skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit ~ ~ ~

By Makai from Petaluma, Ca on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this wetsuit for winter swimming in pools. It is just the right thickness, and allows for free movement for lap swimming. Good price for a hard to find wetsuit in the winter months ~ ~ ~


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief

By JT from TX on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Lycra suits don’t last as long as polyester suits but if are looking for comfort, then Lycra suits are the best choice. TYR suits fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Cal Flag Star Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Cal Flag Star Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but they run small...Size up!

By Rob from San Francisco, CA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love that these are not made in China, they are well made, high quality. They run on the smaller side so if you aren't specifically using these for a competition, size up. I am firmly a 32" waist, I have both 32 and 34 in Turbo suits, the 32 is quite skimpy on me, I practice in my 34's to say the least.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Kari O. from Garden City, KS on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too big


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit but size is way too big

By Lawrence B. from TULSA, OK on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit was purchased for a Florida beach vacation. The look is perfect. The fabric has a nice smooth, soft feel.

The size is way too big. I measure my waist as 38, but ordered a 36. But this 36 size suit was falling off me when I quickly ran to get out of the rain. The 34 sized suit is perfect!!

Someone else double checked my 38 waist measurement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Glacial Hero Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Glacial Hero Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Rose City Ricky from Texas on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Best fitting piece of swimwear I have ever owned. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Gina C. from Springfield, MO on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good compression, yet comfortable. Order at least one size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star #Sizing if’s offset

By J from San Francisco on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size chart shows a 26 fitting a 28 inch waist, this is incorrect. Go by the size name for waist size (e.g. get a 28 for a 28in waist).
Quality is good though, as you’d expect from Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Mike from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great!!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Nautical Pique Textured Retro Swim Short

Sauvage Nautical Pique Textured Retro Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Euro!

By SCCMD from Omaha/NE on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great Euro styling and the colors are fun. Agree with other reviews that it’s helpful to “size up” given the fit. The material has a soft, textured feel. Would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Pokey Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought a number of these suits. They're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star These are "the Bomb"

By Kiethsurf from Vallejo, CA, S.F. Bay Area.... on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Windsurfed in these, 117 days in 2019, then 76 days in 2020. Excellent grip, my best compliment, most older WS boards have no grip, and doing basic freestyle maneuvers, bare feet which i would prefer just slip right off. These are so thin , have a great feel, next best thing to bare feet. After year and a half of constant use, these were totally ruined and useless......but well worth the cost. !!@


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice training suit

By RL Nielsen from TX on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This new jammer is comfortable and has just the perfect amount of give in the thighs. For a muscular breaststroker it's ideal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Looks great feels good

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego CA, on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear these for bike riding. They cost a lot less than expensive cycling shorts. I don't need a big thick chamois pad for riding short hard efforts on the bike anyway. They look great on a ride with a black, gray or white tee. I have gotten some nice compliments from women that like my jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego, CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Ann McMillan from STITTSVILLE, ON on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Chose this swimsuit in the blue and it is a really beautiful intense blue colour. The suit fits a lot like a Speedo, but cost much less. Very comfortable for him, very sexy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Brief

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simply the BEST

By Le from Arcadia, CA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve purchased various brands but Turbo has proven to be hands down the best in quality. Material is thicker therefore doesn’t thin out easily. Previous pair was highly durable through a couple years of near daily swim practice; purchasing only due to size upgrade.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Predator Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Predator Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the price

By Son's suit from Indiana on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suits fits tight and so, far has worn well after a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Kat from St Thomas on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I do believe that this jacket is very nice. But the sizing is totally off. I ordered a large for my husband, because he wears a large in just about everything. I had to return it due it being way too small.

Decided I prob should have used the size guide [OPENBRK]which I had to search for, and found on a different website[CLOSEBRK]. I tried to be precise and ended up reordering and XL [OPENBRK]based on my measurements[CLOSEBRK].

Again, way too small... Going to have to return the XL also.

Will have to search for a different jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Paranha from Maryland on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Butchboiva from Galax, VA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Great quality. Great fit. Great for my swim workout!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and a great fit

By Mike from California on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this suit. Have surfed in it several times in 55-58 degree water. It’s far superior to my back zip suit. The seals around the neck and shoulders are great at keeping cold water from “flushing” in. The cut of this suit is also a bit trimmer than my old suit so there’s less room for any water that does get in. As another reviewer noted, chest zip suits require more shimmying to get in and out of but the warmth are comfort are well worth it with this suit. Glad I made the switch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm and flexible

By SoCal surfer from Camarillo on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

A little hard to get out of but overall a great wetsuit. I would buy it over and over again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Size issue for me

By Bob from Bryn Mawr Pa on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Too Large
Suit filled with water on flip turns
Ordered more expensive suit which fit better
My fault- one size lower not available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim Swirl Jammer Suit

By Denver from San Diego on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great colors / Design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimming

By Bob from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit reduces drag -feels good on


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By BNARD from Geneva, NY on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The suit has been great so far. I’m a high school swimmer so I practice in it 6x a week for about 1.5 hours each day and so far I’ve had it for ~2 weeks and it hasn’t shown any sign of wear. The waist cord is a bit bulky but not uncomfortable, and my only thing is that the fitting around the knees is a bit tight. The suit fits great though, I am a 32 and ordered a 32 that fits like a charm, so it’s been great all around so far, especially for the cheap price I purchased it for. I recommend the suit to any who are looking for a good, cheap, comfortable suit, but I can’t yet speak to the durability of the suit as I haven’t had it for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

By triman from cincinnati,oh on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

good fit and support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Trainer

By MarkB from Frankiln, Ma on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a comfortable well constructed training suit. Sizing chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size Correct?

By Coach from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Size did not fit a man with 30" waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item