skip to main content

Latest Men's Swim Team Hoodies & Sweatshirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Hooded Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cozy

By lisaraven from Detroit, MI on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I haven't worn the sweatshirt yet, but I was very pleased with the softness and feel, especially the inside material. I purchased the maroon and just wanted to point out that it's definitely more maroon that red. I was expecting it to be more on the reddish side based on the photo. That's my only reason for not providing 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Chris from OH on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected and excellent quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex OG Hooded Front Zip Jacket

Arena Unisex OG Hooded Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this jacket!

By Alex from Texas on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this jacket!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Shirt

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit and colors as advertised; excellent to wear to pool on cool mornings.

By David from Columbia , Maryland on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

David


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Zip Pullover Sweatshirt

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Zip Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Slapshot08 from Indianapolis, In on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great way to show your support to our Olympian swimmers


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not for the long armed

By John from Arlington, VA on 3/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The body fit is good for a medium. Soft, comfortable, feels well made. But I have to return it. I have a medium body, but long arms (35" sleeve length), what some might call a swimmer's build. The sleeves are 2" too short.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Fleece Hooded Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Fleece Hooded Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By JBA2 from Ann Arbor, MI on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, warm and comfy! Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the sale price, this was a great buy. It is well-made with what appears to be quality zipper and stitching. The sizing is as presented. The material appears to be a synthetic, but is very thick and durable. It even has some ability to cut the wind. Although I haven't worn it swimming or diving, it appears to be able to keep you warm when wet, unlike cotton hoodies. The length is slightly longer than the normal hoodie, keeping you warmer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By BB from Central Valley CA on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Super soft, extremely comfortable, and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely soft sweater. Looks just like the picture. True to size. Keeps you warm after a workout. Only downside, is it’s very linty on the inside, but that’s an easy fix, just wash it inside out a couple times and then you’re stoked you bought it!

Happy Swimming 🤙


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

By Ian from San Jose, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful sweater I had lots of complements,really! Its big on me but I'm petite I love it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Lightweight Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Lightweight Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Adam from Columbia, MO on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice shirt for my son, loved its look. Good product. We got an XS because he wears between a YXL and an XS and relates the short wears loose if this helps anyone


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy hoodie!

By SwimMom from Kansas on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super soft fabric and very comfortable. A great piece for before and after practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this sweatshirt

By Jen in Maine from Maine on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super soft and cozy! Proud to wear this --


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite adult hoodie ... for my sport [OPENBRK]not my kids!![CLOSEBRK]

By Beth H. from Hageratown, MD on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super lightweight but warm, soft and cozy. Super happy I grabbed this deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Zip Pullover Sweatshirt

Speedo USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We'll Be Ready Zip Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A MUST BUY - Superior Fit & Style

By JD from Haddonfield NJ on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The materials is awesome! The fit is perfect! The message is clear 'We'll Be Ready!' - nothing better than supporting the USA Swimming Team headed into 2021.....


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Sandy from Sanford on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I really like my sweater and the reason is big for me even though its xsmall is that I'm very petite I usually get kids sizes.Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jenn M. from Chandler, AZ on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This sweatshirt is so soft and cozy and not too heavy, which is great since I live in Arizona!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach.

By Frank from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

. Protects from the sun-comfortable when wet.Cool even with long sleeves and hood, which comes in handy when a summer rain comes. Fits great and feels great. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and not too big

By Rae from Rome, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cozy hoodie. I'm a 5'5 athletically built woman with a lifetime of swimmers shoulders and the men's small was the perfect size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, but runs on the small side.

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We Will Be Ready Hooded Sweatshirt

USA Swimming Unisex 2021 We Will Be Ready Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice, quality hoodie!

By Ramcoach from Lynn, MA on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this and it came quickly and at a decent price. Fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mak from Illinois on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy and looks good.
Feels like a nice way to represent USA swimming without being over the top


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Deepbreath from MA - Massachusetts on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than expected but that just means I'll be able to fit an extra hoodie under it for those cold pool mornings.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sweatshirt

By Jayme from Ohio on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love this! Fits great! Super soft!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

USA Swimming Unisex We'll Be Ready Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this Sweatshirt!!

By CatSwims from Middletown, NY on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

I loved the idea of supporting our Olympic swimmers since my swim season was cut short as well. When I got the sweatshirt I couldn’t believe how good the lining felt. I look and feel great in this Hoodie! My new favorite!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Speedoboy from Alaska on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Although I didn't need another hoodie, I really like the design on this one. I wanted a Large but they were out of stock. I waited months for the L size to come in and finally called customer customer service. I was told they were being discontinued. So I got the XL. I'm 5'11" and weigh 158. Swimmer's shoulders. The XL is too big in the shoulders but the legnth is OK. I haven't washed it yet and I'm hoping it shrinks some. Nice thick fabric. This will be one of my regular hoodies.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for my swimmer

By Kat from NJ on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

Sweatshirt is very soft and comfortable. Not heavy weight. Perfect for keeping warm between races at a swim meet.


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy, good quality.

By Adam from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to sizing, seems good quality. Only negative was took just over a month to arrive, I almost forgot I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By Stephanie from Hampton, VA on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son said it’s his favorite sweatshirt!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By JFS from Dallas TX on 3/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Order a size down for sure, and don't expect the hoodie to be too warm either. I have had others in a thin fabric that were warmer than this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hoodie

By Hot tub from Spokane, WA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Really glad I got it. Works really well for going to and from hot tub. Keeps water from dripping on floor and keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Speedo hoodie

By Alex from New York City on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Light wait, warm and cozy, stylish, just fits and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Go Fast or Be Last Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex Go Fast or Be Last Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not Available in Tall Mens

By Bismarck from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Many swimmers have longer arms than normal due to the sport and the constant stretching exercises. It would be nice if this was offered in Tall Men's.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Quality!

By JK from Medford, NJ on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice sweatshirt, adult small was a bit small on my 15 year old boy 5’9”. He is thin but should have moved into adult M.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So much awesome

By AuntieS from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unique. Looks great. Came on time. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Value Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover

SwimOutlet Value Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Be more specific about sizing

By Alyssa Duckworth from Phillipsburg, NJ on 12/26/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my daughter who is 7. Some of the items are marked adult. This one wasn’t so I assumed it was youth. It took forever to come because it was personalized with her swim team name on it, and after I finally got it, she can’t wear it anyway because it’s way too big. Super disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Patti from Auburn on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

My son has been wearing since it came in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The sweatshirt is great, the custom imprint was bad

By Cshe1 from Louisville, ky on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

The sweat shirt seems of great quality. The front imprint with team logo was okay, but we added our last name to the back of the sweatshirt and it’s ridiculously small. I would not order a custom shirt with name ever again from swim outlet. I have never seen a shirt with a last name on the back that was so small. It looks like a joke.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product for post workouts

By Rodo from Florida on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality material, great fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I ordered

By Martina from Buffalo NY on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing and color was as specified, the team logo sized as designed. Hoodie fits well, is nice and plush. Washed it just one, does not shrink or alters shape.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!!!

By Eric Mulk from Knoxville, TN on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfy. Be sure to size up if you like a big blousey sweatshirt, and/or if you have long arms. I'm 6'2" and 182 with an ape index of +3, and had to get an XXL to get long enough sleeves. Normally I would wear an XL.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Team Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex Team Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Sweatshirt

By Liz from SF Bay Area on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

The USA logo was a slight bit crooked. My nephew loved it anyway!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item