skip to main content

Latest Men's Tri Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome fit; convenient quick bathroom access for long events

By Robert from BC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I own 5 tri suits, and this is my favorite by far. I'm relatively small and think (XS; waist 28). Some other trisuits or tri shorts are too hard for me to pull up (even with my skinny waist), but this one is easy to put on. I especially like how it gives me a nice roomy pocket in the midline above my pubic symphisis. Very comfy with no chafing.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Savy shopper from Gaithersburg Md on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is very supportive. Keeps you from getting fatigued. Leg bands not the biggest I seen but ok as far as comfort. Good sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I'm too big

By Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great product and delivery time but I needed to return it because I either have too short legs or too big of a chest.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Be sure that the fit is right

By Walter from Tucson on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Desoto makes an excellent product. The only thing that I can say is that occasionally they have quality control issues on the mfg. end in so far as size is concerned. Some items are labeled XL but are more size Med. so try it on for size right away .Swim Outlet has an excellent return policy. Other than that no issues to report size was correct as ordered and fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo Suit Sleeveless Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo Suit Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Overall a great suit

By Deivys Teles from New Jersey on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

PRODUCT RUNS SMALL! Size up!
I normally wear a small and had to size up to a medium.
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good open water swimsuit

By Mikey from Seattle on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on, easy to take off, yet fits very well in the water. Let's see how long it lasts with 3 to 4 hour-long open water swims per week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR competitor tri suit

By Lew from Oregon on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

From the sizing guidelines I needed a med. everything was ok except for the legs, I don't have big legs but the legs on the TYR competitor tri suit were very tight, I was afraid if I put them on very many times the seams would tear out. Would have ordered LG. but not available, returned the med. Ordered another suit from another source.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Perform Front Zip Tri Suit

2XU Men's Perform Front Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 2XU Men's Perform Front Zip Tri Suit

By Ironman from Naples, FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs Small. I'm 5'10", 170 lbs. Could barely fit into a size Large.
Short front zipper a negative. Longer one would make it easier on/off..


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Sleeved Tri Suit

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Sleeved Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star One of the best so far

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been using 2XU compression triathlon suits for 3 years now, I like the fit and how well the work on the bike and run. I typically get about 2 years out of a suit, using them almost every day. I just moved down to a medium from a large, and I do like the fit better. 6'1" 158lbs, 40" chest. The large was just a little too long in the legs and would bunch up a little on the bike, not unbearable but could be better. The medium is right on the money for me.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Sleeved Tri Suit

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Sleeved Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 2xu compression sleeved tri suit - Excellent !

By Daniel from San Juan, PR on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Excellent item....Smooth transaction with Swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price.

By Jerry from Gaithersburg MD on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits tight and comfortable. Moderate but not super support in lower back lumbar.Legs are great.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not for me — Can’t comment on quality.

By Ryan from Central California on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 6’1” and 180lbs and this fits perfect except for the torso length. The shorts feel great and the fit of the top feels good, except for the length, it just feels like it’s pulling down in my shoulders. No way I could handle that feeling for a 1/2 Ironman or Ironman.

I wish they made a Large - Long that was just slightly longer.

Ended up buying Desito Tri Bib Shorts in Large. Perfect fit and doesn’t “pull down” on my shoulders and use a Desoto zip up top to complete my race day setup.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free ITU Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free ITU Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rates ZERO

By Phil Metcalfe from Rockwall Texas on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Flimsy and cheaply made
Returned for credit


More Reviews on this item

Jaked Men's Trisuit

Jaked Men's Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The good and the bad

By Jerry from Gaithersburg Maryland on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Beware the suit runs small. Struggle to zip it up and zipper glider broke. Material is great for compression type feel.Try to exchange it for a large after first try with tags on, but being on sale, they were out of larges. I am 5’8” 150lbs. 32 waist 38 chest, medium does not work even with qualifying measuments with chart.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Photon Trisuit

Speedo Men's Photon Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lives up to its hype.

