Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Best Buy

By KI from HI on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great buy! Super stretchy and easy to put on. Nice variety of colors. Tends to get loose after several uses so buy a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 787 customer reviews


rating star Very well made and durable too tight for 36" waist.

By irishrover. from San Mateo, CA on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swim brief for lap swimming. It is made of a very strong nylon material and it will last a long time, even in chlorinated water. But be aware that it fits a little smaller than you might expect. My waist is 33" and the size 36 brief fits very well but if your waist is 35" or more, it might fell too tight, even if it loosens slightly when in water.

So, as long as you order the appropriate size, it is well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star PT in NJ

By PT from NJ from Cranford, NJ on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

The product is good but my waist is a 33 so I needed to exchange from the Medium to a Small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with this swimsuit

By Mrkirksandan from Hartford CT on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very happy and satisfied with this swim brief, great fit, love the look and feel. Just as good as the name brands for a fraction of the price. Thank You


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and great fit, surpassed my expectations for the price

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was searching for a less expensive swimwear than the "NAME BRAND" and I think I found it! Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Spider Man. from L. A. on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Geoff from Victoria, BC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Danny from Nyc on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star very pleased

By G'man from columbus on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star 2cd Time ive ordered for my son to match his swim team, hoping the colors do not

By Dieter from MI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered same suit previously light blue faded to grey after only two wears, not sure if the pools chlorine was to blame or if it was the suit, never had this problem before with Sporti. The second suit seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, 5Star

By SL Mount from Gaston SCt on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am not a "Lap Rat" I stay in good shape, US ARMY retired and like my suits on the looser side for comfort. I go to the pools, Beaches in the Summer and want basically LEGAL underwear. These really do fit the bill getter than most for what I use them for. Just not crazy about this new, stiffer material all the suits are being made in but then WHAT could be done about that? I'm a 37 waist and by 40 waist for a comfortable fit. Price is crazy so I got 4 of different colors and styles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very good product,

By SL Mount from Gaston SC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 37 waist and have 40W legs, US Army retired and in good shape but enjoy a loose fit. These would have been a 5star but for the size 40 in all I buy for brief suits, these were like a 37-38 waist. I like to NOT be always arranging myself at the beach and pools in the Summers. All that said tho, They fit better than most suits 3 times the price. So I am happy and know they will loosed up in time. Also there is nothing like the loose and stretchier Lycra, polyester suits. This new material stretches but does not have the feel of the Dolphin of the 1990-early 2000's. I swim but like to beach it actually so I just need to be street legal, I'm not a "lap rat". I just want a pair that feel like I have underpants and yet not get arrested! LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Good

By ck from san francisco on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, looks good and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By JH from Lexington, Oh on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Runs a little large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Patrick from Westfield, MA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful well priced swim suit and the fit is perfect! This was my first experience with swim outlet and certainly not my last. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Donnie from Nashville on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

For someone easing their way back into lap swimming, a perfect suit for me (60). Never liked jammers because I can't stand materials on my thighs/legs. I'm not exactly brief material at moment. This suit is light, fits great and has been a nice companion as I've worked my way back up to 3,000-yard workouts.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star YOKEA ROKA

By Van from Columbia, MO on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

The best thing about the ROKA SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts, follows: while swimming it brings the HIPS up to the top of the water. This allows the shoulders and upper back to dig in and pull harder, faster, and stronger. If you desire a really yoked upper back and strong shoulders purchase a ROKA. Or as I call it the YOKEA ROKA.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Quality jammer.

By Jim from Eagles country on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is spot on


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Grenada Brief Swimsuit

VIVA Grenada Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By CEV2 from Washington state on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The styling is great. The crotch is a bit wider than most briefs, and the brief is fairly low rise. The fabric is not stretchy and quite tight, fine if you want maximum support, but definitely size up if you're looking for comfort. The fabric has substantial feel and I expect it to be quite durable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for pool or beach

By Ray from KALAMAZOO, MI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a perfect fit for my 34" waist and this might be my third suit like this. Very little drag, lasts for ever to a point I wanted a different color once in awhile. I feel good wearing this because the coverage is nice and it is just a great fit wet and dry. For swimming outside it dries really fast too and great for walking on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt to stay warmer in the water

By Karen from Toledo, Ohio on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a female who typically wears women's medium, and was going to order this in a men's small. But I followed the suggestions to order up because this runs small, and got the men's medium. I'm glad I did because it's a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, especially for the price

By Mountain Canary from Milwaukee, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the best deal you're going to find for a suit. It has excellent coverage and fits true to size. The material is somewhat thin, and for that reason I have a lingering doubt about durability and longevity. But for the price you can replace this suit twice before you reach the cost of a TYR. If you're looking for a comfortable suit at a fantastic price, look no further.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy

By Mountain Canary from Milwaukee, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Be aware that this is what I would call a 'minimal-coverage' suit. Let's be honest; if you're buying a denim-print Speedo you're probably looking to turn a few heads with your Never-Nude style. This suit, however, might just turn heads on its own for how little it leaves to the imagination. The waist sizing is right on, but the front is cut pretty narrow and flat. So far it has held up for fin-swimming workouts and underwater hockey practice, but I didn't necessarily have complete peace of mind that I was going to stay decent the whole time. If that doesn't bother you, I promise this suit will get you plenty of looks and comments.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great workout suit!

