skip to main content

Latest Men's Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the price!

By Paul from San Diego, CA on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and very easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Feel like slippers

By Ein from Bel Air, MD on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable I would wear them like house slippers


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shoes For Instructing!

By Scott from Boston MA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

As a full-time Aqua Fitness Instructor, having durable shoes is mandatory! Not only are these shoes comfortable, but they can handle my intense workouts


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By Goggle guy from New york on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Hard to zip up. I have wide feet


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Reef booties

By Todd from Wilmington, NC on 4/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great thin water shoe. Use it to SUP where we have lots of oyster beds. The size 12 were a true fit but the 8 seemed to run small for my wife. On other booties we use for cold weather the size 8 fits true for her. Maybe go up a size in these booties.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes .... runs narrow

By Dan from Springfield, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good shoe, runs narrows


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By MoneyTime from South Florida on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Amazing fit with drawstring for a custom fit. Good quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water exercise

By Dan from Omaha, NE on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Came apart at the seam..........

By Jerry from Papillion, NE on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the way the shoe preforms however after using for only 2 times the stiching on the seam came apart. They need to be repaired or replaced in order to continue using them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sure Footed on the rocks

By JeffP from San Diego on 3/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 9.5 US shoe size, and the size 9 Speedo water shoes fit great, and don't slip in the water when I am running through the tidepools. The sole has a great grip on the rocks as well. Once home I washed shoes in the sink and removed the inner sole, and set to dry. By the morning they were 100 % dry.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star On slips shoes

By Jim from Plano, Texas on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband has Parkinson’s and the wooden floors are slippery.
Water shoes are easy to put on and comfortable for daily use at home


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star better late then never

By Tom from Dakota from South Dakota on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these for a trip to Cancun about 3 weeks before we left. They finally got here the day after we left on vacation.....So shipping is slow..Now I am back and they look and fit as I expected but have not used them. South Dakota snow so will wear them in abot 3 monthes. My sons orded their shoes on ebay and had them in four days.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By rgweiss1 from Granger, IN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not a flip flop guy so these really fit the need. Nice looking and satisfy the need around the pool/locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Djordys from Camden, NJ on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love the quality, love the price, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Rugged and comfortable

By Tom from St George Utah on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and the zipper is a great function. Size is perfect. Great for indoor pool use and after swim wear.. very comfortable design.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great For Pool

By Poolman from Virginia on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great shoe for pool walking. Sole is not really thick enough for outside use where there are rocks. They are very light and I hardly know that I have them on. They have a drain hole in both shoes. I wear size 13 shoes and that size fits perfectly. It has been a great purchase for me so far.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By GeorgeA from Sarasota, FL on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit great and are comfortable. I wear them swimming. The only issue is that they take a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star They work great and are holding up on all surfaces.

By Jim from Coon Rapids, Minnesota on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

They go on bare feet or wetsuit socks. good traction on all surfaces of sand, rocks, pavement or ice. Also in and on the boat. They even held up to barefoot water skiing on them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for orthotics!

By RLE from NC on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes stay on well, even with orthotics.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star great quality and price

By Jennie0928 from Ohio on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

nice color selection, feels true to size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star BEST WATER SHOE

By LEGS from COCOA BEACH FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

THIS IS THE SECOND PAIR WE ORDERED. WHEN YOU WHERE OUT OF STOCK I ORDERED A PAIR FROM AMAZON BUT THE QUALITY WAS NOT GREAT. NEXT TIME I WILL WAIT UNTIL YOU HAVE THE SIZE WE NEED.


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson Print Water Shoe

Native Jefferson Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe!

By Amanda from Wyoming on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit well - true to size. The white toe gets a little dirty but is easy to clean... The heel has some some parts that are coming apart, but it seems like a minor issues. They are super comfy and stay on easily. I also like that Native gives back to the community with recycled shoes as playgrounds or other projects.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star WATER SHOES

By Shirl from Irvine,CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the shoes, they are easy on/off and quite comfortable. However the
ZIPPERS DO NOT LAST AND DIFFICULT TO PULL UP AFTER A WHILE.
IF YOU WOULD IMPROVE THE ZIPPER IT WOULD BE GREAT


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sphere shorter water shoe

By Stephanie from Charlotte, nc on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoe. Fit is great. Makes my foot itch after swimming. Hope whatever it is in the shoe goes away with continued wear. probably a chemical that the shoe is made of.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By TERRT from KANSAS on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

COMFY AND SERVE THE PURPOSE COULD NOT FIND A BETTER SHOES AND ARE VERY STURDY REALLY LIKE THEM


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a great price

By Jim from Hayesville, nc on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look good and feel good, maybe a little late from promised date and could not use for my upcoming trip. But will use next time I go to beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Men's zipper water shoe

By BROWN from Wichita, KS on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Has a zipper so easy to put on. Good fit. Have a wide foot so a man's size 8 is wide enough to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Reeldoc from St. Petersburg, FL. on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, comfortable, totally pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Hydropower Foil F-1 Water/Sailing Shoe

Helly Hansen Men's Hydropower Foil F-1 Water/Sailing Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True Swimmer

By Scott from CA on 9/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I walk up and down rocks to get to a rough sandy beach, then swim in these shoes.
Walking on the rocks my feet are more protected than sneakers.
They swim very well, the water does not stay in the shoes, kicking is normal.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Tahiti 2MM Reef Walk Wetsuit Boot

Billabong Men's Tahiti 2MM Reef Walk Wetsuit Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just Ok for sand

By Mike from CT on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I was hoping these would be better than Speedo water shoes. They're better made but still not perfect. There's no way to secure the ankle with a bungee or anything so sand does enter through the ankle. They're only available in full sizes and so I bought a half size up, so maybe that's the issue too. Maybe try buying a half size down and sand will stay out.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good product 👌

By Willie Robinson from Charlotte NC on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoy all of my products I've bought over the past several months.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By TH from Lansing, MI on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jim from Palm Springs on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item