skip to main content

Latest Men's Swim Team Sweatshirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely soft sweater. Looks just like the picture. True to size. Keeps you warm after a workout. Only downside, is it’s very linty on the inside, but that’s an easy fix, just wash it inside out a couple times and then you’re stoked you bought it!

Happy Swimming 🤙


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

By Ian from San Jose, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful sweater I had lots of complements,really! Its big on me but I'm petite I love it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Lightweight Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Lightweight Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Adam from Columbia, MO on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice shirt for my son, loved its look. Good product. We got an XS because he wears between a YXL and an XS and relates the short wears loose if this helps anyone


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy hoodie!

By SwimMom from Kansas on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super soft fabric and very comfortable. A great piece for before and after practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this sweatshirt

By Jen in Maine from Maine on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super soft and cozy! Proud to wear this --


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite adult hoodie ... for my sport [OPENBRK]not my kids!![CLOSEBRK]

By Beth H. from Hageratown, MD on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super lightweight but warm, soft and cozy. Super happy I grabbed this deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Zip Pullover Sweatshirt

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Zip Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A MUST BUY - Superior Fit & Style

By JD from Haddonfield NJ on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The materials is awesome! The fit is perfect! The message is clear 'We'll Be Ready!' - nothing better than supporting the USA Swimming Team headed into 2021.....


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Sandy from Sanford on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I really like my sweater and the reason is big for me even though its xsmall is that I'm very petite I usually get kids sizes.Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jenn M. from Chandler, AZ on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This sweatshirt is so soft and cozy and not too heavy, which is great since I live in Arizona!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach.

By Frank from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

. Protects from the sun-comfortable when wet.Cool even with long sleeves and hood, which comes in handy when a summer rain comes. Fits great and feels great. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and not too big

By Rae from Rome, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cozy hoodie. I'm a 5'5 athletically built woman with a lifetime of swimmers shoulders and the men's small was the perfect size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, but runs on the small side.

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We Will Be Ready Hooded Sweatshirt

USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We Will Be Ready Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice, quality hoodie!

By Ramcoach from Lynn, MA on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this and it came quickly and at a decent price. Fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mak from Illinois on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy and looks good.
Feels like a nice way to represent USA swimming without being over the top


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Deepbreath from MA - Massachusetts on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than expected but that just means I'll be able to fit an extra hoodie under it for those cold pool mornings.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sweatshirt

By Jayme from Ohio on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love this! Fits great! Super soft!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this Sweatshirt!!

By CatSwims from Middletown, NY on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

I loved the idea of supporting our Olympic swimmers since my swim season was cut short as well. When I got the sweatshirt I couldn’t believe how good the lining felt. I look and feel great in this Hoodie! My new favorite!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Speedoboy from Alaska on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Although I didn't need another hoodie, I really like the design on this one. I wanted a Large but they were out of stock. I waited months for the L size to come in and finally called customer customer service. I was told they were being discontinued. So I got the XL. I'm 5'11" and weigh 158. Swimmer's shoulders. The XL is too big in the shoulders but the legnth is OK. I haven't washed it yet and I'm hoping it shrinks some. Nice thick fabric. This will be one of my regular hoodies.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for my swimmer

By Kat from NJ on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

Sweatshirt is very soft and comfortable. Not heavy weight. Perfect for keeping warm between races at a swim meet.


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy, good quality.

By Adam from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to sizing, seems good quality. Only negative was took just over a month to arrive, I almost forgot I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By Stephanie from Hampton, VA on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son said it’s his favorite sweatshirt!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By JFS from Dallas TX on 3/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Order a size down for sure, and don't expect the hoodie to be too warm either. I have had others in a thin fabric that were warmer than this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hoodie

By Hot tub from Spokane, WA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Really glad I got it. Works really well for going to and from hot tub. Keeps water from dripping on floor and keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Speedo hoodie

By Alex from New York City on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Light wait, warm and cozy, stylish, just fits and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Go Fast or Be Last Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex Go Fast or Be Last Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not Available in Tall Mens

By Bismarck from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Many swimmers have longer arms than normal due to the sport and the constant stretching exercises. It would be nice if this was offered in Tall Men's.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Quality!

By JK from Medford, NJ on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice sweatshirt, adult small was a bit small on my 15 year old boy 5’9”. He is thin but should have moved into adult M.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So much awesome

By AuntieS from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unique. Looks great. Came on time. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Value Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover

SwimOutlet Value Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Be more specific about sizing

By Alyssa Duckworth from Phillipsburg, NJ on 12/26/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my daughter who is 7. Some of the items are marked adult. This one wasn’t so I assumed it was youth. It took forever to come because it was personalized with her swim team name on it, and after I finally got it, she can’t wear it anyway because it’s way too big. Super disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Patti from Auburn on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

My son has been wearing since it came in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The sweatshirt is great, the custom imprint was bad

By Cshe1 from Louisville, ky on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

The sweat shirt seems of great quality. The front imprint with team logo was okay, but we added our last name to the back of the sweatshirt and it’s ridiculously small. I would not order a custom shirt with name ever again from swim outlet. I have never seen a shirt with a last name on the back that was so small. It looks like a joke.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product for post workouts

By Rodo from Florida on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality material, great fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I ordered

By Martina from Buffalo NY on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing and color was as specified, the team logo sized as designed. Hoodie fits well, is nice and plush. Washed it just one, does not shrink or alters shape.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!!!

By Eric Mulk from Knoxville, TN on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfy. Be sure to size up if you like a big blousey sweatshirt, and/or if you have long arms. I'm 6'2" and 182 with an ape index of +3, and had to get an XXL to get long enough sleeves. Normally I would wear an XL.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Team Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex Team Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Sweatshirt

By Liz from SF Bay Area on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

The USA logo was a slight bit crooked. My nephew loved it anyway!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star HUGE

By Angela from Houston n tx on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

The fit runs very large. I ordered an X Small and it fits like a med at least!


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great classic crew neck sweat shirt

By MW from Jerusalem on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect sweat shirt for work-outs or before or after. Large cut and full bodied with generous thickness


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really soft

By Kat from Richmond va on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Coach Drake from New Jersey on 5/21/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought mine two years ago. It's still comfortable and the zipper works fine; it did run a little large though. Over-all a pretty good product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love These Speedo Sweatshirts

By Clif from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have 3...navy blue, white with blue accent, and black. They all look great. I don’t wear black much but I wear my black one a lot. It’s sharp looking. The black one also seems to be slightly thinner than the navy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am extremely disappointed!

By Linda Parker from Portland Maine on 2/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am extremely disappointed that I typed in my childs name for this TEAM SHIRT, and it areived to letters short.
If you only allow 12 then you should have a block on 12!!!
I ordered by cell phone, never saw the tiny print of 12.
Typed in the full name and submitted. No error came up!!!!
Now 2 weeks in, a shirt without the correct name!!!!

Technology can PREVENT THIS!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I’d Wear This Everyday If I Could

By C.S. from Florida on 11/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Stylish, comfortable, sharp-looking. Just a great sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this sweatshirt!

By SLC Mom from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Such a great sweatshirt! Long enough sleeves!!! Great quality. Love the cell phone pocket! Picked up our first one at a sectional meet. Loved it so much that we talked our HS into purchasing it for the team.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jordan from St. Clair, MI on 11/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is a nice weight not overly heavy but not super lightweight. It runs true to size and I think it will last a long time. Washes very nicely.


More Reviews on this item