skip to main content

Latest Men's Thermal Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for when a wetsuit is too much

By KB from Bakersfield, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming laps in my pool when the water temp is a little too high to want to struggle into the shorty wetsuit but not warm enough for a swimsuit. It's perfect. It keeps my core warm and the hem stays down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very warm -- thick

By Eric S. from Del Mar CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very warm, insulated rash guard. It is thicker than a normal rash guard and has insulation. This makes it much warmer, however, it absorbs a lot of water. You will stay much warmer, but you will also be a little heavier in the water. Great for surfing or swimming in water that is not quite cold enough for a wetsuit but too cold for just a normal rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It was too small. I returned it an awaiting a Medium to come in stock.

By jb from san francisco on 4/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was returned. Awaiting correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Bryan from HI on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this for surfing dawn patrol in Hawaii. It helps knock the chill out of the air. That's all I needed. To remove it I pull it up as far as I can and then I use the hook end of a plastic coat hanger to pull it up over my head.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star ABit of Extra Warmth

By Charles from San Diego CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's getting chilly for outdoor pool swimming even in San Diego. This gives a nice extra core warmth, without the hassle or rubberiness of neoprene. It was just what I was looking for. Snug for warmth, but it doesn't impede swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Warm & Flexible

By Chris Deger from Rolling Meadows, IL on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to care for, warm, fits well, like it, I bought two.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for New Hampshire swim

By Jeff from Swanzey, NH on 9/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in southern NH. This is really well insulated. I expect I can swim through much of September. I have a triathlon wet suit but it’s so buoyant I float more than swim. This rash guard allows for a real workout.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Jack from Berkeley, CA on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Helps with chilly SF East Bay temps, need to wring it out a bit before you can get it off. Otherwise fine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star sizing off

By k from boise on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I found this top runs small, and very tight at the wrist. I bought a large, even though my usual size is a medium and still had to cut the arms back almost to the elbow. Otherwise the arms filled up with water and there was no room for it to escape at the wrists. By the end of my open water swim I was dragging 5 pounds of water around at my arms! It works well with the modification.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Nor from Sacramento on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is just what I was looking for. Very fuzzy and warm but light weight/non bulky. They don’t have them in women sizes (or at least I couldn’t find them) so I ordered down a size. I normally wear women’s large/medium, so I ordered men’s small. It is form fitting but that’s what you want. It doesn’t feel tight.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit helps with colder water.

By ST from Tallahassee, FL on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this in Large [OPENBRK]44" chest[CLOSEBRK]. Fit was snug but not overly tight. Looking to use in u heated cruise ship pool early morning. We had a cold snap the day after arrival so I tried it out. Good movement in freestyle. A bit slow to dry.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fairly good shirt

By Jennie C. from Kokomo, IN on 1/31/2020

Fit: NA

So I ordered a medium, I'm a women's S/M and it was too loose in the water. The sleeves were a couple inches too short, not necessarily a deal breaker. This could be a really great shirt if the sleeves were longer and it came in extra small. It had good range on motion while swimming but loosened up a lot when it was wet. I was looking to replace my ONeill thermal shirt but it fit better than this one so I guess I'll be going back to that brand instead.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard - Black - Large

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfortable

By Del from The Villages, FL on 1/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This thermal rash guard is warm and comfortable for chilly mornings. Our Florida temperatures have dipped as low as 39 degrees and I have used it especially for my warmup drills as I gather up the nerve to swim my laps. I bought a Large and I am 5''10", 170 lbs. It is not too tight for drag and sized correctly so as not to inhibit movement. This is the best purchase for early morning laps.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I’m happy with it

By LisaR from Newtown, CT on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit and keeps me warm in the chilly public pool. Exactly what I’d hoped for.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The headline is misleading.

By Gladys from New York on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

I used this product for lane swimming to keep me warm when the pool gets cold. I only used it once so far and was satisfied with it. The only negative was when the water got up the sleeves and it felt cold for a few minutes. It did its job and did not interfere with my swimming. I would recommend it. I din’t know what a training shirt is, but bought it anyway on a recommendation.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good but lacking

By Jen from Kokomo, IN on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium but should've ordered a small. It was a little loose when dry but loosened up even more once in the water. The sleeves are short in length which is very irritating. I don't have long arms but they were abt 2in above my wrists. It did pretty well in the pool as far as warmth goes, it would've been warmer had it fit more snug.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Warm, but good luck taking it off

By Zoso from Florida on 12/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like it, but removing it over your head when wet is extremely difficult. I wish it had a zipper in front.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The Arms are Too Short

