Latest Men's Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Spider Man. from L. A. on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Geoff from Victoria, BC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Danny from Nyc on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star very pleased

By G'man from columbus on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star 2cd Time ive ordered for my son to match his swim team, hoping the colors do not

By Dieter from MI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered same suit previously light blue faded to grey after only two wears, not sure if the pools chlorine was to blame or if it was the suit, never had this problem before with Sporti. The second suit seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, 5Star

By SL Mount from Gaston SCt on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am not a "Lap Rat" I stay in good shape, US ARMY retired and like my suits on the looser side for comfort. I go to the pools, Beaches in the Summer and want basically LEGAL underwear. These really do fit the bill getter than most for what I use them for. Just not crazy about this new, stiffer material all the suits are being made in but then WHAT could be done about that? I'm a 37 waist and by 40 waist for a comfortable fit. Price is crazy so I got 4 of different colors and styles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very good product,

By SL Mount from Gaston SC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 37 waist and have 40W legs, US Army retired and in good shape but enjoy a loose fit. These would have been a 5star but for the size 40 in all I buy for brief suits, these were like a 37-38 waist. I like to NOT be always arranging myself at the beach and pools in the Summers. All that said tho, They fit better than most suits 3 times the price. So I am happy and know they will loosed up in time. Also there is nothing like the loose and stretchier Lycra, polyester suits. This new material stretches but does not have the feel of the Dolphin of the 1990-early 2000's. I swim but like to beach it actually so I just need to be street legal, I'm not a "lap rat". I just want a pair that feel like I have underpants and yet not get arrested! LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! He is 5'5 and really thin, medium is perfect, room to grow! Should last all 4 diving seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Good

By ck from san francisco on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, looks good and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Nice & comfy

By Elaine from Atlanta ga on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a small size for my 11 year old. It fits him well and has some room for him to wear into next year. He absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By JH from Lexington, Oh on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Runs a little large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great, warm parka!

By Kathy from Fremont, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jacket is nice and long, keeps the legs warm. The lining inside is cozy and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Me from Lancaster CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item was perfect for my granddaughter. She opened the box, put it on and wore it immediately! I was a little disappointed in how long it took to receive - I understand the free shipping was 2-6 days, but she was so anxious to get it and 6 days+ was a bit disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Patrick from Westfield, MA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful well priced swim suit and the fit is perfect! This was my first experience with swim outlet and certainly not my last. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Good swim short

By Chris from St. Paul MN on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality. You may want to go up one size from your normal


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Donnie from Nashville on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

For someone easing their way back into lap swimming, a perfect suit for me (60). Never liked jammers because I can't stand materials on my thighs/legs. I'm not exactly brief material at moment. This suit is light, fits great and has been a nice companion as I've worked my way back up to 3,000-yard workouts.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star YOKEA ROKA

By Van from Columbia, MO on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

The best thing about the ROKA SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts, follows: while swimming it brings the HIPS up to the top of the water. This allows the shoulders and upper back to dig in and pull harder, faster, and stronger. If you desire a really yoked upper back and strong shoulders purchase a ROKA. Or as I call it the YOKEA ROKA.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Quality jammer.

By Jim from Eagles country on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is spot on


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Grenada Brief Swimsuit

VIVA Grenada Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By CEV2 from Washington state on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The styling is great. The crotch is a bit wider than most briefs, and the brief is fairly low rise. The fabric is not stretchy and quite tight, fine if you want maximum support, but definitely size up if you're looking for comfort. The fabric has substantial feel and I expect it to be quite durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great for My Purpose

By Skimom from California on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality was better than expected for the price. I bought this as a gift for a senior citizen to wear from their apartment to a water aerobics class at her retirement home. It has lots of pockets to store her phone and keys. I think she will love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for pool or beach

By Ray from KALAMAZOO, MI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a perfect fit for my 34" waist and this might be my third suit like this. Very little drag, lasts for ever to a point I wanted a different color once in awhile. I feel good wearing this because the coverage is nice and it is just a great fit wet and dry. For swimming outside it dries really fast too and great for walking on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt to stay warmer in the water

By Karen from Toledo, Ohio on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a female who typically wears women's medium, and was going to order this in a men's small. But I followed the suggestions to order up because this runs small, and got the men's medium. I'm glad I did because it's a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star A must for the distance swimmer

By DC from San Diego on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Been using one of these counters for years now. My first one got left in the locker room to never be seen again. My second one last about 5 years until the band broke but this new one is the best one yet. The counter button is improved on them knowing for sure that lap was counted. I like this new one very much it is the best one yet. If your swimming 40, 50, 60 laps or more you need this little gadget to count your laps for you. Trying to count laps without one is impossible, you can never remember which lap your on. Your mind wonders to much when your swimming. Get one and relax while your swimming and let that little counter keep track of your laps for you. You will love it, no doubt about it. You can also keep track of your time and see how well your swimming is improving each time you swim. I been swimming all my life, swim to stay fit, swim to life. I love to swim.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, especially for the price

By Mountain Canary from Milwaukee, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the best deal you're going to find for a suit. It has excellent coverage and fits true to size. The material is somewhat thin, and for that reason I have a lingering doubt about durability and longevity. But for the price you can replace this suit twice before you reach the cost of a TYR. If you're looking for a comfortable suit at a fantastic price, look no further.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy

By Mountain Canary from Milwaukee, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Be aware that this is what I would call a 'minimal-coverage' suit. Let's be honest; if you're buying a denim-print Speedo you're probably looking to turn a few heads with your Never-Nude style. This suit, however, might just turn heads on its own for how little it leaves to the imagination. The waist sizing is right on, but the front is cut pretty narrow and flat. So far it has held up for fin-swimming workouts and underwater hockey practice, but I didn't necessarily have complete peace of mind that I was going to stay decent the whole time. If that doesn't bother you, I promise this suit will get you plenty of looks and comments.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great sport sandal

By Nano from Orange, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for husband to wear on an upcoming cruise to the Caribbean. He was thrilled with them. They fit well and felt comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loved it!

