Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR MEN'S SWIMWEAR

Waterpro PaintBall Jammer

Waterpro PaintBall Jammer

rating star Price was right.

By Dragonfist from West Sacramento on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The size chart was Accurate.

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

rating star Great jammers

By Tom B. from Minneapolis, MN on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

Very nice fit and good design

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star OK - doesn''t hold shape after a few uses though

By AB from Tucson,AZ on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Generally OK but a bit disappointing as it doesn''t hold its shape after a few uses. Not as high quality as I would have hoped for.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Not too bad...

By cn from Northern Utah on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Basic jammer. It does ride me a little tight on the backside, but this is only in comparison to the Tyr jammer I used previously. It doesn''t feel like a wedgie, but it is tight back there. It''s nylon, which means inexpensive, but will not have the life of a polyester suit.

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit

rating star Too big....way too big

By ML from Mi on 4/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this for my son who wears a 26 in his racing speedo. The 26 is way too big. Need about a 22. Had to return.

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

rating star Great Looking Suit

By James from MA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve worn this suit swimming in pools and beaches. It holds up well, doesn''t sag, and has retained its color even with sunscreens and multiple washings. This is one of my wife''s favorite suits on me and I''ve received a few compliments from others as well. Unlike your typical ''speedo'' suit, this is not a revealing suit at all. No outlines or anything that would make speedo haters cringe. If you''re looking for a fun suit, this is a great one to try.

TYR Cobra Kai All Over Jammer

TYR Cobra Kai All Over Jammer

rating star Fun suit!

By Mary from Baltimore,MD on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My son loves this suit. He is14yo and uses this for swim team practice. He bought size 30 for his 6 ft frame 130# and fits great. Suit is funky but not over the top and not see thru. Got it on sale and couldn't be happier.

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

rating star Perfect for me

By Todd from Kansas City, MO on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Swim laps 3-4 times a week - seems to be durable enough for the price and the amount of pool work I do.

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

rating star Just what I wanted it to be!

By JDR from Venice Beach, CA on 4/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit fits well. I''ve learned to order these a size bigger than my waist...they run small. Thank you!

loading loading more items...