skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. I am 6’2” 240lbs and these are a little tight around the thighs for me. Still a great suit and I expect the thighs will loosen with more use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Men’s swim briefs

By Jeri S from Clovis, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo  Men's Revolve Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Revolve Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thoughts on Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Mike McCullough from Burlington, IA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Since receiving my swim suit, I have used it 3 times and am pleased with it. I am particularly impressed with the feel of the material. I am 5' 6" and 130 lbs. I work out in the gym 3 days a week and 3 days a week in the pool. At age 75 I would rate my self as being above average in general fitness. Having said that I would note that the suit is a bit tight for a 30" waist in the waist but particularly in the leg band. I believe the waist band would be better if it was just a scosh wider but no real problem. part of my reasoning for this is because I wear a stealth belt for a stoma pouch and it would help reach to the top edge of the belt. My main reason for the 4 instead of 5 is due to the tightness of the fit compared to the 30 waist I order in other products. Just a bit tight where as in other products a bit loose. I would still like a bit tight in a swim suit rather than too loose. For the price, an excellent product and I would and have recommended your site to others. Thanks. Mike Mc


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good quality.

By RLangen from Santa Claus, Indiana on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Use product when swimming laps twice a week.
Great quality and feels good.
Fits good but I probably should have purchased one size smaller than my usual size. I typically wear a 32" waste but this swim suit is just a little loose than I am used to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

By twohundfly from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight!

By Stevo from Melbourne, FL on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Nice and tight. First time wearing a Jammer and was very impressed as a Masters Swimming old-timer. Bought a size 28 for my 35 waist and 6’4” frame.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Yoan from Fort Lauderdale FL on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

A little too tight above the knee


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Forget about the sizing chart

By Swim Mom from New York on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star modest, comfortable

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

swim laps for fitness. Suit fits well, doesn't bind and is not see through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By John B. from Atlanta, GA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second The One Brief. The first one is still in good shape after over 150 swims. It is lined in front and the back and is a good quality suit. I have a 32" waist and the 34" fits well. The side seam is 3" which is perfect for me. The only thing i don't like is the logo started pealing off after 2-3 months. They should stitch it on like on the Endurance +.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

good material. Recommend going up 1 size compared to Speedo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Suit

By CaliTexan from Central Texas on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo Endurance Suits are all I use for swim workouts. Good fit and last long enough. Easy to replace. Product very consistent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chuck from Burlington VT on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

Snug fit but comfortable; no drag in water.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great "shorties"

By David L.B. from Florida on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have so much stretch, they feel like they're made from the same material used to make the funky trunks swim briefs. I always wear briefs at the beach or pool, but these work well for the walk/ drive to the beach. Be ready for a shock if you're used to the knee-length board shorts that have been so popular. These are way above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These Jammers Jam!

By Crystal from Gary, Indiana on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The Jammers helps my son swim faster without drag while giving a comfortable fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star The suit was great

By Stu Tay from Winchester, Ky on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son likes the suit. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Flash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Flash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shiny and Shimmery - Beware!

By Josh from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Jammers fit fine but we did not realize these would be super shiny - the black is shiny and the silver is sparkly, like something that should be up on stage in a dance competition. My son would not wear them so we returned for a different style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By cybeak from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for training, fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By oksunshine from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Continues to be a great jammer . . . great quality and the blue & gold colors were the shades I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Tom from Loves Park, IL on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I use it in the hot tub every day. When I’m done I always take a quick shower to wash off the spa chemicals and leave the suit on. This is how I rinse after each use. This is only my second suit in 4 years. They are great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Rogge from Iowa on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

Looks like a nice jammer swimsuit if I could get it on. I originally bought a 32 which was a little snug so returned it for the 34 which was so tight couldn’t get it over my hips. I’ve worn 32 pants forever, not sure if suits are measured different or what’s going on


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JP from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been buying these for years (with occasional changes to waist size) and will continue to buy every time my old suit wears out. Simple, good, reliable, lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Gold - 34

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Gold - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim briefs

By Martin Vega from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim briefs! The quality and material are great, has more of a classic, old school fit. Material is soft and thick. looks great, and feels great. Also, not just goo for swimming, but also good for recreational use; like sunbathing and tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit , love the quality !

By TinaM from 61114 on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim suit , love the quality !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Material

By Jacob from PENNSYLVANIA on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are roughly as expected. They fit perfectly, feeling snuck while also giving me some breathing room. However, they do clamp down on my boys a bit much for my taste but that's par for the course with the sport. They have also proven to be durable so far, which is obviously a plus. Lastly, the design is very aesthetically pleasing much to my delight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By DW from East Coast on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a good practice suit and fits my son well. Other kids on the team are also now wearing them!


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Men's Iron Duke Brief Swimsuit

Amanzi Men's Iron Duke Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic cut and well made

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I took the leap back to "brief" style suits on a recent anniversary trip to Cancun at the suggestion of my wife. I grew up on swim teams, so I was comfortable being the only guy not wearing knee-length shorts. These had a nice snug fit, but not so snug as to show off every detail of my anatomy. The ease of movement in the water, and quick drying were great. 1st pair of Amanzi's and they seem to be a quality brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Good brief

By Robert from Fort Wayne, IN on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 31 waist and the size 32 fits well. The fabric has the right amount of stretch without having the super stretchy feel. Overall, a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Really nice shorts

By Debiase from Los angels on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Really like the shorts


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality

By Dirk from Germany on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Speedo quality we are used to


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits/Looks great

By S.Lee from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

True to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Feels like I'm swimming faster

By Ray from NJ on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Feels like I'm swimming faster


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Quality of the product

By B from Charlotte,NC on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material is so good, my son uses it for his swim team every day and looks like new


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Suit sagging at the knees

By Terry from Honolulu on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Doesn’t fit well, sagging at the knees


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Pink and black jammers for breast cancer awareness

By Mari from Plainfield, il on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

My son really like these I got them so he can wear for breast cancer awareness since im a survivor he wears pink for me:[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Kirk from Illinois on 10/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I went up a size to make sure it would be too tight. fits great, covers great, holds everything in place. very pleased! Looks like it will do well in the chlorine too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit I have found

By Richard from Bakersfiled, CA on 10/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Men's The Fast Way Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's The Fast Way Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Kate S. from Chesapeake, VA on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 24 for my tall, thin 11 year old as a practice suit and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

By Alex from California, Irvine on 10/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

WaterPro Swimsuits are Superior in every way but this item was way too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Mombuyer from Arlington VA on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. True to size. Well made w quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item