skip to main content

Latest Men's Water Aerobics Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Men's Ablaze Viper Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Men's Ablaze Viper Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The jammer looks great, and fits just the way I like!

By collin4148 from SLC, UT on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The only change I would make to this jammer is that I would offer it in a variety of colors! For me, this jammer fits true to size. The fabric is very comfortable, and the construction is very high quality! I'd buy more if there were more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Anny from Johns Creek on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Do far, so good! Looks like a good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Trunks

By K.Pete from Silverdale on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, look, and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Bunky from Winston-Salem,NC on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Good color design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, fully lined.

By Mark-in-GR from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Using this for swim training. Like that it's fully lined, like two suits sewn together. I notice though that when wet, it's heavier than single layer, front triangle lined jammers I own. Don't think this would be my go-to for a pool race, but for a triathlon or open water swim around people, it feels a little more modest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Some Color

By KVR-Ohio from Concord Twp on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I now it was a grab bag order, but the color was a little unexpected.
We will see how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Swim Short

By Rob from Pueblo, CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

SwimOutlet had this swim short in my size and color after I looked everywhere else. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great, inexpensive suit!

By Elisita from Fort Collins, CO on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these suits for my high school swimmer son to use at practices. I can't yet tell about the longevity/overall wear pattern of the suits, but at this point the suits seems to be great! It seems true to size and of good material. I appreciate being able to find a suit for a very reasonable price that is good quality! Score!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Contour Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Contour Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great as usual

By Luis from Miami on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Not my first pair or sauvage shorts and won’t be my last. Quality is great and they fit exceptionally


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Powerflex Eco Tone Setter Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Powerflex Eco Tone Setter Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As described.

By Xliontamer from Asbury Park, NJ on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

The material is a bit thicker than most jammers. Size runs small, like most Speedo's. Get the next larger size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By L Booogie from California on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted and true to there sizes


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swimsuit

By Fred from The Villages, Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great product, great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jammer Swimsuit

By Fred from The Villages, Fl on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great for swimming. Looks great. Legs are a little too tight at bottom. I have thin legs too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Islannd, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Island, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Irezumi Koi Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Irezumi Koi Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Tight fit. Really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

No issues with this suit. Fits perfectly and fits tight.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Streaker Training Jammer Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Streaker Training Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Streaker is appropriately named

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC, on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rise for this suit is really short. If you bend over or squat your coin slot will be exposed. After I got in the pool I was able to pull up on the suit to adjust the fit a little bit. After I got out of the pool I still had to be careful to keep my coin slot covered.

I do like how tight the suit fits my body to streamline in the pool while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Comfortable

By Larry from Boise on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Accurate fit. Smooth stretchy fabric. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A very nice item!! and price is better!!!

By SERGIO G. from McAllen, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A very good shop!! the price is amazing, and quality of product is very good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit but, will buy from again.

By Christian from San Francisco on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Only drawback was that it took a little while to get here...and it's a tight suit at first.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By Riptide from Montana on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

More money than Sporti, but TYRworth it. Size up, too. They run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By wang from FLORIDA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent so far and good for your pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star good for swimming laps

By Thomas from midwest on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is pretty light. It is easier to make turns off the wall when swimming lapsthan when wearing square leg swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Have not hit the water yet

By Flowrider dude from OH on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size 30...seems to be accurate,fits a little tight but expect it will loosen up with use. The royal blue color is NOT accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Look Great Fit Great

By EM from San Diego on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

These trunks are top quality! Love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sr Swimmer from Houston, TX on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed to get back in the water after a long hiatus


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for...

By Chris from Franklin, tn on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Length, compression, fit, thickness...all 5 star


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price

By Math340956 from Bethany, OK on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

My last pair of iSwim jammers lasted over two years. They only faded a little bit in those two years. I bought a new pair because the old pair was losing its stretchiness. However, I when I received this new pair, I forgot there is a break-in period when I feel like I am close to losing the circulation in my legs. Other than that, they are great jammers for what I do, i.e. swimming about 1500 m twice a week.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Horizon Stripe Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By BlackMambaPDX from Portland, OR on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality material, well made, very comfortable and the length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Spider Panel Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Spider Panel Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits awesome

By Realllzzz from on 4/17/2021

Fit: N/A

It came late in shipping but is perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By dmk from Huntington Woods, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with purchase of swim suit. Only had it for a couple weeks so still to early to tell if it will fade. Fit true to size and appears to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what they say they are

By Pizzaman from Louisiana on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing these for years. I have tried the very expensive suits but regardless of how much I rinse them after a swim they are eventually eaten alive by the repeated exposure to chlorine. To be fair, these are not any better in that regard but i buy a few at a time and they last me a year or so at a bargain price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ron from Columbus, Oh on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like my suit, having now worn it for five 1 hour swims. I have a true 36" waist, bought a 38" suit and it is still snug. Also the leg band above the knees is rather tight.
Overall, seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, color is great, dries quickly

By JoeV from CT / FL on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the suit. I also like the prices.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Misleading size

By Art from Chalfont, Pa on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

34 is my regular waist, but I have found the jammers to run small so always order larger size. With this jammer it was not sufficient to go with 36. 38 May have worked but who knew. You take your chances with online.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great looking suit, great fit.

By Sltich from Louisville on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

As advertised it is a great suit. It fits. It looks good. Holds its' mark. The problem? I think that this line is being or has been discontinued.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 30

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By Katarzyna Medaglia from Duluth, GA on 4/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

great pair


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Men's Ablaze Viper Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Men's Ablaze Viper Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Daniel. S from Charlotte, NC on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

The suit fits well and doesn’t feel like it is going to deteriorate quickly. Colors are very nice although it does look more pink in person than it does red. Other than that I think it has a really cool pattern and is great for anyone looking for a jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Second Arena Jammers bought

By D from Mentor OH on 4/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It fits snuggly. And this time it doesnt feel like it will "ride up". Compared to other brands this seems a little tight


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice board shorts

By D from Mentor OH on 4/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it. The price is the reason I got it for my beach trip coming up


More Reviews on this item