skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By JBS from Los Gatos on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Sleek look with multiple useful interior and exterior pockets in this keep you snuggly warm swim coat after getting out of the pool in the cold air . Very well made with double pull zipper and extra flap equals style snd warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Pokey Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought a number of these suits. They're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Tri Suit

2XU Men's Compression Full Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price, Excellent quality Tri suit

By Magdiel/Tactical Studio from PR on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

2XU always take time to develop excellent product. This compression tri-suit feel excellent during training day or competition. Front full zipper is perfect for ventilation in very hot condition. The compression technology make feel your leg always ready avoiding fatigue. If you have not used a compression tri suit before at first impression you may feel it a little small when you put it on.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star These are "the Bomb"

By Kiethsurf from Vallejo, CA, S.F. Bay Area.... on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Windsurfed in these, 117 days in 2019, then 76 days in 2020. Excellent grip, my best compliment, most older WS boards have no grip, and doing basic freestyle maneuvers, bare feet which i would prefer just slip right off. These are so thin , have a great feel, next best thing to bare feet. After year and a half of constant use, these were totally ruined and useless......but well worth the cost. !!@


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice training suit

By RL Nielsen from TX on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This new jammer is comfortable and has just the perfect amount of give in the thighs. For a muscular breaststroker it's ideal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Excellence

By Suzie from TEXAS on 1/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Order larger because when you are wet it will be easier to get in quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Looks great feels good

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego CA, on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear these for bike riding. They cost a lot less than expensive cycling shorts. I don't need a big thick chamois pad for riding short hard efforts on the bike anyway. They look great on a ride with a black, gray or white tee. I have gotten some nice compliments from women that like my jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego, CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Ann McMillan from STITTSVILLE, ON on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Chose this swimsuit in the blue and it is a really beautiful intense blue colour. The suit fits a lot like a Speedo, but cost much less. Very comfortable for him, very sexy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Brief

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simply the BEST

By Le from Arcadia, CA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve purchased various brands but Turbo has proven to be hands down the best in quality. Material is thicker therefore doesn’t thin out easily. Previous pair was highly durable through a couple years of near daily swim practice; purchasing only due to size upgrade.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Predator Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Predator Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the price

By Son's suit from Indiana on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suits fits tight and so, far has worn well after a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Kat from St Thomas on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I do believe that this jacket is very nice. But the sizing is totally off. I ordered a large for my husband, because he wears a large in just about everything. I had to return it due it being way too small.

Decided I prob should have used the size guide [OPENBRK]which I had to search for, and found on a different website[CLOSEBRK]. I tried to be precise and ended up reordering and XL [OPENBRK]based on my measurements[CLOSEBRK].

Again, way too small... Going to have to return the XL also.

Will have to search for a different jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Paranha from Maryland on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy.

By Cc Kelly from Arizona on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the jacket. It keeps me from freezing as I drive home to shower after water class. The sizes run large, I am female 5’4” tall and wear extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Butchboiva from Galax, VA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Great quality. Great fit. Great for my swim workout!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and a great fit

By Mike from California on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this suit. Have surfed in it several times in 55-58 degree water. It’s far superior to my back zip suit. The seals around the neck and shoulders are great at keeping cold water from “flushing” in. The cut of this suit is also a bit trimmer than my old suit so there’s less room for any water that does get in. As another reviewer noted, chest zip suits require more shimmying to get in and out of but the warmth are comfort are well worth it with this suit. Glad I made the switch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm and flexible

By SoCal surfer from Camarillo on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

A little hard to get out of but overall a great wetsuit. I would buy it over and over again.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest.

By dasl from South Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest. Go with the large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Size issue for me

By Bob from Bryn Mawr Pa on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Too Large
Suit filled with water on flip turns
Ordered more expensive suit which fit better
My fault- one size lower not available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 980 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Katy from Seattle on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

The parka has a very nice and warm material and I like the length. I need a size xxl for a woman’s body shape. Even tho its sold under women’s, this is designed for a mans body shape as it’s too big on the top and smaller around hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Seems decent enough!

By davidintheusa from Hayward, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
Only used on 2 occasions so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Consumer from Felton, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Jacket


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim Swirl Jammer Suit

By Denver from San Diego on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great colors / Design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimming

By Bob from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit reduces drag -feels good on


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By BNARD from Geneva, NY on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The suit has been great so far. I’m a high school swimmer so I practice in it 6x a week for about 1.5 hours each day and so far I’ve had it for ~2 weeks and it hasn’t shown any sign of wear. The waist cord is a bit bulky but not uncomfortable, and my only thing is that the fitting around the knees is a bit tight. The suit fits great though, I am a 32 and ordered a 32 that fits like a charm, so it’s been great all around so far, especially for the cheap price I purchased it for. I recommend the suit to any who are looking for a good, cheap, comfortable suit, but I can’t yet speak to the durability of the suit as I haven’t had it for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

By triman from cincinnati,oh on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

good fit and support


More Reviews on this item