skip to main content

Latest Men's Technical Jammers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight!

By Stevo from Melbourne, FL on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Nice and tight. First time wearing a Jammer and was very impressed as a Masters Swimming old-timer. Bought a size 28 for my 35 waist and 6’4” frame.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Forget about the sizing chart

By Swim Mom from New York on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size does not correspond to what it is described... add one size to be sure

By Gil from Boahon on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice material but the size I dictated does not correspond


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV ST Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV ST Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I've Swam In

By Connor F. from Florida on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for my high school championship season, swimming the 50 Free and 100 Breast, as well as a 50 Breast in a relay. This suit worked wonders. it is super buoyant which helps you maintain a great body position in the water, and the internal taping does wonders for your kicks. I had no problems swimming breast in this suit, if anything the taping added some more snap to my kicks, The suit does a really good job of aiding the fly and free kicks as well, adding significantly more power to your underwaters.

The only possible downside of this suit is that it is VERY tight, and even after 3 meets it does take a while to put on. Definitely give yourself plenty of time between warmup and your races to put the suit on, and make sure to hang it up to dry if you do have a finals session, as it would take even longer if it was wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By L from Texas on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

Was recommended by most of all the reviews to size down because suit runs big to size. We did and was to small. Had to return and purchase and go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Dad from Orlando on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Quality tech suit outstanding price
Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

Thanks guys


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tech Suit - TYR

By NA from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Jerry from Chicago on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits really well, providing the right amount of compression without being restrictive. I’m really happy with it. It runs small- I wear size 30 in everything, and the TVR size 30 wouldn’t go over my ankles. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Prescott from Caledonia WI on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Size is true. Feels fast and the watch confirms it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but...

By Bill B from Atl, Georgia on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is probably great but if you have a few extra pounds and not have a lean swimmers body then the sizing is too small. I understand that the suit is supposed to be tight but it was impossible for me to put on even after 45 minutes of carefully trying. Hopefully, one size bigger than recommended will work better.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic III MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic III MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mizuno’s are great!

By Vera from Houston on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Over the years, my son has worn a number of different Tech suit brands. His first choice is Mizuno


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher jammer

By Blat from Pennsylvania on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Product fits very well, has an adjustable string, and is not see through when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star NEAD TO READ

By Its j from North Carolina on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Hey must listen, this suit is made really nice the Jewel layering is really good and is very buoyant the seams are constructed very good and the front fabric is very water repellent. NOW MUST READ THIS SUIT IS HUGE NOT MASSIVE if you are a Slender slender type you can not were this suit unless you go almost as small as you can, but then it would really tight. As an owner of this suit I have experience had to send back and never going back. TYR is great


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not your Average Tech Suit

By AJ from Springfield, VA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried it in the pool for the first time ever yesterday and wow did my underwater feel great.

Get what the official size chart says. Sizes run small. I got a small and my butt was shoved into my brain, but its all worth it.

When at a meet, budget 30 minutes to put this on, as it took me 25 minutes to get right and snug.

When fitted properly, I notice huge gains in my dolphin kicks. I'm still getting used to breast kicks and backstroke starts as I haven't had suit this compressed before, but I can feel that "snap" everyone has been talking about with every kick.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Exer Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's Exer Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Dick from N.W. PA on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Mizuno Solid Jammer is excellent. Heavier material than most other jammers. Fit was accurate (Size 34).


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs small. Size up.

By Swim15 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit. Feels good on. Holds up to multiple uses. Runs small. My measurements put me in XS, not even close to small. But Small was my size . I wear 23 in Lazer., 24 Arena and TYR tech suits. I am just under 28 inch waist. Small fits well. The legs are tight and a challenge to get on. Tie at waist is a good one. Easy to secure and holds without slipping. So I can get it snug on waist to keep water out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bargain tech suit

By Kurt D from AZ on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've always been able to get a decent price on this product whether through swim outlet or directly from TYR. It usually lasts about 1 year of big meets for me (about 5-6 meets) and I'm a jumbo masters swimmer. Get the size you wear. It does not fit small like everything else.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No packaging. Great suit

By Beeduke from Huntington, WV on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves Mizuno suits. They are the best out there. Compression is no joke. It took him nearly an hour to get on the first time he tried a Mizuno. But fit is comfortable and performance unparalleled (according to him). For reference, he is 5’10” 140-145lbs, wears a 28 practice suit, a 26 tech suit in other brands, and got a Mizuno small. The only reason this is 4-stars and not 5 is that it delivered folded (nicely) in a clear, plastic ziplock baggie. I expected a Mizuno box at the very least. Feel like we missed something from our order, especially for as expensive as this suit is. Kind of a letdown.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Bellis from Kentucky on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

great price for a great suit but runs extremely small
my son wears a 24 in TYR and a 22 in Funky Trunks and he could not get this over his thighs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Speedo aquablade

By Bull Shark from WV on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is great but the drawstrings were 2” long, making it tough to tie. I’ve already notified Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mizuno is great but a bit small

By William Kwan from New York on 4/2/2020

Fit: NA

It is very hard to get on and tight near your hips however it is worth getting because of the tight compression and dual layering. Also I have a size small and wear a size 24 venzo


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Runs small

By Steve from SW Washington on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit runs small. Used sizing chart to order correct size. When the suit arrived, my son couldn’t get it past mid thigh. We had to return. Gave it a 3 star only in regards to sizing. All other aspects of the suit seemed good


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Littledebi67 from Ct on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit but ran smaller then expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit!!!

