skip to main content

Latest Men's Triathlon Cycling Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, lightweight, cool shoes

By David Duo from Fort Lauderdale on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I was sceptical about any shoe such as this, but really like them. Any rough edges or seems that might rub are covered by a softer fabric/elastic, so wearing them barefoot shouldn’t be a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Spin shoes

By Brian from MD on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for use with my spin bike SPD cleats. Easy on & off, price was right, color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK] was not my favorite. Do not love the large fore foot strap seems as it rests at ankle joint but is not a factor when using.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes and best price I found

By Grant from NJ on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I read reviews elsewhere about these SIDI shoes an found them to be the right shoe for me. Similar to higher priced shoes. I really like the locking system and the shoes are comfortable. the SIDI locking system is quick release and easy to tighten. I find these shoes to be of great value and SwimOutlet did a great job of shipping and letting me track my order. Best price was found here. I would recommend the shoes and SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Vince from Los Angeles on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable shoes


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Shoes

By Ryan from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit true to size. Comfortable with and without socks. They have the option to use two types of cleats. Very breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe but runs small

By Corie M. from CHICAGO, IL on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this shoe! Even though they say men’s I’m a woman and I got these because I wanted all black shoes. I usually take a 41 in European sizes but had to size up to a 43 because I couldn’t even fit my foot in the 41 without a ton of effort and my toes ended up squished. So if you look at the size chart I went .6 inches more than my normal size. I love the lock feature on the straps, especially if I get brave enough to do a flying start and they are pretty comfortable with a lot of ventilation. All I have to do is switch my cleats over and I’m all set!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fit great and work great

By Tri Guy in Texas from Amarillo, TX on 6/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love these cycling shoes. The size 46 fits my size 11 wide (that is wide as is e/2e and not extra wide as in 4e) feet comfortably. I also like the black with white color. The shoes maintain stiffness when riding to deliver maximum power and efficiency. Also, the price ($75 for me) is competitive and more than fair for shoes like these. I highly recommend these shoes to triathletes.


More Reviews on this item