By JAS from Mtn View, CA on 8/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I just got this and haven't tried in the water yet. The fit seems good and it seems like it will be warm, but the arms are so short. I have a good four inches of wrist exposed. I don't think a real big deal, and but I like things longer.
I am 5/5" and maybe 110 and I got a Small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By sascuba from Corona, CA on 3/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good product but runs small. My son is a Small in all categories except height on the size chart, where he would by a Large Tall. I purchased a Medium. Although wetsuit type material should be tight, this was puckering. Sent back and got a Large. It fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Daisy from Austin, TX on 3/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I swim year round in cold water, and wish I had ordered this years ago. It makes a big difference in terms of how long I can stay in the water. I am 5'6 and 162 pounds. I'm sort of small from the waist up, but have large hips, so its challenging to get a good fit. I took a chance and ordered a size large. It is a bit loose at the shoulders, but snug everywhere else. I think the medium would have been too tight at the hips. So, though its not perfect, I feel very good about the purchase, and highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Too Snug!

By Teacherbabe from Dallas, TX on 11/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'd love this to keep me warmer in the water. However, I must have misjudged the sizing as it was way too small. I'll try the next size up and hope for the best. I think it would definitely do the job and the quality looks good--just not a good fit--runs small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Ao from Ct on 11/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I teach children swim one night a week for two hours. By the time the second hour comes around, I always get a chill. This shirt definitely kept me warm 😃


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm but how long will it last?

By Phyllis from Indianapolis/Shelbyville, IN on 9/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I give swim lessons, outside, 7-8 hours a day, four days a week, for three months each summer. I have been so disappointed in my last two shirts (not FINIS brand) that did not make it through one summer. I alternate the two shirts, rinsing well after each use and drying flat. I have high hopes for this very warm FINIS shirt!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard - Black - Medium

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shirt that add some warmth

By Markus from Parker, CO on 9/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

There are some places we go swimming where water and ambient temperature are a bit low. This shirt makes me feel comfy in these environments. The fabric seems to be of good quality and durable - but keep in mind I''m not wearing it too often, just where required. So I cannot really tell but at least it makes a durable impression.
I bought an M size but should have bought L because M is really tight. It should be a snug fit for its purpose but keep in mind the sizes feel a bit small. So if you are torn between two sizes I recommend for you to buy the larger one.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great water aerobics shirt!

By Kathy from Denver Colorado on 8/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been doing a water exercise class twice a week for 8 years. The water is often cold and this shirt helps keep me warm. I just ordered my 5th shirt. I would give it 5 stars but it does lose it color due to the chemicals in the water and it does stretch out. I would normally wear a medium but I buy a small. It is pretty skin tight for the first month but then stretches out. The tightness keeps me warm and comfortable and that is what I buy it for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tom from Charlotte, NC on 5/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This thermal top maintains body heat while in cool water temperatures.
Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Thermo-X short sleeve

By adisaks from Houston, Tx on 3/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It fits and keep me warm as I bought it for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Bob from Syracuse NY on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I snorkel a lot, and have tried rash guards, neoprene tops, and other options. This is really the perfect solution to add warmth without bulk. It dries quickly. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Product is as advertized

By Philip from Texas on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a little more insulation. I was trying to replace my instotherm body glove. The thermo x fits and wears well,but holds a lot of water when you get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was expecting

By Tom from Brentwood, CA on 1/16/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Exactly what I wanted to make swimming in my home pool more comfortable without having to heat it too much. It ran a little small, but I was expecting that based on the comments that were on the webpage.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Glad I bought these

By Austin from Austink TX on 12/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

I use them for exercising in an outdoor pool early in the morning. My exercises consist of my uppermost body starting with my shoulders up being out of the water. They work very well for keeping me comfortable in the water especially when there is a breeze blowing.

Their sizing chart is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By Frank Gottbrath from NC on 10/14/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, I fell between a small and medium. As small was the only size available, I tried it. It is almost impossible to get on.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star t works

By bud from Big Bend area of west Texas on 8/9/2017

Fit: NA

I like to swim in water that is 85 or above. Below that temperature I am uncomfortable or worse. The shirt works. I have used it four times so I can not speak to durability. Looks good as well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Made the difference

By KarmaTim from Missouri on 5/1/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used in whitewater, was just enough to keep me warm on a cool day but not too warm as the day progressed


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Surfdog from Laguna Niguel, CA on 8/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my third purchase of this product, and they work great. However I have noticed that the sizing has gotten smaller over the years. This large fits very tightly,ne specially near the wrists, sontake that into account. The body fits appropriately.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By NRS from Weston, FL on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect to knock the chill off early morning swims. Just what is needed during warm up and first few swim sets.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Thermo Guard Short Sleeve 0.5mm

Mares Thermo Guard Short Sleeve 0.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Florida winters...

