skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight!

By Stevo from Melbourne, FL on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Nice and tight. First time wearing a Jammer and was very impressed as a Masters Swimming old-timer. Bought a size 28 for my 35 waist and 6’4” frame.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Forget about the sizing chart

By Swim Mom from New York on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size does not correspond to what it is described... add one size to be sure

By Gil from Boahon on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice material but the size I dictated does not correspond


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV ST Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV ST Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I've Swam In

By Connor F. from Florida on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for my high school championship season, swimming the 50 Free and 100 Breast, as well as a 50 Breast in a relay. This suit worked wonders. it is super buoyant which helps you maintain a great body position in the water, and the internal taping does wonders for your kicks. I had no problems swimming breast in this suit, if anything the taping added some more snap to my kicks, The suit does a really good job of aiding the fly and free kicks as well, adding significantly more power to your underwaters.

The only possible downside of this suit is that it is VERY tight, and even after 3 meets it does take a while to put on. Definitely give yourself plenty of time between warmup and your races to put the suit on, and make sure to hang it up to dry if you do have a finals session, as it would take even longer if it was wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By L from Texas on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

Was recommended by most of all the reviews to size down because suit runs big to size. We did and was to small. Had to return and purchase and go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Dad from Orlando on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Quality tech suit outstanding price
Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

Thanks guys


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tech Suit - TYR

By NA from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Jerry from Chicago on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits really well, providing the right amount of compression without being restrictive. I’m really happy with it. It runs small- I wear size 30 in everything, and the TVR size 30 wouldn’t go over my ankles. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Prescott from Caledonia WI on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Size is true. Feels fast and the watch confirms it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Classic

By Gareth from UK on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

I have been buying aquablade since they were first introduced and they never disappoint, albeit they have varied in sizing over time. My latest purchase is a tight but comfortable fit which feel great when in the water. I took some one else’s advice and went for a suit size one down from my waist size - measure 32, bought a 30 and all was perfect.
Hope they continue to produce and re introduce choice of colour


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 10/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great for those who want minimal coverage, with 2" sides and just enough in back to avoid 'plumber's crack'. The single layer fabric is thick enough to be discrete and stout enough to stay in place no matter what you do. It fits true to size, though you could size down if you want a very tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but...

By Bill B from Atl, Georgia on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is probably great but if you have a few extra pounds and not have a lean swimmers body then the sizing is too small. I understand that the suit is supposed to be tight but it was impossible for me to put on even after 45 minutes of carefully trying. Hopefully, one size bigger than recommended will work better.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic III MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic III MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mizuno’s are great!

By Vera from Houston on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Over the years, my son has worn a number of different Tech suit brands. His first choice is Mizuno


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher jammer

By Blat from Pennsylvania on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Product fits very well, has an adjustable string, and is not see through when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star NEAD TO READ

By Its j from North Carolina on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Hey must listen, this suit is made really nice the Jewel layering is really good and is very buoyant the seams are constructed very good and the front fabric is very water repellent. NOW MUST READ THIS SUIT IS HUGE NOT MASSIVE if you are a Slender slender type you can not were this suit unless you go almost as small as you can, but then it would really tight. As an owner of this suit I have experience had to send back and never going back. TYR is great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Racer Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Racer Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Pete from NY on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

follow TYR sizing charts using body measurements and fit will be perfect. It size 26 fits like comparable 28.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic IV MR Elite Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not your Average Tech Suit

By AJ from Springfield, VA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried it in the pool for the first time ever yesterday and wow did my underwater feel great.

Get what the official size chart says. Sizes run small. I got a small and my butt was shoved into my brain, but its all worth it.

When at a meet, budget 30 minutes to put this on, as it took me 25 minutes to get right and snug.

When fitted properly, I notice huge gains in my dolphin kicks. I'm still getting used to breast kicks and backstroke starts as I haven't had suit this compressed before, but I can feel that "snap" everyone has been talking about with every kick.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Exer Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's Exer Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Dick from N.W. PA on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Mizuno Solid Jammer is excellent. Heavier material than most other jammers. Fit was accurate (Size 34).


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs small. Size up.

By Swim15 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit. Feels good on. Holds up to multiple uses. Runs small. My measurements put me in XS, not even close to small. But Small was my size . I wear 23 in Lazer., 24 Arena and TYR tech suits. I am just under 28 inch waist. Small fits well. The legs are tight and a challenge to get on. Tie at waist is a good one. Easy to secure and holds without slipping. So I can get it snug on waist to keep water out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bargain tech suit

By Kurt D from AZ on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've always been able to get a decent price on this product whether through swim outlet or directly from TYR. It usually lasts about 1 year of big meets for me (about 5-6 meets) and I'm a jumbo masters swimmer. Get the size you wear. It does not fit small like everything else.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No packaging. Great suit

By Beeduke from Huntington, WV on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves Mizuno suits. They are the best out there. Compression is no joke. It took him nearly an hour to get on the first time he tried a Mizuno. But fit is comfortable and performance unparalleled (according to him). For reference, he is 5’10” 140-145lbs, wears a 28 practice suit, a 26 tech suit in other brands, and got a Mizuno small. The only reason this is 4-stars and not 5 is that it delivered folded (nicely) in a clear, plastic ziplock baggie. I expected a Mizuno box at the very least. Feel like we missed something from our order, especially for as expensive as this suit is. Kind of a letdown.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By ED from Oregon on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Use suit for water polo.
After receiving suit similar material to Speedo Aquablade in both material and pattern design as well as stitching. Major deference Aquablade seam 2-1/2 " Mizuno brief seam 2" or less. The fit for both is comparable other than Mizuno fit is skimpier. makes good water polo suit. Draw string for Mizuno flat and very well made and strong with plenty of length. Would like Mizuno to have additional sizes up to 38", only size listed is 34" and down.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Bellis from Kentucky on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

great price for a great suit but runs extremely small
my son wears a 24 in TYR and a 22 in Funky Trunks and he could not get this over his thighs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Speedo aquablade

