skip to main content

Latest Men's Warm-Up Pants Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Pants!

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking and comfortable pants at a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants a winner!

By Dave from Aberdeen, NJ on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality fit and comfortable feel to these jogger/warm up pants! So much so, I bought another pair in black!!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cal from North Carolina on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

These pants fit very comfortably plenty of room and nice
Pockets and reflector down front.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for hot tub!

By Hot tubber from Spokane, WA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Really glad I got it. Works really well for going to and from hot tub. Keeps water from dripping on floor and keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pants!

By Lena Boo from Carolina Beach, NC on 12/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Not too heavy, not too light, perfect weight for all seasons, looks smart not sloppy, size up if you want extra comfort, you can always tighten up with the waist tie, very nice pants, hubby loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants

By Pam from NC on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are very comfortable and soft. Would recommend them to any swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Functional but very long

By Gio from Massachusetts on 7/26/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchase this as a gift to be able to be worn for swimming. The material is quality but the fit is very long and the material was thicker than expected. However, I've never purchased swim pants before so that might be the desired thicker for others. Overall, good quality pants.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo jogger pants

By Aqua ninja from Bel Air, Md. on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

The pants are soft and comfortable. My only complaint is the elastic waistband is too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great if available in tall!!

By Rachel from Minneapolis, Minnesota on 9/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

They are a great jogger, but my son is 6’4” and they would be awesome if they were available in a tall. He had a pair last year that got a small hole on the butt, however, he wore them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOGO flannel pant

By Andrea - swim Mom from Orangevale, CA on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality pant and the LOGO looked great! Will buy more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great pant

By Meredith from NJ on 3/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is my third pair. They are warm, dry quickly when wet and very nice to wear to the pool these early cold mornings. I like looking put together, not a sloppy, PJ wearing teen ( as I am FAR from that age!) I purchased men's L pants, they fit me well. The women's sizes (ie- XL) run too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality pant for average height person

By Stupots from Palm Beach County, FL on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 6'2", 173 lbs. These are nicely made with quality stitching. Although side pockets are good, I would have liked some type of zipped, buttoned, or snap flap pocket either side or rear for more secure holding of things. I returned these because they were a little short for me, and I wanted something warmer. These have a very thin inner brushed "fleece" texture, but I was looking for a thicker fleece pant to wear before and after outdoor swim practice on cold mornings.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up pants for swimmers

By Whaco mom from Austin on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son received these for Christmas and really likes them. The royal blue color and fabric are great. I ordered him a large thinking they might be a little big but comfortable. He is 5'10" wears 31x32 pants normally. They are a little long, but there is enough fabric in the crotch that he can roll the waist down an inch and the pants fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Close but not close enough to Breckenbauer jkt

By AW from Wheaton on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Trying to find the “old school” track pant to match the A Breckenbauer jkt. This blue was off enough color wise I sent it back


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best sweatpants ever

By Wizard Will from Cleveland on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

This will sound weird, but my high school team ordered these for the team my freshman year, and 6 years later they're still my favorite pair of pants for casual wear. it's amazing how well they've held up and how comfortable they are. They've grown with me by some magic, work great in the cold, don't get hot easily, and feel high-quality and silky. Deep pockets, too. The point is, I'm back here to buy a second pair finally (just got the thought to) because these are seriously great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pants

By Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

Superior materials and fit and sizing comfort, appearance, washability. There is no way to improve on this product. It is outstanding. Got all colors. Finally Speedo went back to the Tee sweat Tee material.


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT QUALITY/DESIGN

By CLJ from Boston, MA on 2/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great quality fabric and logo, doesn't fade or pill with multiple washings. Comfortable for sleeping or lounging. Runs true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Yasmin Pedroza from Detroit on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought for our swim team, it looks good on and more importantly keeps them warm while waiting for events. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim!

By Tina from Rockwell City, IA on 12/30/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Just what my swimmer wanted, however the sizing runs big.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made very soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield,NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 2 pairs of these. A youth large and an adult small. The youth large is for my 9 year old. The are really long in length. I'm going to have them hemmed. He's not a tall kid and wears a size 8 pant. I wanted him to get a few years out of the pants so I went bigger. The adult small is for our 13 year old daughter. She's got a petite frame (98 lbs 5'0") and short inseam. She just rolls the top once and they're fine. Very soft material on the inside. Both kids love the feel of these pants and matching jackets. They're very well made and held up nicely in the washer. The material is not bulky and is perfect for swim meets as we enter our chilly season. I would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Open Bottom Sweatpants

Heavy Blend Adult Open Bottom Sweatpants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star waist inches mean the relaxed width. ...see review for more info

By Shelley B. from Buckeye, AZ on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

Swiimoutlet contacted the manufacturer to get clarification on the "tiny" waist sizes because it did not make sense to anyone. The # seen for waist is the relaxed fit when it's NOT on you. This is what the manufacturer said as far as what they would fit:
Small - 24-26inch waist
Med - 28-29 inch waist
Large - 30-31 inch waist
XL - 32-33 inch waist
2XL - 36-37 inch waist (yes, it skips 2 inche)
3 XL - 38-40 inch waist

The inseams are correct


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting

By Hugh Bradey from St. Paul, MN on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad there is a back pocket.

By Blane Jordan from New Castle, DE on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

The garment is very good and the back pocket is a great addition. Tell the other company to add this also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Sarah Over from OCEANSIDE, CA on 12/13/2014

Fit: NA

Bought these for my 135 pound, 5'' 11" son (who needs to eat a burger he''s so skinny) and they fit perfect. Not too short (usually his problem) and nice and warm. Perfect for lounging around or wearing to school on cold winter days in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful pant

By Mary from Adrian, MI on 2/1/2014

Fit: TRUE

I bought a medium size for my 6", 172 lb. son who wears a 28 in speedo brief. He looks great in them and loves the fit and warmth. Just great for those early morning practices when the wind is reaching 25 below zero in Michigan. Going to order another color!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hot Pants

By leapdog from San Diego on 1/10/2014

Fit: TRUE

I owned a pair of old Speedo warm up pants that fit me like they were taylored. The material almost felt like nylon but was poly @ 100% like these new pants specs but the new pants aren't the same material. These new Speedo's fit larger..Little disappointed but it is what it is. If the new pants were the same material and fit like those old ones it would have been a 5 star review, for sure. Should have bought 5 pairs of those old pants when I had the chance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Larger than size chart indicates

By Wendy F. from Richland, WA on 1/5/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

These pants are very high quality, but much larger than the Speedo size chart indicates. I purchased a size medium for my son, who is 5"9" and has a 28" waist. The pants were so large that they wouldn't stay up (even with the drawstring), and the legs are cut generously as well. Sadly, we had to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable, Very Warm

By Edy A. from El Segundo, CA on 8/13/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

For the Large-Size, the length of the legs seems a little long and the seat feels like a medium. I'm 5"10" and weigh 155 lbs. They would fit better if I was 6" and 140 lbs.
Use these Warm Up Pants on Cold Days below 70 degrees. If the day warms up above 75 degrees they may feel a little too warm.
The fleece lining feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Merv from Manitoba, Canada on 11/18/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and feel


More Reviews on this item