By John from PA on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fantastic buoyancy and compression, comfortable and snug. Worth the $$.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Short Sleeve Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Short Sleeve Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best suits on the market today

By Donald Powell from Frankfort IL on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

True to fit. Perfect amount of padding and zipper lasts.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looking good :[CLOSEBRK]

By William from Montréal Canada on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great article, fast shipping, good price: perfect combo!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Ltd Tri Aero SS Race Suit

Zoot Men's Ltd Tri Aero SS Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design, Great fit

By Johnny from Illinois on 1/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great product. I got it during a winter sale for 25% and absolutely love it. I got the blue suit with the dragon design and think it looks phenomenal. The fit is great. I ordered a small size and I am 5'8", 165 lbs, athletic build.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice product but runs small in size.

By Michael from OK on 12/23/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5' 7" 44" chest and 34" waist and the large was about right in the hips but way to small in the chest. Should have ordered extra large.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Top of the line

By TC from Boston on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

High performance fabric with amazing feel and remarkable customer service


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's All Out Speed Suit

Castelli Men's All Out Speed Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Trisuit

By Jacoby from Ohio on 9/7/2019

Fit: NA

Awesome Trisuit, great quality of materials, lightweight, drys quick, and very form fitting...get a size up if you are husky like myself. It’s a great investment if you do a lot of racing.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free ITU Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free ITU Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Shawn Morris from Muncie,IN on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

Fantastic item great quality exceeded my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Winter Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Winter Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disapointed

By Jerry from Maryland on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

Very tight and supportive but very thin for something called winter clothing. But it would be good for fall activities.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Core Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Core Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for first triathlon

By bh1234 from Chicago, IL on 9/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

front zipper is great. good compression. very colorful.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, and Desoto high quality

By RKinATL from Atlanta, GA on 8/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have had this out for a few runs and two 3+hr rides - the pad is quite good on the longer rides and unnoticeable on the runs. The Forza compression fabric is excellent, My only wish was that the fabric at top was same thickness as the Riviera Fli Suit. The Forza is thinner, which may be good for some athletes, but i am an older Tri enthusiast and i prefer a bit more compression up top. Color is crisp and comfort is second to none. Wish they made the Riviera Fli Suit in sleeveless! If you have not tried Desoto, you are missing out.
I did put true to size, but i think the top runs a bit larger than the bottom, at least for short folks. The Desoto site shows Forza suits best for taller people - i agree with that. I am 5’4”, 140 and the small fits great in the seat and legs, but a little loose in the top.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Core Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Core Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality Tri-Suit for Olympic and Sprint Distance

By Joliver from Gainesville, FL on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Good suit that definitely fits on the tighter end. Would recommend ordering one size larger. Padding is designed for shorter distance races


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimming Protection

By JR from NC on 8/14/2019

Fit: NA

I wanted brighter colors when in the morning snd this helps.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Singlet

By Donald Powell from Frankfort, IL on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Incredibly comfortable and easy to get on and off. Saddle pad isn’t overly large and doesn’t retain water or get soggy when transitioning from swim to bike. Love this so much, I bought 3 more!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved my tri suit!

By toothless from Stillwater, OK on 7/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for a half iron man I am doing in October. I have already logged some great training sessions. The suit has by far exceeded expectations. I ordered a medium and I am 6 food and weigh about 175lbs it was too small so order a size up. The orange looks great too.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Core Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Core Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is my first tri suit for my first tri.

By Brandon M from Omaha Ne on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I may have spent more than most beginners but I just did my first open water with it and it is comfortable and breathable. Nothing to compare it to but I really like the looks and functionality.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Mike B from Buffalo, NY on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

First Tri Suit so don't have much perspective other than it's better than anything else I've ever worn for training or racing.
Size does run small. Even though i ordered one size up its still a bit tight thru the chest and upper shoulders.
Overall a great purchase


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Robert from Michigan on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

It's a trisuit... Why would you want side and rear pockets? Are you going to swim with your car keys and debit card in a side pocket? You need zero, MAYBE one, pockets on a tri suit. Any thing you need should be strapped on your bike or in transition except for maybe one gel. I certainly wouldn't want those pockets. Maybe you're confusing this for a cycling suit?? Great suit. I wear sun sleeves under the short sleeves. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Men's Spider LD2 Aero Trisuit

Kiwami Men's Spider LD2 Aero Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, small pockets

