skip to main content

Latest Men's Tech Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight!

By Stevo from Melbourne, FL on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Nice and tight. First time wearing a Jammer and was very impressed as a Masters Swimming old-timer. Bought a size 28 for my 35 waist and 6’4” frame.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Forget about the sizing chart

By Swim Mom from New York on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size does not correspond to what it is described... add one size to be sure

By Gil from Boahon on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice material but the size I dictated does not correspond


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Dad from Orlando on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Quality tech suit outstanding price
Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

Thanks guys


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Jerry from Chicago on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits really well, providing the right amount of compression without being restrictive. I’m really happy with it. It runs small- I wear size 30 in everything, and the TVR size 30 wouldn’t go over my ankles. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Prescott from Caledonia WI on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Size is true. Feels fast and the watch confirms it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Classic

By Gareth from UK on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

I have been buying aquablade since they were first introduced and they never disappoint, albeit they have varied in sizing over time. My latest purchase is a tight but comfortable fit which feel great when in the water. I took some one else’s advice and went for a suit size one down from my waist size - measure 32, bought a 30 and all was perfect.
Hope they continue to produce and re introduce choice of colour


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Exer Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's Exer Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Dick from N.W. PA on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Mizuno Solid Jammer is excellent. Heavier material than most other jammers. Fit was accurate (Size 34).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bargain tech suit

By Kurt D from AZ on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've always been able to get a decent price on this product whether through swim outlet or directly from TYR. It usually lasts about 1 year of big meets for me (about 5-6 meets) and I'm a jumbo masters swimmer. Get the size you wear. It does not fit small like everything else.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No packaging. Great suit

By Beeduke from Huntington, WV on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves Mizuno suits. They are the best out there. Compression is no joke. It took him nearly an hour to get on the first time he tried a Mizuno. But fit is comfortable and performance unparalleled (according to him). For reference, he is 5’10” 140-145lbs, wears a 28 practice suit, a 26 tech suit in other brands, and got a Mizuno small. The only reason this is 4-stars and not 5 is that it delivered folded (nicely) in a clear, plastic ziplock baggie. I expected a Mizuno box at the very least. Feel like we missed something from our order, especially for as expensive as this suit is. Kind of a letdown.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Speedo aquablade

By Bull Shark from WV on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is great but the drawstrings were 2” long, making it tough to tie. I’ve already notified Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Runs small

By Steve from SW Washington on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit runs small. Used sizing chart to order correct size. When the suit arrived, my son couldn’t get it past mid thigh. We had to return. Gave it a 3 star only in regards to sizing. All other aspects of the suit seemed good


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Tom from Titusville PA on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit for our son who has a thicker more muscular build. Ordered same size as practice suit and it fit great. Several other brands simply didn’t have enough flex in the leg openings. Also swam a personal best 50 back. Would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tech Suit for the Price

By Swim Mom from Lebanon, OH on 3/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tech suit for the price. Runs small. Sizing chart is not accurate. Had to order 3 different suits to find the proper fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like

By wyatt from Louisiana on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

really hard to get on but that's because I chose a suit that was like 3 sizes down. it was hard to get over my b**t lol but I dropped a lot of time at my meet and I liked the colorway


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fabian from Bridgeport Ct on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very compressive

By Dan from Arlington Virginia on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Slightly tighter than the GX-Sonic 4 but still manageable to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech Jammer

By JJmommy from Wethersfield CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Speedo's Masterpiece!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Aquablade, more so than Speedo Endurance+ Brief, is made with the best resilient material that science can give swimwear! You might have to take your usual measurements more carefully: even with a size 30 waist, I found it slightly tricky to pull Aquablade size 30 up my legs and secure to my hips than other swim briefs, but to me, that isn't a drawback, it feels amazing and all the more satisfying once it's secure! If you're someone who loves that feeling, then it's a great reason among others! Feels even better getting the best form of exercise of all, knowing that an investment like this will last years!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Bought too small

By Shelly from Oregon on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Expectation met!

By Swim Mom 20 from Seekonk, MA on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

The Tech Suit arrived quickly and was great quality. We will continue to purchase our son's Tech Suits from Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Richard Gerdel from Northborough, MA on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60''s and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can''t make a comparison with those.
So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts for a great price.

By Albert E. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts were a perfect fit. My son has a 30 in. waste and they fit perfectly. He dropped 2.5 seconds in his 100 breast time the first time he wore them and another 0.6 seconds the second time. That helped him reach his goal of getting a WPIAL time!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great entry level tech suit

By Swim Dad from Phila, PA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Son said it fit felt fine (he's regularly a size 28, got him a size 26 in this). His first time using a tech suit and had noticeable time drops in his main events.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Fusion 2 jammer

By Bean from Raleigh on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer Tech Suit couldn't be happier!

By Bev from Texas on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

First time to purchase a Tech Suit. The instructions to put on the suit were very helpful. The suit fit as stated and worked very well for the meet. We love Swim Outlet and purchase all our swim needs from them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Francisco from FL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great tech suit, great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It really does make a difference!