By Swim Nanny from Mabelvale, AR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The funniest thing about it was that my grandson didn't want to take a chance in getting it wet!! He loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great workout suit!

By Steve from Stevens Point, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I recently joined a master's program after decades out of the water. I added this suit to my equipment and it is awesome. It is streamlined and durable. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Theo from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very breathable and quick drying. No chaffing in arms and crotch. Wish there was one more gear pocket on Gs k of Jersey.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof, Warm, Full Body Length, Convenient, Awesome.

By Monti Skiby from Bakersfield, CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

The parka is great for swimming year round. Extremely comfortable. Very warm. Works for cold nights even when you are not swimming. I have a severe back injury and the parka is fantastic for keeping all of my back, and then some, from getting chilled. Great purpose. I would recommend to friends and family.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yeww

By Swaggy P from Ocean city MD on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suit man i get so pitted in this. shred.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this hoodie!

By Blangie from NC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hoodie is super comfortable! Looks and fits great. I'm a size 10-12 and the Large fit just right! I have the broad swimmer shoulders but no problem for this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Euro cut suit

By Kilroy from West KY on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wow! I can't believe how good this nylon suit felt in the pool today. I did order up a size. Might not next time. I typically order 36 in Speedo and Sporti polo suits. This is a 38. Biggest differences I see are narrower front in the Sporti suits vs. the Speedo Solar 1". The Euro suit fits at least an inch or more lower on me than the water polo suit. You definitely have to dress your package to the right or left or tucked. Manscaping is a must. The back is at the butt crack and the front is barely 2" above the base of my package. As others have said, it is as close to swimming without a suit as you can get. It fit me like a glove on the first wearing. I will get get another. I do wish they came in patterns or more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Soccermom from Wisconsin on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product was a great value. My daughter has had parkas before and this, with the fleece lining, was her favorite. She is 5”11, and the XL fits her great. She is a soccer player, not swimmer, and she wanted a long sideline coat. She has been wearing it around during our cold Wisconsin winter(outside) and finds it super warm. We have since ordered 36 more of these to be used for the whole girls Varsity team-that’s how much we liked it! My only issue was that the plastic tab that is attached to the zipper pull came off the first time she zipped it up. The zipper pull is still attached and this does not affect the actual zipper, but it was disappointing to have a piece fall off the first time it was worn. Without this issue, I’d have rated it a 5. We’ll see how the jackets are in the bulk order. Maybe this was a fluke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shirt. Fits great and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Value!

By Jim from Cumberland, RI on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Have never ordered / worn Jammers before so I was a little skeptical. When I got them and tried them on the fit perfectly. Could not believe how comfortable they were in the water. And so reasonably priced too!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's My Element Crew Neck Tee

USMS Men's My Element Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Tom from Atlanta, GA on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt, comfortable fabric. Washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Fits great but fabric is thinning in seat area

By mikahdad from North Carolina on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

I swim 2 miles/week using this suit. It fits just like the ones I've had before.
However, after a couple months the fabric in the seat thins out so I have to
purchase another suit. I like the designs. Also the privacy fabric in front could be
a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Explosion Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Explosion Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star So thin I feel naked

By Jer from Maui on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

I have different sporti suit so not sure if this one is same material. The suit I have has beautiful pattern fits well , but it is soooo thin I am a bit shy in public . I usually wear dolfin chloroban which is a much heavier polyester and I somehow feel less exposed.
Considering how naked most women's thong suits are I,m being ridiculous.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Price right for inexpensive plain suit

By Sporti Swim Trunk from Valparaiso, IN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a swim suit that was not a jammer or brief for exercise swimming. Design is a bit baggy and the trunk is a bit long creating an almost board length suit. Not the best for exercise due to the cut, but good suit for pool side lounging and occasional swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sporti polyester jammer fits the bill

By Steve from Ft Wayne, IN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. only used several weeks, but holding up well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Great quick service!

By Murrayswimmer70 from Oakcale, MN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great customer service! Fits nice. good value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Parka - Runs small

By Danny T. from CASSELBERRY, FL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves the Parka, even though we are reordering a new one and donating the one we bought to the team for the "End of Season" banquet. We reviewed the comments and since the majority said "good fit" we went with the majority. For us, we should have listened to the 9%. On our daughter, it ran small and because we had it personalized, we couldn't return it.

Other than that issue, it's perfect and she loves it. Loves it enough that I'm placing an order for a new one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star great swim parka

By Meredith from Naples, Florida on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for swim meets but wore it for a cold cold triathlon in Florida. Fits true to size, not bulky but was warm, light, comfortable. Protected against wind, damp fog. Easy to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 458 customer reviews


rating star What a great pair of water shoes!

By Big Bill from Garner, NC on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

First time I purchased anything from y'all. Will certainly do so again when needed. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Lined Swim Parka

By SW from Park City, UT on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fit well and is so plush inside the jacket. I appreciate that the zipper can be opened from the bottom as well since I use the parka to slip on and off a wetsuit. I was pleasantly surprised that the pockets were lined with fleece as well. Seems like the construction is good but I have not had the parka for very long.


More Reviews on this item