skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this more for my workouts rather than swimming. The material and craftsmanship are topnotch - great quality. I wasn't sure about size - I wear size 32 trousers, but with some changes due to COVID I went with a 34. The size works great for workouts. I have never worn a jammer for swimming, so I gave this suit a try. It was interesting, to say the least. I liked the feel in the water, but the suit made me feel a bit heavier, especially as I got farther into my workout, but it might be because the suit did not "compress" as well as a 32 would have. If I purchase again I would go with a 32, but I'm not sure I would use it for swimming. I went back to my usual briefs. However, I found the suit of high quality at a great price, and probably just as good as the more expensive jammers. I would go with a smaller size, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By VEKR from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size solid

By Desertfox from New York on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit recommended


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star String tie getting thinner every time I buy

By Kneesuffer from DeKalb, il on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good shorts but string tie not substantial enough


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit as small as you would think

By Grant H. from Raleigh on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 34, instead of my regular size 32. Upon delivery, it’s about as stretchy as a typical speedo lycra brief [OPENBRK]like Speedo Powerflex[CLOSEBRK]. It doesn’t fit supertight or anything like the other comments suggest. The suit is only lined in the front. The material is very light and thin, slightly stiff, but not in a bad way. I just mean that I really can’t see this suit fitting extremely small as the fabric isn’t restrictive and there isnt a full, thick liner that would make the suit extra tight. I own a Speedo Aquablade brief in 34 and that definitely fits smaller. This is more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Leon from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Doesn’t ride up or down. Good colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit.

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5-10 and 180lbs. I am wearing a size 32. I swim +10,000m each week. They are the best suit on the market.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lee from Aiken, SC on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

True fit. Heavy duty. Wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly good suit

By Andy from Frisco, TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

For me, Speedo suits have gotten questionable in their fits over the past few years...so after several trial-and-error purchases I've settled into Arena briefs and Tyr jammers. I've particularly liked Arena briefs because they don't dig into my legs the way the Speedo briefs do...and I prefer the lower rise of the waist (which Tyr doesn't seem to have). However, I haven't been real thrilled with the Arena colors and patterns lately, as I prefer the more-traditional solids and racing-stripe patterns. So, I decided to give these Nike swim briefs a try. I was a little hesitant, what with Nike not traditionally being known for much in the way of swimming. But, I've got to say---I really like these. The waist is low-rise, and the legs are comfortable for me. I'm not sure how they will wear yet...but the material seems to be up to the level of the better Speedo and Tyr fabrics. I'm planning on ordering a couple more...and now might even try the Nike jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as they used to be

By JeffM from Seattle area on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using these endurance jammers for going on 15 years now and have always been very happy with them. However, it seems to me they have changed. This last one I ordered was sized diff [OPENBRK] much smaller than normal[CLOSEBRK] and the tie string was so short I could barely tie it. I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Best suit, best price

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I rotate my suits regularly, you can beat the price and the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By JC from Jersey Shore on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fast drying. Comfortable. Low rise. Good under shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By T from Mount Cobb PA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. Color is spot on. Length is perfect. Feels good in the water and sun. No issues at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good value, runs small

By Will from Clearwater! FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got the light aqua color which is true to the website example. Sporti garments are good quality for the price and past purchases have proven to be durable in pool water. This item is meant to be a tight fit for rash-guarding purposes, but you should order 1 or 2 sizes up from your regular T-shirt size. Otherwise you will need a helper to get it on and off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat disappointed

By Doug from Bellingham, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

A bit heavier than expected and they ride up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them. He said it feels like nothing is on! I thought I was buying black and red but it is navy and red.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and Comfortable...

By George Erazo from Orlando, Fl on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I Love Swimwear from SwimOutlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Scratches Soft Baby Skin

By 5 yr old GATORS from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was good and the material seems durable. However, because of the thick seams at the crotch area - the durable material also creatd uncomfortable friction against my 5 yr old son's thighs. He immediately did not like them because they were uncomfortable and rubbing. I did not want to take the chance of raw skin or rashes so we stuck with the softer TYR briefs which are softer against his thighs, don't rub, and he wears without resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great sleeveless for very hot day's .

By Big man from WI on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit, dries quickly after getting wet . Color was
exactly as shown .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well and provides sufficient support for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Size is a bit bigger than expected.

By Porter from California on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a 36, a 34 would've worked better in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price

By Will from Clearwater, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair of Sporti Jammers. The first pair has endured 6 months of almost daily use in the pool and is still going strong. So now I have a back up pair just in case. They are of good quality. Sizing is pretty accurate, although if you have heavy/muscular thighs, you’ll probably need to go up a size. Cant beat these for the price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star So nice I bought it twice!

By Jeremy from SoCal, CA on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional - Quality, fit and longevity

By jeremy from SoCal, CA on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Covers little bit too much

By Brett from on 5/27/2021

Fit: N/A

I prefer the Euro style because it gives you more freedom and fit way better. It is also covers not that much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim cool comfortable fits great

By Marco from Washington DC on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome shirt made from quality materials feels and fits great. Perfect for the boat, beach, pool or vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Makes laps much better

By Caywoodie from Independence KY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits, no resistance in water


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Row from Indiana on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

will be returning , the suit runs small & the seams are very rough & uncomfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star Love Sporting brand

By sahummel from Birdsboro PA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and is priced right!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and holds its shape

By John B from Boston on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I always used Speedo’s , lately I’ve tried Tyr. I like the fit and cut of Tyr better than the speedo. Also the fabric holds its elasticity well after many months of use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Swim Jammer Suit

By Dody from TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good swim team suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Gordie from DADE CITY FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortsble


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Durable jammers

By Butch1969 from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good training jammers..us in both pool and open water. Holds color fast, unlike others that quickly fade from chlorine and salty ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star A good buy

By Coach Bob from San Diego on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice colors Nice fit good price


More Reviews on this item

The TYR Men's TYReco Solid Jammer

The TYR Men's TYReco Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expect of Tyr

By Elizabeth from Virginia on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Very flimsy material. They barely made it through a week of practices before they were looking bad. After 2 months of practices before they were shot. I could have got the same quality out of a much cheaper suit. I hope it's just a problem with the Navy. If I get another TYR brand of this quality, I don't think I will recommend the brand anymore.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Price and Excellent Product!

By Skot from Boston MA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

As a Water Instructor and student, it is important for me to purchase quality swim briefs at reasonable prices. iSwim provides both for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I assume it will be fine whenever it arrives

By Richard from Kelso, WA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Suits have always been fine in the past, so no reason to expect this to be any different...whenever it gets here. Over 2 weeks now and still only scheduled and missed delivery dates from FedEx. Sorry, but in today's world of 2-3 days shipping being interminably long, over 2 weeks in the shipping system just does not cut it. SwimOutlet shipped quickly, within hours of placing the order, FedEx, uh, not so much. Delays in shipping, multiple days in a facility, no delivery date, when finally set, missed delivery, re-scheduled, missed, re-scheduled. If it actually arrives today, I have my doubts, it will be 15 days from entering their system. Frankly, while I have always been thrilled with SwimOutlet, this will color a future order. Great stock, fast shipping is negated by this slow carrier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Peppy from Temecula, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Very durable. Great buy for the price. I swim 4-6 days a week ane this suit holds up better than others that I have had.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, fast suit - good value

By Fred from Boston, MA on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size chart
Drawstring way too short, thus not 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Wonder swim suit

By John Florentine from Kirtland Ohio on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful fit, beautiful color, fits well !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Serge from Greenville, SC on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item