By Josh M from Ohio on 2/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old son wore this tech suit for the first time today. He had been so close to his Zone cuts, but hadn't been able to quite get over the hump. He just swam in a meet 7 days ago, but with this suit he dropped 0.64 seconds off his free and an amazing 1.77 seconds off his breast stroke (qualified for Zones in breast). I'm now a firm believer that the suit make a difference!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My son very happy with this tech suit

By Mark Xu from West Chester, PA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this tech suit right before the Washington Champ and my son swam 50, 100, 200 back and 100 free with this suit. He said it worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The swim suit is great fits is good like it. But just bought a garmin 735xt and

By Jim from Delaware on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit I purchased fits fine and I really like it and I would definitely get another yesterday I got a Garmin 735 XT from you guys got it plugged it in dead as a door nail and now I have to ship it back not happy


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ms. H. from stafford, VA on 2/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Purchased a size 26 as with all his Tech suits and he could not get one leg on..they are def made alot different than his other arena tech suits..no give in the waist or legs, 26 Do not go smaller. I am hoping that the sz 28 will fit. The size 26 look like it was def for a small child. We like the style of the suit and I only gave it 3 stars because of the look but we have yet to see how it fit and the performance in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great color and quality

By Jenny from Cleveland Ohio on 2/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son wore it several sizes smaller than he normally would. Worked great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It did what it was supposed to do.

By Scott Bowers from Nappanee, IN on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great entry level tech suit. First meet with the suit and dropped 15 seconds on his 500 free to make finals. Just check the sizing chart first. Suit is tight, but it is supposed to fit tight. The sizing chart was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Deal for Tech Suit

By Katied68 from Ohio on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great first tech suit for your swimmer! Durable enough for a 15 year old who had no idea how to put a tech suit on!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star - DO NOT ORDER SMALLER SIZE

By Tommy from Brownstown, MI on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

We ordered 1 - 2 sizes smaller, and my son could not get the suit above his knees! Then had to pay $25 extra for 2 day shipping to get the correct size, and it fit very tight, and was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's FirstStrike Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's FirstStrike Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to fit

By Andrea from Boston on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

These ran true to size. That’s something I always like to know when purchasing a tech suit. My son had no complaints about this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Andrea from Boston on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

I have purchased several different brands fir by son to try these by far are his favorite. We did size up on them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star NEVER DISAPPOINTS

By Momma of 4 boy swimmers from Harrisburg, PA on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Once again speedo came through and provided an AWESOME. SUIT. my son has tried a variety of tech suits and has always returned to speedo!!!! It’s fantastic, wears well, dries quickly and fits as described. Would recommend to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Fast Eddie from Boston, MA on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am an in between size I got the smaller size. I like the firm fit on my butt It fits firm like a compression short but it is comfortable, can wear it all day. I would like to see a mid-cut short offered in this material.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the white QR bar code on the back side. Not sure if this is required in competition swimming where you get your butt scanned before swimming.So, either put it (QR) on the inside or use water soluble ink so it will wash out on first use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Venom Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Venom Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome. Cool pattern and we dropped time!

By Mitch from Buffalo on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, cool colors and I dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Venom High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Venom High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great, as always

By NJ Swim Mom from Bergen County, NJ on 1/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swim Outlet offered this tech suit at a good discounted price. My son (17) needed a tech suit for an upcoming prelim/final meet. He really likes this brand (TYR Avictor) because it is comfortable and does not feel as constricting as some of the other tech suits. This is his go-to tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Power Plus Prime Men's Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Power Plus Prime Men's Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pant leg too long

By Swimmer from Ohio on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

This suite is well constructed and comfortable.
I’m 6 ft tall, 210 lbs with a 32 “ inseam. I purchased size 36”waist which I normally do with other Speedo trunks.The end of the suite lands over my knees! This creates a baggy feeling rather that the expected snug fit.
I don’t know if a 34” size would solve this issue.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sizing chart was misleading.

By GV from North Carolina on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing chart was misleading.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Power Plus Prime Men's Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Power Plus Prime Men's Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exchanging

By Audrey from DE on 1/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Exchanging with your company for more expensive suit. But I am having trouble obtaining shipping label although I was charged for it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star My 1st Tech Suit

By Rit from Milwaukee on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Since YMCA swim team in 1965 I've always swum in briefs. When I realized I needed a new suit for training I read what I could find on the Internet about jammers vs briefs. I got the overall impression that tech suits that are Fina approve do not have an overwhelming advantage. The TYR Fusion 2 was affordable enough at SwimOutlet that I decided I can compare jammers and briefs (Speedo ECO) with the new materials for myself.
The Fusion 2 comes with instructions for putting them on without damaging them which made me nervous at first. But I found them easy to put on if I bunched each leg up and pulled them over my knees still bunched.
So far I don't feel any slower or faster with the jammers or briefs.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 SL Limited Edition Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 SL Limited Edition Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Design flaws

By Jemick from San Antonio, TX on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Suit technology appears adequate: tight fit, seams that disappear, helps with buoyancy, etc. Looks great and gets compliments as well. However, first suit was found to have small hole at outside waistband, which was not visible until put on [OPENBRK]thus fabric "stretched"[CLOSEBRK]. Second suit was inspected, no holes seen, and then similar hole in similar place over waistband. This was not from pulling the waistband cord. Must be a design flaw. Have had many tech suits with no suit ever having a consistent problem. Hopefully the hole will not get bigger or interfere with the usage or intention of the suit. Very disappointing for the money spent. Other than this seemingly consistent flaw it is a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Zero stars. Arrived ripped up left leg.

By MLO from Upstate NY on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Bought as a Christmas gift for my nephew who is a competitive swimmer. He opened package and suit was completely torn up left leg. No quality control for a $300 suit. Totally disgusted and disappointed for my nephew on Christmas morning. I hope this can be rectified very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Things that are great about it

By Bill from Pensacola, FL on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Great entry level tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star 2-4 sizes too small

By kent from CA on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

Way too small


More Reviews on this item