skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Size: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By VEKR from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2021

Size: NA

Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Size: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Durable jammers

By Butch1969 from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/25/2021

Size: TRUE

Good training jammers..us in both pool and open water. Holds color fast, unlike others that quickly fade from chlorine and salty ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size solid

By Desertfox from New York on 6/12/2021

Size: NA

Great suit recommended


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and Comfortable...

By George Erazo from Orlando, Fl on 6/8/2021

Size: TRUE

I Love Swimwear from SwimOutlet


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Size: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By JC from Jersey Shore on 6/10/2021

Size: TRUE

Fast drying. Comfortable. Low rise. Good under shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Bjorn from San Francisco, CA on 5/14/2021

Size: TRUE

Not too long, not too short. Quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star A good buy

By Coach Bob from San Diego on 5/23/2021

Size: TRUE

Nice colors Nice fit good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Size: TRUE

My son loves them. He said it feels like nothing is on! I thought I was buying black and red but it is navy and red.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great drag suit

By Swimmum from Madison WI on 3/22/2021

Size: NA

We ordered a size up, and it’s a little big, but that is the point of it, to be used for drag. The drawstring tightens, which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Smaller and tighter than expected

By TJ from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/26/2021

Size: NA

This is our own fault, but be sure you have the body of the model, not just the same waist size because these are tight everywhere. They look very nice on the person wearing them but we're terribly uncomfortable. It's too bad because they really emphasize the length of the leg which was what we were looking for.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Glenda Boggs from Troy, OH. 45373 on 5/20/2021

Size: NA

Very nice!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Size: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well Wears Well

By DJ from Austin TX on 6/4/2021

Size: TRUE

I have worn two of these Jammers for many years. I recently replaced one and went right back to this suit. They don't wear out and are great for every day lap swimming. I own other suits that I have worn for competitions. This suit is a bit heavy for that, but it is a good value and the wearability factor for the long run is great. It is very well made and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Price and Excellent Product!

By Skot from Boston MA on 5/19/2021

Size: TRUE

As a Water Instructor and student, it is important for me to purchase quality swim briefs at reasonable prices. iSwim provides both for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Size: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Met all expectations

By MrDoug from Camp Arifjan Kuwait on 8/18/2020

Size: NA

Meets my need ... and material is durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase

By Hugh from Montana on 4/13/2021

Size: NA

I’m very happy with this suit I will buy another for a back up


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Lasts forever

By BG from Bluffton SC on 6/8/2019

Size: TRUE

I’ve had this suite for 3 years. Swimming 3 times a week. Still holds its shape and color. Well fitted good sizing. Sadly, somehow I lost the suit. So I will be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Paul hancock from Pocatello idaho on 6/12/2021

Size: NA

Not too low on waist


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By T from San Diego CA on 3/24/2021

Size: NA

Good fit and construction as well as the fit is accurate, and nice looking as well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MTJaMS from Kingwood, TX on 3/7/2021

Size: NA

Suit seems well made and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Swim and wear with confidence!!

By David B from Coatesville PA on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit continuously , from week to week for swim fitness, along with a swim brief underneath, and I must say I love the feel and the look! It does take a little getting used to, because of the poly material, but when you are entering , swimming , and exiting the pool, you don't have to worry about''' any confined vacuum' created within the suit! It breathes' and stays shaped nicely! all the time. One pointer though, make sure you get your proper size. I am a 33/34 yet I chose a 32 because I wanted to wear as a fitted swimsuit, this worked for me. If you are using as a drag/Training suit, choose your true' size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Gene from Virginia on 5/8/2021

Size: NA

Nice suit for an older guy lap swimming. Modest yet comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Suit fit fine

By P Smith from N Ft Myers FL on 5/16/2021

Size: NA

Quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Order the next size larger as they run small

By Ron from Idaho on 5/29/2021

Size: NA

Product was as described, but runs small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and holds its shape

By John B from Boston on 5/26/2021

Size: TRUE

I always used Speedo’s , lately I’ve tried Tyr. I like the fit and cut of Tyr better than the speedo. Also the fabric holds its elasticity well after many months of use


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for practice.

By Tony from New York on 6/9/2021

Size: NA

Fits well, use twice a week to practice with drag. Love the design and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Basic Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Basic Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By OldMan74 from New Orleans, LA on 5/13/2021

Size: TRUE

Turbo briefs are well-made and comfortable. This white pair is well-lined. Not cheap but worth the few extra dollars.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Jan from Rehoboth Beach DE on 8/4/2020

Size: NA

The top fit perfectly and served its purpose in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Cool Looking Suit

By Chris from New Orleans, LA on 12/21/2019

Size: TRUE

I always have great luck with grab bags! The suit is cook looking and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Swimming brief review

By B.Z. from Tucson,AZ. on 5/22/2016

Size: TRUE

This swimming brief's are very comfortable and fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard shorts

By Hayden from CT on 7/17/2020

Size: NA

They’re exactly what I needed for work.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

By Joyce K. from Ketchikan, AK on 8/4/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was exactly what I expected. The problem was is fit too tight in the waist, making it uncomfortable for the wearer. Had to return it and order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Yowza!

By Tony the hammer from New york on 5/11/2021

Size: NA

Fits is good great material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good product

By CARLOS from TOLEDO OH on 5/9/2021

Size: TRUE

IT IS THE SWIMSUIT TYPE I WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but still streamlined

By Martin from Mississippi on 11/18/2019

Size: NA

This is a comfortable suit that still maintains streamlining and no drag. Some of the square leg suits I used before were really uncomfortable, too compressing. This one is a good fit. No bagging - highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Size: TRUE

My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lee from Aiken, SC on 6/10/2021

Size: TRUE

True fit. Heavy duty. Wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Size: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Fast Eddie from Boston, MA on 2/6/2020

Size: TRUE

I am an in between size I got the smaller size. I like the firm fit on my butt It fits firm like a compression short but it is comfortable, can wear it all day. I would like to see a mid-cut short offered in this material.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the white QR bar code on the back side. Not sure if this is required in competition swimming where you get your butt scanned before swimming.So, either put it (QR) on the inside or use water soluble ink so it will wash out on first use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Classic

By Gareth from UK on 10/17/2020

Size: NA

I have been buying aquablade since they were first introduced and they never disappoint, albeit they have varied in sizing over time. My latest purchase is a tight but comfortable fit which feel great when in the water. I took some one else’s advice and went for a suit size one down from my waist size - measure 32, bought a 30 and all was perfect.
Hope they continue to produce and re introduce choice of colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Durability

By Kevin C. from Greater Boston, MA on 5/16/2021

Size: TRUE

Looks same as new, swim after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Size: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Koby Schechter from Woodmere, NY on 2/19/2021

Size: NA

I wear competitive swimsuits underneath board shorts because I like that they’re very comfortable. I love the compression they give. One of the suits that I ordered however has a bad drawstring. Other than that I like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Size: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item