skip to main content

Latest Men's Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Rugged and comfortable

By Tom from St George Utah on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and the zipper is a great function. Size is perfect. Great for indoor pool use and after swim wear.. very comfortable design.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great For Pool

By Poolman from Virginia on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great shoe for pool walking. Sole is not really thick enough for outside use where there are rocks. They are very light and I hardly know that I have them on. They have a drain hole in both shoes. I wear size 13 shoes and that size fits perfectly. It has been a great purchase for me so far.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By GeorgeA from Sarasota, FL on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit great and are comfortable. I wear them swimming. The only issue is that they take a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star They work great and are holding up on all surfaces.

By Jim from Coon Rapids, Minnesota on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

They go on bare feet or wetsuit socks. good traction on all surfaces of sand, rocks, pavement or ice. Also in and on the boat. They even held up to barefoot water skiing on them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for orthotics!

By RLE from NC on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes stay on well, even with orthotics.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great quality and price

By Jennie0928 from Ohio on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

nice color selection, feels true to size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star BEST WATER SHOE

By LEGS from COCOA BEACH FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

THIS IS THE SECOND PAIR WE ORDERED. WHEN YOU WHERE OUT OF STOCK I ORDERED A PAIR FROM AMAZON BUT THE QUALITY WAS NOT GREAT. NEXT TIME I WILL WAIT UNTIL YOU HAVE THE SIZE WE NEED.


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson Print Water Shoe

Native Jefferson Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe!

By Amanda from Wyoming on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit well - true to size. The white toe gets a little dirty but is easy to clean... The heel has some some parts that are coming apart, but it seems like a minor issues. They are super comfy and stay on easily. I also like that Native gives back to the community with recycled shoes as playgrounds or other projects.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star WATER SHOES

By Shirl from Irvine,CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the shoes, they are easy on/off and quite comfortable. However the
ZIPPERS DO NOT LAST AND DIFFICULT TO PULL UP AFTER A WHILE.
IF YOU WOULD IMPROVE THE ZIPPER IT WOULD BE GREAT


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sphere shorter water shoe

By Stephanie from Charlotte, nc on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoe. Fit is great. Makes my foot itch after swimming. Hope whatever it is in the shoe goes away with continued wear. probably a chemical that the shoe is made of.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Men's zipper water shoe

By BROWN from Wichita, KS on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Has a zipper so easy to put on. Good fit. Have a wide foot so a man's size 8 is wide enough to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, light, perfect for the pool at the YMCA.

By Mary from CT on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike flip-flops, they don't hurt my toes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Reeldoc from St. Petersburg, FL. on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, comfortable, totally pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Hydropower Foil F-1 Water/Sailing Shoe

Helly Hansen Men's Hydropower Foil F-1 Water/Sailing Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True Swimmer

By Scott from CA on 9/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I walk up and down rocks to get to a rough sandy beach, then swim in these shoes.
Walking on the rocks my feet are more protected than sneakers.
They swim very well, the water does not stay in the shoes, kicking is normal.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Tahiti 2MM Reef Walk Wetsuit Boot

Billabong Men's Tahiti 2MM Reef Walk Wetsuit Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just Ok for sand

By Mike from CT on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I was hoping these would be better than Speedo water shoes. They're better made but still not perfect. There's no way to secure the ankle with a bungee or anything so sand does enter through the ankle. They're only available in full sizes and so I bought a half size up, so maybe that's the issue too. Maybe try buying a half size down and sand will stay out.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product 👌

By Willie Robinson from Charlotte NC on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoy all of my products I've bought over the past several months.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By TH from Lansing, MI on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jim from Palm Springs on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Men's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Spinsbabe from Rio Vista, Ca on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Quality is very nice, easy to put on unlike the "sock" type. Need to offer size 13 for the larger foot men.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Great price! Great internet store!

By Mike L from San Ramon, Ca on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. True to size. Nice quality! Thought shoes retain water a lil bit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a fair price. The shipping was a little slow.

By zmww12 from Bristol VA on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product at a fair price. However, I expected faster shipping for what I was charged to ship.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & necessary as I walk into a rocky ocean shoreline 💥

By Danjel from Pompano Beach, Florida on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

...as stated in my Headline💥


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Vic from Long Island NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Has a good sole for gripping. Shoe does not retain water so they remain light on your feet. Worth it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size loks like the picture

By buffaloe12 from charleston sc on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

it fit to size look good just like the photo in ad


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Gene from KS on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect. Do not plan to walk around in them if you are going to a rocky area. Wear another pair of shoes or sandals until you are ready to get on your kayak or board. They are just like being barefoot except they offer much better traction.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe - Black/Yellow - 9

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe - Black/Yellow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star good

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

good shoes for water and boat


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Men's Mariner Slip-on Water Shoe - Black - 11

Sea Star Beachwear Men's Mariner Slip-on Water Shoe - Black - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good shoe

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

good slip-on , and i use for the beach and boat


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and go. We use them for fishing, camping and swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Cindy from Lincolnton, NC on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

the shoes were what I expected. Perfect and I got the shoes so quickly!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable water shoe

By Eddie from San Antonio on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great show for water activities


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By New heart from MI on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect. But don’t feel there was enough openings for water/sand drainage as was going to be worn for beach/ water use.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water feet

By Mark G. from Chula Vista, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Feet first


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star water shoe

By n/a from Ragland WV on 8/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These are really comfortable, run a little big on size but a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Merrell Men's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes but Too Large

By Quasimodo from Seattle, WA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Exactly what I've been looking for in a water shoe, but length seems very long...1.5 to 2 inches past the big toe. Sent them back and hope to order smaller size next year, when tread issues are hopefully resolved.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Winston from Florida on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Easy transaction, timely delivery, item received as described, love the look and feel of the shoe. Fit could have been a little better (a little loose) - recently ordered similar pair of Speedo brand and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item