By Sailor Sam from Miami, FL on 11/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a glove. Perfect for outdoor lap swimming in unheated Florida pools.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Warm but a little big

By Nancy B. from Ventura, CA on 10/19/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Overall, I am very happy with the shirt. It still takes about 300 yards to warm up but I do stay warm in an outdoor pool. The fit on the wrists is a little big allowing water to enter and creates drag. The left armpit sleeve rubs a bit which is uncomfortable. My goal was to stay warm in the water and it does the trick. I wish it came in an XS because the small seems a bit to big.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Saved my training

By Robert from Dallas, Texas on 12/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

Bought this as a last ditch effort to save my gym membership. They adjusted the pool temperature down to save money and swimming was all I had the membership for. I quit swimming for about 4 months. I ordered the shirt and it works just as advertised. I warm it up in the shower before getting into the pool and the temperature shock is gone. I quickly warm up so that I can take the shirt off after about 10 minutes. Makes acclimation easy without creating drag. I am 5'8", 155 lbs and a large fits me perfectly. Great product and a necessity if swimming is your love.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By christine o. from Durham, NH on 9/24/2014

Fit: TRUE

Warm enough for the pool and good fit


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfy

By L Jackson from Livermore, CA on 6/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

I'm glad I made the purchase; I was able to shed the vest and still be warm.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star thermal swim shirt

By New swimmer from boise idaho on 3/14/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm swimming laps & cold all the time. (Female) I bought this shirt with hopes that it would keep me warmer. It's a little short in the arms but lots of room for motion in the arms. It's not as warm as I had hoped for, but I'm glad I bought it, it works well in the water. The chest is tight, but I'm not sure a larger size would work. In the water it doesn't feel too small, just when dry.. I bought a medium & I'm a size 6 female/ 5" 4"


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Shirt is big

By Jo from germantown, TN on 1/4/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

I am 5"2" and weigh 108 lbs. The adult small is too big and they do not make an adult xs. I have ordered a youth medium because the youth large had the same height size as the adult small. The shirt works for lap swimming if you can get it tight enough


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star excellent quality do order an xtra size up ,very comfortable fitting

By mother of two from long island Ny on 1/4/2014

Fit: NA

I was looking for something to keep my 12 year old warm for the winter months here in,Ny I came across an other top but a different website were out of stock when I found this top I hesitate to order at first but decided to go with it anyway am glad I did it does its job,do order an xtra size bigger my son is skinny and not tall he usually wears a medium I order him a large a little be loose on top but he"ll grow into it length was ok long enough,great buy


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star satisfied customer

By jim from the villages, fl on 11/9/2013

Fit: TRUE

i water walk in a pool in central florida twice a day for 90 minutes each time. as the air temps drop and wind kicks up the shirt keeps me comfortable. i am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous shirt to keep skinny kids warmer!

By Jeramie from Wichita, KS on 9/18/2013

Fit: TRUE

My very thin 9 year old could not stay warm at her swim practices, so I purchased this hoping it would help. It does! We ordered the small, and I am going to order one more in xs to fit even snugger and warmer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

By mamabear from CA on 7/29/2013

Fit: TRUE

My 6 year old son (45 lbs and skinny)h wears a Youth size M. Fits him well, sleeve length, neckhole and all. He used to feel cold in the pool even on a hot day (temperature in the 80"s), now he is happy.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Be careful of size

By alicia p. from NYC on 7/7/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

This shirt feels like it will keep my son warm and he said it did. The size, however, feels very small. My son just turned 7, but he isn't big at all. His height is 35th percentile and he is 4 ft tall. His weight is 44 lbs and he is 3 rd percentile. I used the size chart, which gave the XS a height up to 4 ft 6, so I got it based on his height. The shirt fits widthwise, but, as for height, the length just skims the top of his hip bones, so, not very long, and the sleeves are an inch above his wrists. If a child of 4 ft 6 wore this it would be ridiculously short.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Keeps those skinny kids warm

By Julie James from Bristol, NY on 2/28/2013

Fit: NA

The problem was that during swim sets, my child and many of the kids were shivering. This long sleeve thermal swim shirt does the trick. My daughter is 9 and quite a string bean so I wasn't sure on the size. I purchased the Medium for her. It seems a good fit. She says it feels a little big in the water though. If you want a less expensive option then try your local big box store. I bought a purple long sleeve shirt from their "active section" and it seems to work just as well for a fraction of the cost. Just make sure it is slightly close/snug to the body. Be sure it is that material that is best for workouts/fitness (similar fabric as a swim suit).

Overall I'll have to say we are very happy with the Finis Thermal shirt!!! Great purchase if your considering it.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Thermo Guard Short Sleeve 0.5mm

Mares Thermo Guard Short Sleeve 0.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Thermal Guard for Cool Waters

By GeckoMom from FL on 1/27/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

My husband loved it. It is smaller, so get 1 size larger. One thing we would recommend is to make sure you dry both sides of the thermal guard. We had to flip the guard around after the front was dried because the inside was still completely wet. But that is easy to do. Loved it!


More Reviews on this item