skip to main content

Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good product

By CARLOS from TOLEDO OH on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

IT IS THE SWIMSUIT TYPE I WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Gene from Virginia on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit for an older guy lap swimming. Modest yet comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Castaway Hero Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Castaway Hero Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Mark from Parkland FL on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit runs small. Instead of a 30, I would have had to order a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Basic Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Basic Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Had to order one size bigger

By Will D from Los Angeles on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Very snug and run small. The next size up fits great and are pretty sturdy,they are fully lined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Misky from Vanvouver,Wa on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit,awesome fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Good

By JohnD from Orange City, Fl on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, delivery,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Anny from Johns Creek on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Do far, so good! Looks like a good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Trunks

By K.Pete from Silverdale on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, look, and feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, fully lined.

By Mark-in-GR from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Using this for swim training. Like that it's fully lined, like two suits sewn together. I notice though that when wet, it's heavier than single layer, front triangle lined jammers I own. Don't think this would be my go-to for a pool race, but for a triathlon or open water swim around people, it feels a little more modest.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Classic and artful

By Avigee from Sonoma CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. High quality. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Wanted

By Avigee from Sonoma CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Quality and great value


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star TYR poly mesh trainer

By MaverickUSA from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great training suit. Holds up well in chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Majestic look and feel

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

This one by Arena is my new favorite and more expertly crafted than any other brand. Everything that can be check marked is able to, the exact thing I've looked for since starting to wear swim briefs in my early teens. The leg cut is higher bringing more freedom moving about, in addition to slipping it on and off very quickly. It's such a nice collection of vibrant colors and a beautiful print too. Less fabric due to high leg cut results in a smaller looking suit (that's saying something at size 30!) but also a more comfortable feel and every part of you in front and back, surprisingly, look more prominent! It truly looks and feels like a bikini! Equality is so important these days, and teen and 20-something aged guys need to keep themselves healthy, feel more comfortable about putting their bodies on display, and swim their best, all while looking great in the best type of swim bottoms of all, just as much as women do! This product is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By History87 from Cincinnati, OH on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I really enjoy these swimsuits for laps at the local Y. They keep their shape and do not get discolored after ten plus times worn.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Swim Short

By Rob from Pueblo, CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

SwimOutlet had this swim short in my size and color after I looked everywhere else. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Powerflex Eco Tone Setter Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Powerflex Eco Tone Setter Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By james speno from orlando fl on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit it is a very nice swim suit I am pleased


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great, inexpensive suit!

By Elisita from Fort Collins, CO on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these suits for my high school swimmer son to use at practices. I can't yet tell about the longevity/overall wear pattern of the suits, but at this point the suits seems to be great! It seems true to size and of good material. I appreciate being able to find a suit for a very reasonable price that is good quality! Score!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They're so nice I bought them thrice!

By Craig from D.C. on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

My first actual Speedos in years. I bought the first pair a month ago then got two more. The fit is good for shy (modest-ish?) guys like me. True to size? Maybe it's my build but I have a 33" waist and my swim briefs fit not matter what the brand is 36"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Perfect workout out!

By NorCal Swimmer from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this Speedo for laps and sunning; great on both counts. True to size, the suit fits like a glove and allows a clean line for sliding through the water. Brief cut is just right with ample coverage, but probably not for the more modest swimmer. If you’re out there to get some sun, then go for this product!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By L Booogie from California on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted and true to there sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jammer Swimsuit

By Fred from The Villages, Fl on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great for swimming. Looks great. Legs are a little too tight at bottom. I have thin legs too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Islannd, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Island, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Tiger Brief Swimsuit

Splish Tiger Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit. Great fit!!

By Robert from NJ on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels true to size!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By S from St. Peters. Mo on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Brasil Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Brasil Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice choice for a flag print!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Apart from Brazil's flag, it has everything in common with the normal Turbo water polo brief. Feels good to wear, paying tribute to a great country that sees it as perfectly normal for guys to wear the tiniest of swim bottoms! (As they should!)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

No issues with this suit. Fits perfectly and fits tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Comfortable

By Larry from Boise on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Accurate fit. Smooth stretchy fabric. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A very nice item!! and price is better!!!

By SERGIO G. from McAllen, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A very good shop!! the price is amazing, and quality of product is very good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit but, will buy from again.

By Christian from San Francisco on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Only drawback was that it took a little while to get here...and it's a tight suit at first.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Cdub from MD on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size... doesn't fit snug


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By Riptide from Montana on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

More money than Sporti, but TYRworth it. Size up, too. They run small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Men’s Guard Deck swim short

By Kevin B from Massapequa Long Island on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted and needed


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Craig from USA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't normally buy Speedo suits (I have a few Dolfins) but I did this time. It's high quality and the fit is ideal for a modest guy like me. I ordered two more of the same size in different colors. Those should last me a while. Also: I agree with others here who say side seam measurements should routinely be included in specs on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By wang from FLORIDA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent so far and good for your pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star good for swimming laps

By Thomas from midwest on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is pretty light. It is easier to make turns off the wall when swimming lapsthan when wearing square leg swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Have not hit the water yet

By Flowrider dude from OH on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size 30...seems to be accurate,fits a little tight but expect it will loosen up with use. The royal blue color is NOT accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Suit

By Farmer Jim from Sanger, CA on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have several Speedo Solars, different color, same size (28"). All fit perfectly and seem to be lasting nicely. Highly recommended but not for beachwear unless you're in darn good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sr Swimmer from Houston, TX on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed to get back in the water after a long hiatus


More Reviews on this item