skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. I am 6’2” 240lbs and these are a little tight around the thighs for me. Still a great suit and I expect the thighs will loosen with more use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, comfortable.

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome value. Soft like the old pre-chlorine proof suits. Suggest a size up from Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By JB from Zionsville IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great cheap practice suit.
Material is pretty thin. When put on and stretched out. You can see right through the back part. My son has to wear a pair of briefs under to make sure his backside is not exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Sal from Ft lauderdale Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Men’s swim briefs

By Jeri S from Clovis, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Great affordable suit

By Swim mom from Canton, OH on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great affordable suit for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price. Durable as have used before 4 days a week for one and half years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By AKgirl from Alaska on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star good fit suit

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, lasts, good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star First jammer - very pleased

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first pair of jammers. Have used tri shorts in the past, or just plain baggy swim trunks. Fit was very good. Length on the thigh was a bit longer than expected, but still very comfy. Having a drawstring on the waist is helpful. Size seemed to run true - I'm about a 40 waist and selected the same size jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellect

By Edwin from Miami,florida on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

The item is excellent, is just i want


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Freedom of movement

By Brian H. from New Jersey on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great price. Wonderful freedom of movement for legs and hips. You need to be fairly ripped to wear this confidently, but it is remarkably comfortable. Coverage is sufficient but minimal. Sometimes there’s an issue “pointing north”, but guys can do northeast or northwest as workarounds. I have a dozen pairs. They tend to be more stretchy when wet than dry. Don’t remove liner, as they already leave little to imagination. Holds up well when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Perfect exactly what I expected.

By Lloyd from Québec on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit, quality & delivery was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Workout wear

By Jeff from Jamul, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I am not a swimmer. I bought 3 pair of suits to replace my 2 Speedos that finally wore out after many years of wearing them
for working out; sit-ups, weight work, exercise bike, etc. They were extremely comfortable and now time will tell how long they last. At the price, they don’t need to last as long as the Speedo’s.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Sammyselles from Warsaw, IN on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

These were exactly what I expected and fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better result than Speedo or TYR

By Ray from Yuma, AZ on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was concerned about buying other than Speedo or TYR. This turned out to be much better than what I have been getting from either Speedo or TYR. Their suits have been failing at the seam in seat and on front panel. Happened on two speedo and one TYR. Both about 1 year old. They were used less than 2 times per week.

Too be fair. I have only had the Sporti about 2 weeks. So will have to see. On other hand if they last a year I will still be way ahead cost wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief, Sleek look with narrower sides than standard brief.

By OCSWMCLB from Vancouver, WA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you are looking to purchase I would order at least one size up. Purchased 34" for my 14 year old son who is 5'8" and has a 30 to 32 inch waist. Sits lower on the hips. Pocket area in front is smaller so sizing up may be needed to allow for more room. Perfect for the sleek racer look he likes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Momof2sharks from Marietta on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these jammers for my son and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Price was good & fits great 👍

By Mario from Verona, NJ on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Not bad for $ 10.00...I should got 2 more...fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Polyester Printed Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Polyester Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super comfortable, thin but not too thin, stretchy material not too tight, and soft on the inside. I like them so much, I'm buying another pair.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Jay from N.C. on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second one. The first was a 40, when earlier posters wrote that they ran small. I am a 40, but I got a 38 this time and it fit fine when I used it at the local heavily chlorinated YMCA pool. I'll see if it holds up. I'll probably leave the liner in. Great price, good fit and prompt service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Keegan from HENDERSON, NV on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

We mostly use these for training but occasionally have to compete in them.
They are very brief but work well for the team overall.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fit and feel very nice.

By Daniel from Lenoir City, TN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My waist measures 33" so I went with the 34. Fits well around the legs, and the waist has a tie to tighten up. Perfect for running, and swimming. Has a liner for extra concealment up front.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Why pay $30+ per pair?