By Bull Shark from WV on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is great but the drawstrings were 2” long, making it tough to tie. I’ve already notified Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mizuno is great but a bit small

By William Kwan from New York on 4/2/2020

Fit: NA

It is very hard to get on and tight near your hips however it is worth getting because of the tight compression and dual layering. Also I have a size small and wear a size 24 venzo


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Runs small

By Steve from SW Washington on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit runs small. Used sizing chart to order correct size. When the suit arrived, my son couldn’t get it past mid thigh. We had to return. Gave it a 3 star only in regards to sizing. All other aspects of the suit seemed good


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Littledebi67 from Ct on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit but ran smaller then expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit!!!

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love this suit! This is almost as good as it gets! You can definitely feel the buoyancy that the suit gives, especially towards the end of a race. While I have only raced this suit in sprint freestyle, I have no doubt that this suit would perform in any of the other strokes. You do have to make sure that your measurements are accurate, or else this suit would easily be too big or small. I would recommend sizing down if you are in between sizes. When you are putting the suit on, I would HIGHLY recommend pulling from inside the suit, as well as the outside, so that the dual layering gets pulled up as well (or else the suit may leak in the water.) The internal taping definitely takes a little getting used to (easily done in warm up before a race). You can definitely feel the tape help with the snap of your dolphin or flutter kick. Overall, I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this suit to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Tom from Titusville PA on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit for our son who has a thicker more muscular build. Ordered same size as practice suit and it fit great. Several other brands simply didn’t have enough flex in the leg openings. Also swam a personal best 50 back. Would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Multi Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wow!!

By Zach from New Jersey on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Amazing suit!! Best on the market!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tech Suit for the Price

By Swim Mom from Lebanon, OH on 3/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tech suit for the price. Runs small. Sizing chart is not accurate. Had to order 3 different suits to find the proper fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Lara D. from Petit Valley, on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 year old used this for his championship meet. He is approximately 105 lbs and 5 feet 5 inches tall. He ordered a size 22 and it fit exactly as it should. He has an athletic build but you should know that it is VERY low cut so if you think that you or your swimmer would have a problem with this, this is not the suit for you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like

By wyatt from Louisiana on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

really hard to get on but that's because I chose a suit that was like 3 sizes down. it was hard to get over my b**t lol but I dropped a lot of time at my meet and I liked the colorway


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fabian from Bridgeport Ct on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Men's GX-Sonic V Sprinter Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very compressive

By Dan from Arlington Virginia on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Slightly tighter than the GX-Sonic 4 but still manageable to put on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Honest review

By Co from Cleveland,Ohio on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

My son trains in a size 26 competes in a 24. Based on the measurements guide I ordered him a 22 from another site. It was way to small we got it on [OPENBRK]I have put many girls in tech suits[CLOSEBRK] seasoned swim mom here. I couldn’t get a finger in the waist. The site I ordered from doesn’t do exchanges so I returned it and went with the 24 From swim outlet and it fit. My son is 5”4 115lbs. He likes the suite and got his 2 AAAA times wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech Jammer

By JJmommy from Wethersfield CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Speedo's Masterpiece!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Aquablade, more so than Speedo Endurance+ Brief, is made with the best resilient material that science can give swimwear! You might have to take your usual measurements more carefully: even with a size 30 waist, I found it slightly tricky to pull Aquablade size 30 up my legs and secure to my hips than other swim briefs, but to me, that isn't a drawback, it feels amazing and all the more satisfying once it's secure! If you're someone who loves that feeling, then it's a great reason among others! Feels even better getting the best form of exercise of all, knowing that an investment like this will last years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Swim Dad from Nebraska on 3/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cautiously ordered for High School State swim championships for my Senior. Wasn't in love with the price, but, hey, last swim... let's go for it. He posted a personal best in the 50 free (Dropped .67), the 100 free (Dropped 1.42) and posted another in his 50 free relay start (Dropped .42).

He loved the fit, the style and most importantly ... the times :)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Bought too small

By Shelly from Oregon on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Expectation met!

By Swim Mom 20 from Seekonk, MA on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

The Tech Suit arrived quickly and was great quality. We will continue to purchase our son's Tech Suits from Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from RI on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old son wore the tech suit st the Age group championships. He said they did not make him faster but the water did feel different against his body. He said he loved the way they felt on him. Needed a size smaller than normal jammers. I will definitely buy again and reccommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Richard Gerdel from Northborough, MA on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60''s and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can''t make a comparison with those.
So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts for a great price.

By Albert E. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts were a perfect fit. My son has a 30 in. waste and they fit perfectly. He dropped 2.5 seconds in his 100 breast time the first time he wore them and another 0.6 seconds the second time. That helped him reach his goal of getting a WPIAL time!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Kelly from Quincy, MI on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

I wish I would've bought one size smaller, because it fixs like a normal suit😦


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great entry level tech suit

By Swim Dad from Phila, PA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Son said it fit felt fine (he's regularly a size 28, got him a size 26 in this). His first time using a tech suit and had noticeable time drops in his main events.


More Reviews on this item