Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR MEN'S SWIMWEAR

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star The Grab Bag was a great way to save more money, thanks.

By Scott from So Cal on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Not what I would pick, but I can live with side panels of pink/magenta.

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

rating star Great fit.

By Boysmom from Atlanta on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered my 5 year old the size 22 and it fits snug and tight like it should. He''s small for his age and only weighs 37lbs so I was worried it wouldn''t be small enough but its snug all around the legs and waist.

Speedo Flipturns Solid Colorblock Drag Brief

Speedo Flipturns Solid Colorblock Drag Brief

rating star Perfect for practice

By Yvette B from Las Vegas, NV on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 9 year old who swims several days per week. He wanted a drag suit that wasn't going to fall off and this fits perfect. He is tall and skinny so it does exactly what he wants it to do. I love the way it is holding up to the chlorine. Nice suit for practice!

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

rating star Nice suit

By Karl from Austin on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Previously, I had a Dolphin Ugly drag suit. I feel that this one is a higher quality and a better fit. Some of the reviews said to size down because it runs big, but I didn''t find this was necessary. I ordered a 32 in bright orange(!).

I can''t speak to the longevity yet, but with Speedo''s heavy-duty stitching, it looks like it will last me several years.

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

The Finals Airwhales Splice Jammer

The Finals Airwhales Splice Jammer

rating star We love the final jammers

By Tootsejane from USA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

We love the finals jammers. They are of high quality and are great for kids on swim teams and are in the pool everyday. They hold up very well under the day after day swims.

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

rating star Perfect

By Schwimmer from Williston,ND on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this Jammer; looks good and fits perfect. I feel more confident wearing this jammer when I walk this in and out of the pool. Would recommend this to all of you who wants to look and feel good when swimming.

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

rating star Excellent

By Kim B. from Bel Air, MD on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Black with pink up both sides, fits properly.

Speedo Flipturns Solid Colorblock Brief

Speedo Flipturns Solid Colorblock Brief

rating star looks good but sized small

By KB from Bel Air, MD on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks good, but I have to return it for a larger size. My son''s brief size is 30 in Speedo, Dolfin, and others, but this size 30 is more like a 28.

Sporti Polyester Marbled Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Marbled Swim Brief

rating star Good

By J from Seattle on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great price on sale, nice suit. I had a problem and placed a double order and they fixed it right away. No problem.
Would buy from them again.
J

loading loading more items...