By Dana K. from Groveport, OH on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5-6 days a week so I go through a few pairs of jammers per year...when I discovered SwimOutlet, I thought the products would be crappy because they were only $10ish/pair including shipping, but to my pleasant surprise after a month, the jammers seem just as good as the Speedos I had been paying $30-50 for each. They aren't see-through (I got the black ones) and they're the right balance of not-too-thick-but-not-too-thin. I'll be coming back to this site in the future -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By VSL from Charlotte on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

size 28 used for a 30 " waist


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Reliable

By Veteran Swimmer from WI on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size and provides excellent range and motion at the hip.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Winning Deal

By S.G. Gray II from Chesapeake, VA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

-Great price; great performance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Mark from Chicago on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Inexpensive suit that fits well, still swimming at loval club with covid restrictions in place


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Brandon from California on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second one I’ve bought. The first one has the logo falling off. It’s very comfortable but could definitely be better quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By John from OH on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit good. As advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Little tight but okay

By Tabatha from Indiana on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I would definitely size up 1 in this style. I ordered the same size as my son wears in his Speedo brand jammers and they fit a little more snugly.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimwear

By SC Swimmer from South Carolina on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Use for lap swimming, true to fit. Nice coverage.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Good Swimwear

By SC Swimmer from South Carolina on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Use the swimwear for lap swimming. Fit well, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent as usual! Timely, quality, reasonable!

By Natanya from OH on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent and pleased! No regrets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive design but material is lightweight

By Richard from PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Size fitting was accurate. Design attractive. Material is lightweight compared to most similar Speedo suits, however competitor prices are higher.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Christopher B. from Charlotte, NC on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Kevin from Western VA on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These products are so durable and colorfast, they actually last for years.Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Jerry from Cedar Rapids, IA on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

A quality pair of trunks for the price. I don’t think a more expensive pair would make me faster in the swimlane. The fit is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Beats "traditional" swimwear any day!

By Mr. B from Manhattan, KS on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is great! I got this particular one last year, so this review is late. Better late than never, though!

I was looking for a shorter suit because I swim for fitness purposes; the suit I used to wear is a traditional, baggy one that goes to the knees. It was slightly loose to begin with, but I resumed exercising regularly after a hiatus and lost a fair amount of weight. Consequently, my old suit became even looser than it was, and constantly came down while I swam.

This really distracted from my swim workouts, and initially, I was simply looking for a similar suit that was better fitting and above the knee. I also didn't want swim briefs at the time, as I thought they were too revealing. However, as I researched suits, swim briefs became more appealing due to the amount leg freedom and lack of drag.

I purchased this suit, and the difference between my old suit and this one was night and day! My swim workouts were so much better because of the amount of leg movement and no drag!

The only thing not so great about it is that it's rather tight in the nether region; I know it's supposed to be tight, but wearing it as underwear or prior to getting into the pool isn't the most comfortable.


Despite that, I'm glad I chose this suit! It makes swimming easier and more enjoyable, and to be honest, I feel pretty sexy in it :[CLOSEBRK] This is saying something, as I'm pretty modest and would have never dreamed of wearing it a few years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Looks great; adequate coverage

By Brian H from New Jersey on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

The side colors add a lot of flair to the black and navy suits. These may be worn in competition or practice, although for competition you may want to size down a notch. They are not as tight as the Euro version of Sporti Brief. They are lined in front, and it makes sense to leave the lining in, as there is adequate room. I have all the colors, and I enjoy wearing these.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star This Swim Suit is perfect. I use it as my Underwear. You should to.

By William Battles from Dalton, GA. on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

They are great. They feel good. They feet good. And, I like the way, I can Hand Wash them. Much easier for me to maintain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Satisfied Swimmer

By Super Satisfied Swimmer from Seattle,Wa on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great value. Great fit. Happy swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer Value

By Smiling Jammer Swimmer from Seattle, WA on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and value.


More Reviews on this item