skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and colorful!

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit looks sharp. It is bright and colorful and fits well. I would equate the xl size to a size 36. I can't wait to wear it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Brief still has a stretch to it. Order a size up!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted another brief to alternate with the one I bought this summer for laps at the gym. I've bought basic Adidas jammer suits and a 36 usually fits just right. I sized up to a 38 for this suit, and it was too tight, and had a bit of a stretch to it. I'm 5'11, 190, and totally not ripped. My goal was to get another 100% poly suit that isn't stretchy, but training suits like that seem impossible to find, and my original suit was a closeout and all the stock is gone now. I'll keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Reliable

By Veteran Swimmer from WI on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size and provides excellent range and motion at the hip.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's IBI

Turbo Men's IBI

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit Well Worth the Price

By ngenious from Plano, TX on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a perfect fit. It looks great and complements a swimmer''s physique.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Trab from Miami, Fl on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product but, maybe could be less expansive!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By David from ON on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit does fit low on hip but is very comfortable. Colour combination looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very Cool

By Elgg from FL on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks Great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Eagle Flag Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Eagle Flag Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Elgg from Florida on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's IBI

Turbo Men's IBI "Hawaiian" Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good

By anei from glendale california on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Brief

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fun to wear

By TXSwum from Miami, FL on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]L instead of M[CLOSEBRK] and very glad I did. Fits perfectly. Very good material and construction. Fun design.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's USA Victory Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's USA Victory Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Feels great!

By Neil from MO on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this to use for next season and am looking forward to it!. It feels great! I normally order 34's but decided to go with the 36 based on other reviews. It does fit well! Some have said the Turbos have tight leg openings, but I did not find that true. But maybe it is because I ordered one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product Lack of larger Sizes

By marktheshark67 from From S.F. now Tucson, AZ. on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

I've been Extremely happy with the Quality, and Long lasting POLO suit for those of us who've played since age 10 but can't always afford the top of the line suits. But, my Waterpro water polo suit lasted years with 6 day a week swimming and
weekends Twice a day workouts
But it's been over 5yrs now there's no suits 36-40. Whats up??


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small. Swim Outlet won't refund shipping for their issues with size.

By Christopher N. from DALLAS, TX on 9/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is great. However the size isn't correct according to the sizing chart. My wife had an issue with sizing as well, and SwimOutlet still makes you pay for return shipping. Very annoying. I probably won't do much shopping from SwimOutlet given there are alternatives that allows for free return shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Eagle Flag Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Turbo Men's Eagle Flag Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Zangief from Colorado on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

These fit great and the material is substantial. They won't wear out any time soon.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great suit!

By RUBEN M. from Lima, Peru on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought it in size 32 because I already own two Turbo waterpolo suits in sizes 28 and 30 and they fit me too tight, so I was searching for a suit who fits me without suffocating my hips and I found this beautiful suit 3
It fits me great! A great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Victory Brief

Turbo USA Victory Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great USA suit

By Bman80 from New York, NY on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit. Good quality. Great, fun design... love to wear it when I feel patriotic, which is all the time, but want to switch it up from a traditional flag suit.

Turbo suits run very small so I recommend buying Two sizes up. I'm usually a M but in Turbo an XL even XXL fit me fine.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for sure.

By CJ from Wine Country, Napa Valley on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Based on the reviews I sized up. I usually wear a 34 but sized up to an XL because the sizing chart was a little confusing. For someone that wears a 34 in other brands, a L is probably the better choice. ;)

Great quality product. Fast shipping. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Stars USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Stars USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turbo Suits - love it

By HH from Southern Calfornia on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband already has a Turbo suit that he bought 5 years ago. He wears it all the time. Decided he needed a Patriot suit so I bought him another Turbo suit (USA!) and he loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Small but Sturdy!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Out of everything in my large swim briefs collection, this is one of the legends! Everything needed is here: The fabric is stronger, withstands greater exposure to chlorine/salt water, and dries quickly even more than so other brands, and that's saying something. I love the high leg cut; amazing what an effective dual purpose it serves, it can be slipped on and off faster, but then by tightening the drawstring, it adheres to my hips with 100% perfection! Less fabric means greater freedom of movement in the water swimming laps (my legs feel like propellers!) or playing beach volleyball. Sizing is an issue for some people, but sometimes going a size smaller results in a more comfortable fit. I wear size 30 normally, but with this water polo brief, I decided to order size 28. The first time I took it out of the box, looked at it, held it, it was so tiny, but I slipped it up my legs with ease to my hips and it fit so amazing! I've been able to get the best form of exercise with these, and maintain my swimmer's build! Buy this one yourself and pursue excellence in your fitness goals!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This suit is cool af!

By Xander from Washington on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Generally speaking, swim Outlet is great! They've been so helpful with all my questions and delivery is pretty darn quick even during this time.

More specifically about this brief - "I like it a lot!"
This is actually my first Turbo water polo suit and found myself reading like a 1000 reviews before making a purchase. "Sizing sizing sizing." What size to get? Well, I'm 6'2" athletic 175lbs with a 31.5 inch waist, and 35.5" hips, and I've found the Turbo US size 32 [OPENBRK]EU M[CLOSEBRK] is spot on. My legs are a little bit skinny at the moment and they always get a little more muscular when I train, and the suit [OPENBRK]while it fits great now[CLOSEBRK] has room enough for my legs to get stronger.