By Gasdoc from Minnesota on 6/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

About Me: 6'0'', 165lb. Tall and thin.
I purchased this suit in 2019 for use in Ironman triathlons. I have previously owned suits by Castelli, but wanted something with longer sleeves.
Pros: Very snug, aero fit. The black fabric on the top is very hydrophobic, water beads up on it. Since I wear it under a wetsuit, I can't comment on its flow through water. It does dry extremely quickly. There is a small pocket behind the neck to allow sponges/ice etc. The shorts are very snug, the padding is thin, enough to be uncomfortable by mile 90 on the bike. On the run, the padding is not noticeable. There is a drawstring waist on the shorts, and a small gap between the jersey and the shorts to allow for potty breaks.

Cons: It is listed as having 6 pockets, which technically it does. There are 4 external pockets, two over each hip, and two on the lateral thigh. There are two internal pockets that are larger on the inside of the jersey. The external pockets fit 1-2 gels, but they are not deep enough to really accommodate blocks or bars. They are also not super easy to access while pedaling. The internal pockets are big enough to accommodate a bar, stroopwafels, etc. These pockets are really only accessible if you unzip the jersey, so they are probably better for using with ice/sponges on a hot race.


General: The fabric the back is more porous and allows ventilation, whereas the hydrophobic fabric is less breathable. The sleeves have some silicone elastic built in and do not move. I have very thin arms and the sleeves are extremely snug. The mobility for swimming is reasonable, but the elastic arms limit motion and can make your shoulders sore while biking (I never have this problem while wearing a regular bike jersey). The neckline is very round, relatively low cut in the front. There is nice silky strip behind the zipper, so there is no issues with chafing.

Sizing: The shorts feel true to size, but the jersey fits truer to European sizes ( snug across the chest and tight on the arms) The sleeves come to about 1 inch above my elbows.

Final comments: For the price of this suit, you will get a very snug, aero, well built suit. My only complaints are that the pockets are too small and difficult to access. In race scenarios where you can't litter, having a bigger pocket for trash and bigger food items is nicer.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Men's Elite Aero II SS Tri Suit

ROKA Men's Elite Aero II SS Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hits the mark with functional design

By Bill from Honeoye Falls, NY on 6/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Truly fits like a skin suit...snug, very aero. Super, super light weight. Love the design and over-all fit. Two pockets in back, enough for a couple of bars and jells. Materials and sewing are excellent quality. Easy, efficient design for taking care of bathroom duties. 'm male and chose a medium long which is a good fit. I have a 33-34 inch waist and 34" pant leg. Another review I saw complained about stretching out and floppiness at the leg and arm openings after a few uses. Haven't experienced that problem, but to be safe, rubbed on some baby powder prior to putting it on to avoid unnecessary pulling and stretching. That works well. Very happy with the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo S/L Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo S/L Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit

By Trevor from Colorado on 5/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

It fits like it should. When I first tried it on I asked my wife how it looked and she said that "It looks very professional." I have rode my bike in it and I swam in it and I have ran in it. All training sessions have been comfortable. The bike pad really does disappear on the run. I can't wait to race in it.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit met expectations

By Devon from CA on 5/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great product nice quality. Comfortable to run and bike in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By CJ from North Carolina on 4/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" 175 pounds, and I ordered a large. The reason I ordered a large is because my chest and shoulder width is slightly larger than most so I tend to size up on most things. I am definitely in between sizes on this suit.

I like the fit overall on the suit. It fits well underneath my wetsuit and does not ride up as some suits do. The suit does feel like Tyr's swimsuit material, which I like. The top portion of the suit fits well and snug. The bottom portion of the suit is a little bit more loose than I would like, but it still works. More of this later.

The front zipper works well and the little flap at the top of the zipper hides it from your chin or neck hitting it. I also like the little zipper pocket on the back, it is large enough for a gel if needed and easy to access.

The good thing about the bottom portion is the leg grippers and the chamois pad. The leg grippers work well and hold in place. The chamois pad does have a little bit of cushion, so if you need just a little bit a cushion the pad works well.

