skip to main content

Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size Correct?

By Coach from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Size did not fit a man with 30" waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. I am 6’2” 240lbs and these are a little tight around the thighs for me. Still a great suit and I expect the thighs will loosen with more use.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer - Maroon - 26

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer - Maroon - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good but used to be much better

By ZY from Mountain View, CA on 1/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I used to get these suits all the time since they''re really comfortable. Good fabric, and the fit is good if you go one size down. They do wear out quickly, but they''re still worth the price considering how comfortable they are. However, the material and seams are different now, and it''s even less durable. I had one that started ripping around the waist stitching in less than a week. Understandable that things like that happen from time to time, but it does seem to be because of the change in fabric and seams/stitching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Bloom Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All around perfect suit

By Nanc from Florida on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

All around perfect suit. Perfect fit, perfect style, perfect colors that stay bright after washing and perfect price.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, comfortable.

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome value. Soft like the old pre-chlorine proof suits. Suggest a size up from Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By JB from Zionsville IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great cheap practice suit.
Material is pretty thin. When put on and stretched out. You can see right through the back part. My son has to wear a pair of briefs under to make sure his backside is not exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Sal from Ft lauderdale Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Men’s swim briefs

By Jeri S from Clovis, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Great affordable suit

By Swim mom from Canton, OH on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great affordable suit for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price. Durable as have used before 4 days a week for one and half years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By AKgirl from Alaska on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star speedo perfect fit

By SKYLINER from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This speedo has got the correct fit for total movement freedom . Designed as a racing suit . Looks awesome on fit lean muscular physiques . Wearing this suit is confidence . True statement for the physically fit male with nothing to hide . Correct support for men . Dry land booty looks head turning . Have bought this model Speedo myself for decades .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great durable fabric

By Ally from Portland me on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a size small- order up! Fabric is long lasting chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thin quick dry towel bath robe

By Luca from Los Angeles, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

i was hoping for the old school towel robe. it's not it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star good fit suit

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, lasts, good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star First jammer - very pleased

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first pair of jammers. Have used tri shorts in the past, or just plain baggy swim trunks. Fit was very good. Length on the thigh was a bit longer than expected, but still very comfy. Having a drawstring on the waist is helpful. Size seemed to run true - I'm about a 40 waist and selected the same size jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellect

By Edwin from Miami,florida on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

The item is excellent, is just i want


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Mark from Ohio on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best part of this suit is the length (what I like) and the elastic waist, which is just right to hold up the suit, but not too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star Freedom of movement

By Brian H. from New Jersey on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great price. Wonderful freedom of movement for legs and hips. You need to be fairly ripped to wear this confidently, but it is remarkably comfortable. Coverage is sufficient but minimal. Sometimes there’s an issue “pointing north”, but guys can do northeast or northwest as workarounds. I have a dozen pairs. They tend to be more stretchy when wet than dry. Don’t remove liner, as they already leave little to imagination. Holds up well when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By SS from Montville, CT on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have owned this suit before and it has proven to be very durable, which is why I purchased it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Perfect exactly what I expected.

By Lloyd from Québec on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit, quality & delivery was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Hard Wired Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Hard Wired Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit

By KENNETH WAKISAKA from Haswaii on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

36” Fits perfect than the 34” ordered previously.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Workout wear

By Jeff from Jamul, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I am not a swimmer. I bought 3 pair of suits to replace my 2 Speedos that finally wore out after many years of wearing them
for working out; sit-ups, weight work, exercise bike, etc. They were extremely comfortable and now time will tell how long they last. At the price, they don’t need to last as long as the Speedo’s.


More Reviews on this item