Pools and beaches are closed at the moment but excited to get out in this suit. I'm not much on branding and this one is perfect for the peeps of a like mind. Also, I have a bunch of black and red and blue and gray Speedos already [OPENBRK]right?!!![CLOSEBRK], so this addition brings a little color to the stable. :[CLOSEBRK]

Best to you and yours and everyone everywhere always!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Burger Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Burger Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By J from Dallas on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small. Rides up a lot


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By Kim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Snug fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sean from Northern California on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im a bigger guy and it fits comfortably and does not make you want to rush to get it off.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great bigger swimsuit

By Steve from San Antonio TX on 5/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits and feels great. I also appreciate swim outlet carrying larger sizes (4XL) for bigger guys.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Giant H2O Polo Logo on Right Rear

By Craig from Los Angeles on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had some awesome Turbo designs and they all fit great and last many years! I thought I’d go for a minimalist, simple, solid color suit. Turns out the two pictures currently used don’t quite describe the sizable circular water polo logo on the right rear of the suit on any solid suit. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Foggy Sweds from Orlando on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

Made of the fabric that does NOT get stretched out and faded. Nice and thick, fits well. I'm 6'0, 175 wearing a 32 my pants are 32x32 and this fits like a gem. This is my 2nd purchase of this same suit


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Havana Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Havana Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the Dark and Dramatic colors

By Brick O. from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The bold, bright exotic flowers against the black and white metro design is eye catching. The sizes do run one small throughout the site and all designers/manufacturers. Once you realize that, the fit is great, nothing is squished or pinching.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star lasts Forever and great support

By bob from West hills ca on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

I started lap swimming for fitness with the standard Lycra speedo brief . Swimming in a indoor pool the chemicals in the water ate the Lycra suits in a matter of weeks . Ordered a turbo brief from swimoutlet and gave it a try the fit was tight at first but loosened up after a few swims great support and keeps everything in place turbo suits cost a little more but are worth it.Turbo suits are made in almost every color and awesome prints .so you don’t have to swim in the same boring color . I still swim in the same turbo suit a purchased many years ago and it looks and feels great go turbo or go home


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Waterpolo Brief Swimsuit

Adidas Men's Waterpolo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adidas Men;s Water polo briefswimsuit

By Scoobie from New York on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fit well and The coloring is nice too.I'll be wearing it a lot this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal Work of Art!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my new favorite, so happy I found it! Since I was 14, I've been drawn to swim briefs, how freeing to the body and pleasing to the eye they are, and over 15 years later, that fascination is still here! I believe I've found the ultimate in terms of performance and visual appeal, perfect for any form of aquatic sports or other exercises like yoga and beach volleyball! I'm already a fan of bikinis that have a higher leg cut and have that perfect tight feel against my hips that makes swimming so much more thrilling, but this one goes beyond: it fits so perfectly that the drawstring isn't needed too much, but tightening it ever so slightly gives me the feeling of having a layer of armor! Perfect fit for me since I have a slender build, 6ft and still a 30 inch waist since high school, so a small blue Turbo feels amazing! I'm buying more of these until I have one in every color! And I love, love, love the H2O polo logo on the right glute! I might even take up water polo just to fully test it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Thomas from Toronto, ON on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I prefer polo suits for laps in chlorinated water because they have a liner throughout and therefore more durable than briefs. The sporti briefs fade after one use and lose their shape quickly, but this suit is lasting. Colour great, fits to size, shape holding out. Comfort like a 2nd skin. Awesome suit!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and looks good

By AGT10 from Oregon on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

They run smaller so use your jeans size not your suit size.
I like the color brightens and the overall look of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swimsuit!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 1/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Being someone who loves swimming, these are my swim briefs pair of choice; briefs are so much better than jammers or board shorts! To be more specific, these fit even better than standard briefs, which take longer to slip on and off due to those having a lower leg cut. With the Water Polo brief, the leg cut is higher and makes slipping them on and off with ease, yet they adhere to my body like a glove when gliding through the water! The fabric texture is very unique and has a pleasant feel! Currently, I'm not a Water Polo player, but these could definitely help, for those who are! Also perfect for swimming, yoga, as well as playing beach volleyball!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Comic Boom Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Comic Boom Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great high quality Polo Brief

By Devldave from Los Angeles on 1/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was a great shot in the dark present for my nephew who plays high school water polo. He loves them, told me they're really high quality, and that he's going to wear them to practice.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star nice suit but fit is small

By Chuck from Seattle, Wa. on 12/10/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 32 95% of the time. This suit in a 32 fits like a 28 it is that tight, I am going to try a 34. I would recommend going a size larger than you normally would.


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Spring Tides Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Spring Tides Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well Made, More Revealing Than Turbo

By Dan from San Diego on 12/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'10", 160 lbs. I wear a size 30 jeans. My preferred swim brief is Turbo (I own about 8 pair), where I wear a size small (which also indicates size 30 on the tag). I swim 2-3 miles a day, six days a week at a local YMCA.