The only gripe I have with the suit is the length of the legs. The legs are long, about an inch to 2 inches too long for me. Now this could probably be fixed by ordering a medium size, but I am afraid that the top would not fit me then. I do need to pull them up a bit. When that happens you lose the compression of the legs. It's not really a deal breaker, but it's what I had to do. As a side not, when I order swim jammers, I have to size down because the legs are too long for me. It could just be that the length of my legs from my hip to my knees are just short.

As for an inexpensive triathlon suit, I really don't think you could do better. It's a good quality suit, and for the price, I don't feel bad ordering another one a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Nico from San Diego on 4/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Like the multiple pockets. I would have like a couple of pockets on the leg. Might run a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Wasmitty from Northern Virginia on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

My only complaint is that it doesn’t have any pockets on the rear like a cycling jersey. The suit is so comfortable that you forget your even wearing it. Easy to run in it and has enough padding when riding the bike.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Did its job on an XXL guy!

By Joe Mama from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 3/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I used this for the 2019 Las Olas Triathlon. Awesome suit for under a wetsuit and even better on the bike and run!
Keeps you cool and covered while drying quick.
Looking forward to using it next month in the South Beach Triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Mobius Tri Suit

By Jay from Huntsville Alabama on 3/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I do my practice laps in it and despite the padding it’s comfortable to swim in. The size chart was a bit off; I needed an XL when the size chart said L but swim outlet provided great customer service as always. Too cold and crappy yet to try it in my bicycle but spring is around the corner...


More Reviews on this item

Huub Dave Scott Long Course Sleeved Tri Suit

Huub Dave Scott Long Course Sleeved Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mike from Rancho Cucamonga on 2/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This was perfect for my first sprint and can’t wait to use it on my next race at Olympic distance.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Dream Kona Race Suit

Orca Men's Dream Kona Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star INCREDIBLE

By IRONGREG from OTTAWA, ONTARIO, CANADA on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really incredible fit , I am impressed. I bought it to match my Cevelo P5-X and I am so amazed at the fit and the padding. Its the best one piece Triathlon suit I have owned so far. It fits my body everywhere really well. I look forward to many more rides.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Trisuit tryout

By Dank from Oviedo, FL on 10/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit was tight and restricting even though sized as an XL


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR trisuit

By Ken from Salisbury, MD on 10/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit was perfect. Selected based on height, most other measurements were close. It was good for the mild temperatures we had that day. Water was about 68, air was about 72.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo SS Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks & Feels Fast

By Rogue Coach from Ashland, OR on 9/14/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a flashy suit that fits secure and makes you feel fast.

Good:
The suit is very soft and flexible.
Colorful design.
4 pockets for gels or chews while on the run.
High quality fabric.
Great leg grippers

Not so good:
Castelli runs small, so just go up one size.
Pad is comfy but you can feel it around its seams when you have the suit on. Maybe different when its wet or in use. Not a big deal but may be to some.
Leg openings at the end seem to be larger than the rest of the leg. If have small legs it may not be a secure fit unless you go up your thigh more.

Overall this is a great suit especially if you can get it on sale.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No new review necessary

By Walter L. from Tucson, AZ on 9/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Previous Review speaks for itself good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for running, swimming & biking.

By Sstan from SE Vermont. on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit looks great, and it has 2 small pockets which are perfect for keys and a gel. Very comfortable. Wear it on my runs that will include a swim. Road 15 miles on my bike during a tri. They were comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit, great value

By MFenn from San Diego, CA on 8/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for a triathlon I'm doing in a month. Never had a tri suit before. I am a big woman, 6'4, 215lbs. I got the XL but wasn't sure how it would fit. It was a bit tight the first time I put it on but it fit perfectly under my wetsuit and was great while I was riding my bike, and fantastic when I was running. Fits like a second skin! Only complaint is my big hips prevent me from actually using the side pockets. Would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit - Blue Hive - X-Large

DeSoto Men's Short Sleeve Forza Tri Suit - Blue Hive - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Again pocket space is an issue.

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is fine but the main reason that I purchase Desoto brand is that they have pockets. I hope that they will consider going back and redesign with side and rear pockets.


More Reviews on this item