skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and a great fit

By Mike from California on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this suit. Have surfed in it several times in 55-58 degree water. It’s far superior to my back zip suit. The seals around the neck and shoulders are great at keeping cold water from “flushing” in. The cut of this suit is also a bit trimmer than my old suit so there’s less room for any water that does get in. As another reviewer noted, chest zip suits require more shimmying to get in and out of but the warmth are comfort are well worth it with this suit. Glad I made the switch.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm and flexible

By SoCal surfer from Camarillo on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

A little hard to get out of but overall a great wetsuit. I would buy it over and over again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Size issue for me

By Bob from Bryn Mawr Pa on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Too Large
Suit filled with water on flip turns
Ordered more expensive suit which fit better
My fault- one size lower not available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim Swirl Jammer Suit

By Denver from San Diego on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great colors / Design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimming

By Bob from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit reduces drag -feels good on


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By BNARD from Geneva, NY on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The suit has been great so far. I’m a high school swimmer so I practice in it 6x a week for about 1.5 hours each day and so far I’ve had it for ~2 weeks and it hasn’t shown any sign of wear. The waist cord is a bit bulky but not uncomfortable, and my only thing is that the fitting around the knees is a bit tight. The suit fits great though, I am a 32 and ordered a 32 that fits like a charm, so it’s been great all around so far, especially for the cheap price I purchased it for. I recommend the suit to any who are looking for a good, cheap, comfortable suit, but I can’t yet speak to the durability of the suit as I haven’t had it for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

By triman from cincinnati,oh on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

good fit and support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Trainer

By MarkB from Frankiln, Ma on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a comfortable well constructed training suit. Sizing chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size Correct?

By Coach from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Size did not fit a man with 30" waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. I am 6’2” 240lbs and these are a little tight around the thighs for me. Still a great suit and I expect the thighs will loosen with more use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great gear!

By Triathlete x from Houston, Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The neoprene material provide me with buoyancy with which my free style swim got a lot faster. Strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Minimal Color Sexy Look

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is great for at the gym, like the textured fabric an the color accent drawstring for custom closure. Also like the simple side steps. Appreciate that it has stripes on both sides making it symmetrical unlike some other brands styles that will have a stripe on one side only making it A-symetrical which to me creates a lopsided look.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Football Lace-UP Unique Look

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this for casual pool parties and at the gym. I really like this unique true lace-up design. Has that standout look and custom fit. Also like that it comes in a number of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Sauvage Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this at the gym and beach. It has a great custom fit - not loose. Sauvage quality sewing is hard to beat. Every part of the suit has a finished quality to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Sophisticated Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing this trunk for more casual pool and beach parties. It has a sophisticated style and is well tailored by Sauvage. I have purchased other swimwear in the past and they perform great. The detailing on making this trunk are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer - Maroon - 26

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer - Maroon - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good but used to be much better

By ZY from Mountain View, CA on 1/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I used to get these suits all the time since they''re really comfortable. Good fabric, and the fit is good if you go one size down. They do wear out quickly, but they''re still worth the price considering how comfortable they are. However, the material and seams are different now, and it''s even less durable. I had one that started ripping around the waist stitching in less than a week. Understandable that things like that happen from time to time, but it does seem to be because of the change in fabric and seams/stitching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and colorful!

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit looks sharp. It is bright and colorful and fits well. I would equate the xl size to a size 36. I can't wait to wear it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits Just Right for Swimming

By Verdugo Man from Lancaster CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product fits a little tight which is just right for swimming laps. Some of the competitive products fit a little loose, which causes water to build up in those shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's Freedom 1.5MM Full Wetsuit

Cressi Men's Freedom 1.5MM Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for all Environments!

By Chris from Texas on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

I am long time swimmer and diver! This wetsuit is the best!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good short sleeve wetsuit

By Surfer girl from México on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The image showed long sleeves but the item is short sleeve


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Bloom Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All around perfect suit

By Nanc from Florida on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

All around perfect suit. Perfect fit, perfect style, perfect colors that stay bright after washing and perfect price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item