By Steve from Stevens Point, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I recently joined a master's program after decades out of the water. I added this suit to my equipment and it is awesome. It is streamlined and durable. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yeww

By Swaggy P from Ocean city MD on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suit man i get so pitted in this. shred.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 787 customer reviews


rating star Euro cut suit

By Kilroy from West KY on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wow! I can't believe how good this nylon suit felt in the pool today. I did order up a size. Might not next time. I typically order 36 in Speedo and Sporti polo suits. This is a 38. Biggest differences I see are narrower front in the Sporti suits vs. the Speedo Solar 1". The Euro suit fits at least an inch or more lower on me than the water polo suit. You definitely have to dress your package to the right or left or tucked. Manscaping is a must. The back is at the butt crack and the front is barely 2" above the base of my package. As others have said, it is as close to swimming without a suit as you can get. It fit me like a glove on the first wearing. I will get get another. I do wish they came in patterns or more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shirt. Fits great and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Value!

By Jim from Cumberland, RI on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Have never ordered / worn Jammers before so I was a little skeptical. When I got them and tried them on the fit perfectly. Could not believe how comfortable they were in the water. And so reasonably priced too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Fits great but fabric is thinning in seat area

By mikahdad from North Carolina on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

I swim 2 miles/week using this suit. It fits just like the ones I've had before.
However, after a couple months the fabric in the seat thins out so I have to
purchase another suit. I like the designs. Also the privacy fabric in front could be
a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Explosion Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Explosion Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star So thin I feel naked

By Jer from Maui on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

I have different sporti suit so not sure if this one is same material. The suit I have has beautiful pattern fits well , but it is soooo thin I am a bit shy in public . I usually wear dolfin chloroban which is a much heavier polyester and I somehow feel less exposed.
Considering how naked most women's thong suits are I,m being ridiculous.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Price right for inexpensive plain suit

By Sporti Swim Trunk from Valparaiso, IN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a swim suit that was not a jammer or brief for exercise swimming. Design is a bit baggy and the trunk is a bit long creating an almost board length suit. Not the best for exercise due to the cut, but good suit for pool side lounging and occasional swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sporti polyester jammer fits the bill

By Steve from Ft Wayne, IN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. only used several weeks, but holding up well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Great quick service!

By Murrayswimmer70 from Oakcale, MN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great customer service! Fits nice. good value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Happy with this suit.

By Marianne from Maine on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

My husband is happy with his new suit. It fits well, the legs do not ride up and he finds the fabric comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Newbie from Virginia on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using for training for first triathlon. The fit was great and the shopping experience met expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Same comment as the size 30 suite

By Coach Leight from New York City H.S. on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suite. Same comment as the size 30 suite.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Boom Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Boom Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Desmond Perrotto from San Francisco, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a bit snug but the quality is excellent. I would definitely order again from SwimOutlet. Ship time was also a bit longer than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Enso All Over 3

TYR Enso All Over 3" Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By David from Okemos, MI on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By CARDIO X from NYC on 1/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice feel to the shirt but they do run small. Felt extremely tight to the point I had to check if I was sent a child size. If you normally wear a large buy an XL. Other than that it is a nice shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Zee from Ontario, Canada on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my son. He loves the fit and feel when he swims.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Jammer Swim suit

By Scott from Columbia SC on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jammer fits great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, great feel

By Robert from PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for recreational/ training laps. Not too tight, that will make you feel constrained. I love the Square Leg style, not creeping into my groin or too long, strangling my thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By John t. from Gainesville, GA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit , the suit fits well, the e only complaint is ,I wish the draw string was longer .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim suit

By John t. from Gainesville, GA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought one to see if I like it, man it's probably one of the best suit out there for the money, i like the swimsuit so much , I order me 3 more ...


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19' Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19' Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jucco

By Jucco from West palm beach fl on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit but.....

By Fishwalk from Cochrane, Alberta, Canada on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great like all sporti suits. True to size. Be forewarned though. This is a low low rise suit in the front. Great backside coverage but if your out of shape or have ample twigs and berries the front may not be enough for you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti USA Flag Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti USA Flag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star USA

By sammyswims from rochester ny on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

The color is popping and the price is too!


More Reviews on this item