Given the sizing guide, I was struggling with whether to choose a 30 or 32. I decided on the 30.

I'll review this by contrasting it against my Turbo suits. The waist and leg openings on both suits are equivalent. The backside coverage of the QSwimwear is quite a bit smaller than the Turbo. I had to choose between showing cheeks or crack ... I chose cheek. The front coverage of the Turbo is pretty low, but it's nothing compared to the QSwimwear. This suit is extremely low. Aggressive personal grooming is an absolute must. The drawstring in the QSwimwear is flat, compared to a round one in Turbo. Both suits are fully lined polyester, the Turbo is lined in white, the QSwimwear is lined in black. The outside material in the QSwimwear is smoother and shinier than the Turbo material.

If you've never worn a water polo suit, know that they are designed to be very durable (double stitched), fully lined, and very tight fitting. The material is polyester which provides the benefit of longevity (material doesn't stretch or fade), but also doesn't have nearly the elasticity of nylon/Lycra). For those who are well endowed, realize that tight (and non-elastic) applies to the front as well - which means that having your manhood compressed is part of the program. Comfort is subjective of course, but if compression is not your idea of comfort, take this into consideration when buying any water polo suit.

Looking at the overall set of graphic designs between Turbo and QSwimwear, I find that Turbo offers a much wider range of graphics that appeal to me; however, there are some from QSwimwear that have piqued my interest.

If some modesty is a priority to you, then definitely size up. If you're really modest, you're probably wearing a jammer and this review is irrelevant. For me, I am comfortable with a more revealing suit (I figure that I'm in the water swimming back and forth, leaving little opportunity for anyone to be offended)

Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase, and will consider buying more QSwimwear products at size 30. Would QSwimwear offer more graphics similar to Turbo, I could see myself becoming an exclusive QSwimwear wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Diamond Color Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Diamond Color Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color.....

By Keith......A CHAINLINK :)-- from Jacksonville Beach,Fla. on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

This turbo is not a bad brief and it fit well.Love those colors this swim brief bring to the table.The only problem with this brief is that it using that old standard white cord use way back that requires a double tie secure the brief in place and hopefully not sag while submerged in the pool or ocean. As Always Thanks Again!!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's USA Eagle Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's USA Eagle Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets comments

By Joe from Virginia on 11/16/2019

Fit: NA

They run small. You need to buy a size larger. My wife loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Water Polo Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Water Polo Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By CEV2 from Washington state on 11/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like small briefs and this fills the bill. My size 28 has 2.25 inch sides, but covers everything necessary, much like the Sporti Euro. It is fully lined and has a drawstring. I ordered my usual size and it fit well, though not quite as tight as the Arena water polo briefs.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By rlhuss from MD on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Many hours in the pool and it held up for 3+ years. Fits very well. Loved it so much just bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Australia Lettering Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Turbo Men's Australia Lettering Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuite

By swimmer boy from Illinois on 10/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bold, colorful, well made, eye catching, very comfortable, will be an attention getter anywhere I wear it. Like the cut a little low but just right.


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Canada Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Canada Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size UP

By HealthasaHobby from GA on 10/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Usually wear a 28. Had to re-order a 32. Otherwise a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Canada Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Canada Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size UP

By HealthasaHobby from Georgia on 10/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a 28. I had to re-order a 32. Other than that it's a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Havana Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Havana Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size UP

By HealthasaHobby from Georgia on 10/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Read the fit guide. I usually wear a 28. I had to order a 32. Other than that great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Turbo the best waterpolo suit

By Lize from Rossmoor on 9/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love it. Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Water Polo Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Water Polo Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hidden gem

By Tex from Texas on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

I have several water polo suits. Now I find that water polo briefs are sturdy in construction and some brands make more skimpier cuts and narrow sides. That tend to not be the trend in the USA tho and it refreshing that there is a company like this that makes a well made product and a true brief with narrow sides and low cut. Fits true to size and wish more prints and colors where available. I wear WaterPolo briefs from Turbo, Finnis, Nike, Speedo, TYR, Hardcore Sport, Agonswim and the Dolphin stands up to them all. As to style, it’s as Euro Brief as I have been able to find in a production traditional swimwear line, and it’s not a novelty suit. Good job...


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Spring Tides Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Spring Tides Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great polo suit

By CEV2 from Washington state on 9/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very low rise brief, similar to Arena Skys and Sporti Euro, but heavier fabric and fully lined. It is sized for competition fit, do not size down; for comfort it is advisable to size up. Once it is pulled on and everything is adjusted in place, it is very secure. It is US made.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit/yellow color doesn’t work.

By Tri-guy from Western MT on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

The suit fits great [OPENBRK]31/32 waist and ordered a medium[CLOSEBRK]. The graphics are also really nice. BUT, the yellow is semi-transparent when wet and the yellow part of the design sits front and center on the suit. I love to swim in a brief and these are brief. That said, this doesn’t mean that I wouldn't prefer to leave some things to the imagination. It isn’t awful but let’s just say that I will not be hanging out on deck after swims.


More Reviews on this item