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love this suit! This is almost as good as it gets! You can definitely feel the buoyancy that the suit gives, especially towards the end of a race. While I have only raced this suit in sprint freestyle, I have no doubt that this suit would perform in any of the other strokes. You do have to make sure that your measurements are accurate, or else this suit would easily be too big or small. I would recommend sizing down if you are in between sizes. When you are putting the suit on, I would HIGHLY recommend pulling from inside the suit, as well as the outside, so that the dual layering gets pulled up as well (or else the suit may leak in the water.) The internal taping definitely takes a little getting used to (easily done in warm up before a race). You can definitely feel the tape help with the snap of your dolphin or flutter kick. Overall, I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this suit to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Tom from Titusville PA on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit for our son who has a thicker more muscular build. Ordered same size as practice suit and it fit great. Several other brands simply didn’t have enough flex in the leg openings. Also swam a personal best 50 back. Would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wow!!

By Zach from New Jersey on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Amazing suit!! Best on the market!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tech Suit for the Price

By Swim Mom from Lebanon, OH on 3/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tech suit for the price. Runs small. Sizing chart is not accurate. Had to order 3 different suits to find the proper fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Lara D. from Petit Valley, on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 year old used this for his championship meet. He is approximately 105 lbs and 5 feet 5 inches tall. He ordered a size 22 and it fit exactly as it should. He has an athletic build but you should know that it is VERY low cut so if you think that you or your swimmer would have a problem with this, this is not the suit for you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like

By wyatt from Louisiana on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

really hard to get on but that's because I chose a suit that was like 3 sizes down. it was hard to get over my b**t lol but I dropped a lot of time at my meet and I liked the colorway


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fabian from Bridgeport Ct on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very compressive

By Dan from Arlington Virginia on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Slightly tighter than the GX-Sonic 4 but still manageable to put on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Honest review

By Co from Cleveland,Ohio on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

My son trains in a size 26 competes in a 24. Based on the measurements guide I ordered him a 22 from another site. It was way to small we got it on [OPENBRK]I have put many girls in tech suits[CLOSEBRK] seasoned swim mom here. I couldn’t get a finger in the waist. The site I ordered from doesn’t do exchanges so I returned it and went with the 24 From swim outlet and it fit. My son is 5”4 115lbs. He likes the suite and got his 2 AAAA times wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech Jammer

By JJmommy from Wethersfield CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Swim Dad from Nebraska on 3/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cautiously ordered for High School State swim championships for my Senior. Wasn't in love with the price, but, hey, last swim... let's go for it. He posted a personal best in the 50 free (Dropped .67), the 100 free (Dropped 1.42) and posted another in his 50 free relay start (Dropped .42).

He loved the fit, the style and most importantly ... the times :)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Bought too small

By Shelly from Oregon on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Expectation met!

By Swim Mom 20 from Seekonk, MA on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

The Tech Suit arrived quickly and was great quality. We will continue to purchase our son's Tech Suits from Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Richard Gerdel from Northborough, MA on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60''s and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can''t make a comparison with those.
So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts for a great price.

By Albert E. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts were a perfect fit. My son has a 30 in. waste and they fit perfectly. He dropped 2.5 seconds in his 100 breast time the first time he wore them and another 0.6 seconds the second time. That helped him reach his goal of getting a WPIAL time!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Kelly from Quincy, MI on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

I wish I would've bought one size smaller, because it fixs like a normal suit😦


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great entry level tech suit

By Swim Dad from Phila, PA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Son said it fit felt fine (he's regularly a size 28, got him a size 26 in this). His first time using a tech suit and had noticeable time drops in his main events.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Fusion 2 jammer

By Bean from Raleigh on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very good jammer for competitive races

By Erick from Managua on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

For competitive races, the best


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic III ST Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic III ST Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By Boyzwhoswim from NJ on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

This suit was better then expected. Skin tight but easy to put on and great graphics.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Our son loved this suit !

By MrsMattD from New York on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our son measured for a 25, but we bought a 25 and 27 since they are so snug. The 27 fit him great and he said it was comfortable. Lots of compliments on the pattern. We also feel that it was a good price - on sale, free shipping and then a 25% off coupon too made it doable. He swam some of his best times wearing this tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer Tech Suit couldn't be happier!

By Bev from Texas on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

First time to purchase a Tech Suit. The instructions to put on the suit were very helpful. The suit fit as stated and worked very well for the meet. We love Swim Outlet and purchase all our swim needs from them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Luvs2swim from Clifton, NJ on 2/19/2020

Fit: NA

The waist and hips were fine. That’s the only measurement that they provide. They were huge above the knee!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit until it was gone

By Swimmer from Atlanta, GA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Usually wear Speedo but tried this Tyr Venzo tech suit and liked it. Took a few minutes to put on. The 26 size fit well but was disappointed that someone took the suit in the locker room after the meet. I guess they are popular. I hope it was accidental but no way to tell. Just a very expensive lesson learned as I won’t get it back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Valor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Valor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By mbtjthomas from Chantilly, VA on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son has worn this suit and live the “give” for breaststroke and distance swims.


More Reviews on this item