Dry relatively quickly. I won't use them as beach shoes, they are not very good for keeping the sand out.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Difesa Shoecovers

Castelli Difesa Shoecovers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully will work out

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a Christmas gift for my husband, he hasn't had a chance to try them yet, but hopefully they will work out. The fabric seems substantial and the construction looks sturdy. They are not form fitting, just and overshoe covering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfortable water shoe

By Ck from Maryland on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fits, comfortable and good adhesion

By carlos from srngfield , mo on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits, comfortable and good adhesion


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star it ok

By leadreviewer from San Antonio, TX on 12/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

its a pretty good water shoe, or deck shoe.. The main improvement is that it has a thicker sole or bottom. unfortunately that sole is perfectly flat not molded.. I wish the maker would of tried to give a better value, but at least it has a thicker sole .. i give it 3 and a half stars.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Sandal

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By philipu from Idaho on 12/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Keen products A plus


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Adidas Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By SLP from Maryland on 12/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great water aerobics sneakers! Just what I needed, good support!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Worked for me

By Joe S from Tampa, FL on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 5 pairs of these to go up Dunn's River Falls. They fit well, and the drawstring helped to keep them on. Also, multiple colors helped us all to keep from getting them mixed up. There were two negative things. Firs, there is no protection in the toe area. Second, the sole is pretty thin, you could feel every little pebble. For the amount of time we actually use something like this, they are sufficient, and they are cheaper and better than the ones they sell at the Falls.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and functional

By Karen from Kirkland WA on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great for our water aerobics classes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and comfortable

By Duke from Huntsville, AL on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

A very well designed shoe. It is very comfortable to wear and attractive. I was not able to get the zipper to go all the way to the top of the shoe (I have a high instep), but it was close enough to hold on to the shoe even during fast aerobic exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Soft Science Men's The Fin Water Shoes

Soft Science Men's The Fin Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My husband absolutely loves them

By Holly from Tampa, Fl on 12/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shoes fit great, and are super comfortable. My husband especially loves the removable insoles.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Zoot from Belleville, IL on 12/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Pleased that I could get ANYTHING decent in my size. Couldn’t get the color I wanted, but got the next best. Seem to fit well. I’ll know in a week when I put them to use. Could do without the daily emails, though.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied & Can’t beat the price.

By Rhan from Rochester NY on 12/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, great price, delivered in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere water shoe

By Tony P from Stoneham MA on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

The fit was great. It has no drag as I exercise in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Sandles

By W from Raleigh, NC on 12/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable, and they float!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Flip Flop

Reef Men's Phantoms Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I really like em.

By Pete from Reno, NV on 12/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable soft grippy inside. Snug for confidence when walking.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Jacq from Oregon on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have worn these booties since the 1980's and was excited to see them still available. They are like wearing a thin slipper instead of heavy bootie water shoe. I have used them extensively and am excited to keep wearing them for years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Drainster Water Shoe

Under Armour Men's Drainster Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics

By Buddy from Illinois on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Sized properly. Used for water aerobics and working great! Wish it had a slip clasp to keep it snug as they frequently come untied during workout. Other than that, perfect. No blisters either!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Langdon Slide Sandal

Teva Men's Langdon Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Dave from CT/FL on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Extremely comfortable, appears so well manufactured. Price by far so much lower than through any other seller. Arrived well packaged in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Like a Sock

By REAJ from Georgia on 12/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

Surprised of the comfortable and snug fit that wraps my feet like a sock. I can do water exercises and swim in them. I am pleasantly and honestly pleased that the shoes arrived earlier than expected. I bought a pair over a year ago from a major big box store and the shoes didn't fit that great but since they were my first time ever pair I settled for a poor fit but never again. I will recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Headline is just right exact description of the item.

By Jenny Rose from Las Vegas NV on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice sandals, for a very affordable price. Shipping juat take a little overdue than expected. But it was all good! 👍🏼


More Reviews on this item