skip to main content

Latest Mens Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for training

By Terry Li from Connecticut on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit with decent fabric


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NYC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch

By billmac from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti makes a great suit. For me, Sporti suits are always top quality at a great price. They fit great and last long...what more can you ask for? Ideal training suit or even use for sprint distance tri's.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star MOST AFFORDABLE IN MI LIFE

By SAM from VA on 2/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

AFFORDABLE BUT LEGS TIGHT


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 984 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Chuck95236 from Linden, CA on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’ 11” 160 pounds and swim 5 1/2 miles a week. I have 3 Sporting swimsuits, this being the 3rd size 28. The first was good but I like them skimpier. The second and this one both have WAY too short tie strings. I can barely tie them whereas the Speedos I have give you plenty of string. Sporting definitely needs to spend another 3 cents and make the tie string longer. It also took 2 full weeks between order and delivery but that may be a FedEx thing. But again I LOVE the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Angie from los angeles,ca. on 2/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Odd sizing

By Don P. from Hartford, WI on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 6'2 178lbs the 34 was very tight, and 36 was baggy in the front. I kept the 34" knowing it will stretch in time.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star works just fine

By Michael from Ohio on 2/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

works just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By JAMES from Cleveland on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit my son drop time and is goimg to State I will buy another pair next year


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By JaRule from Ohio, USA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit. I think it is really durable. My only comment would be that the sizes seem to run pretty small. I haven't changed size, but my size 28 is super tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality and Affordable

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti always seems to make good quality affordable swimwear. This is no exception. It is double layered in the crotch area (like Speedo), but not double lined (like Tyr). The fit is good. The crotch area is not formed as well as Speedo, but it is definitely comfortable and supporting. For the price, it's a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Fine from Tennessee on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 6.3.5” and a 34 is a good size for him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 984 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jay from NE on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Its as goss as others at twice the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit. Great fit and keeps shape

By Spider from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and keeps shape


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Doug from Huntsville, AL on 2/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit I received was very good quality. Unfortunately, it didn't fit for I am too tall for it, so I had to return it. I am hoping to find a style in my size once SwimOutlet confirms receipt of the return. I am looking forward to it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Great suit in larger size!

By Dieter from Michigan on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy that sporti carries suits in a 40. My son swims team and he has never been able to get the speedo brand the team wears in his size. Luckily I have had good luck getting him something close in the Sporti.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Well endowed be warned

By Michael from Franklin, TN on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 32 pant size and ordered a 32 in these. I also wear an M in Nike's. The waist fits great. I'm 6'2", 175 lbs. No complaints about the fit. It covers all the essentials and the tightness around my thighs feels good. It's snug, but not too tight that it's constricting.

A note for the well endowed: you will not be able to hide anything. The inner liner is actually one of the better ones I've seen, but even with this, there will be nothing left to the imagination. Not weighing in on if that's a plus or minus – just something to be mindful of. These are more revealing than my Nike jammers and Nike square cut. I will wear them to exercise, but would not feel comfortable wearing them in other settings.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have only used a few times but fits good so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Curyusa from Weston FL on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just the one you need to have. Last longer than all other products I have purchased so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star mine has lasted 15+ years!!!!

By Renato from DC on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

they just dont get old they dont break down its amazing. The stitching can fail but its an easy fix


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly Great Option for an Undergarment

By Bryan from HUDSON, NY on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm a mid-distance runner and this is a great economical option to wear as an undergarment underneath my compression gear. It doesn't chafe, has great moisture management, and much better than any other undergarment I've used. Plus, after a long run, I can strip down to just the swimsuit and jump in the lake or the pool!
My waist size fluctuates between a 34 and 35, so I ordered the 36 and fits great.

I also plan to use this the same way for cycling when the weather improves, and I expect to see similar results.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit meets high expectations

By Jonathan from Kansas City on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Is true to appearance - looks good and feels good swimming
Excellent value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting ... Good Quality .... nice price!

By Glen G from Apex, NC on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim at least 5 days a week. My swimwear takes a beating. It's not a fashion contest … just needs to fit without drag.. This one hits the mark. Highly recommend for those who are into swimming for exercise. Keep a spare on hand for the next time too : -)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Jodi P from Philadelphia, PA on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit met my son's needs, and it arrived in time for an important meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Feels like your hips are hanging out

By Desert Rat from Lancaster CA on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a quality product. It is made well, but there doesn't feel like enough hip coverage while I'm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By chris from michigan on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

surprisingly comfortable for such an inexpensive suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 984 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By L from Iowa on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

My standard size is a 34 but these are tight for a 34. May go up a size if you need more space for your bits and pieces! I am keeping these as I will need a tight pair once in a while. They look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Holds Up Well With Pool Use

By Starman from Evansville, IN on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been a fan of these jammers for several years now. I'm currently n my fourth pair. They last about a year of 2X/week of pool use before they become saggy in the crotch. I rinse mine in tap water after each swim.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 488 customer reviews


rating star Best one Ive had.

By Daniel N. from Lenoir City, TN on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

These things are amazing. There probably the best swim suit Ive tried. They are very minimalistic, and allow you to glide through the water. They fit really well, and feel sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Duke from New York on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them as underwear they are so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star This suit is really worth the money!

By Swim mom life from Shelby, NC on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

This was my 15 year olds first tech suit. We bought it for use at his High School regional event. I ordered one size bigger, size 29 vs 28, than what his measurements called for because that was the only size in stock. I knew tech suits were made to really compress but we were both surprised by how hard it was to get on the first attempt. Don’t give up! It will go on and he said it was very comfortable. He ended up winning 1st in one event and 2nd in the other. We both feel that the suit was a huge benefit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Jennifer from Alabama on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Dependable and holds up well especially if my teenager does not lose or misplace this one!👍😀👍😀


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably priced tech suit

By JKO from Corpus Christi, TX on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Good & reasonably priced H. S. competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By LetsGoBuffalo from Buffalo,NY on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great. True to size measurements. Great quality suit. Has inner tie for waist.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Infinitex + Solid Brief Swimsuit

Adidas Men's Infinitex + Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Real Small

By Anon from Atlanta, GA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

The 24 is wayyy to small for a size 2 woman. Will be returning.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sandblast All Over Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Sandblast All Over Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Durable and fit is great!

By Megan from Glen Carbon, IL on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are made with a nice, thick fabric. I am buying the same jammers in a larger size for my growing son because the last pair held up to so many practices and fit so well!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Where extraordinary is ordinary !

By Tom from Oklahoma on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted. Looks great and fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star PowerFLEX Eco Solid is the top Speedo suit for 'fitness swimming & durability'

By John C. Lewelling from Denton, TX on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

After workout, rinse under cold tap water and soak in clean plastic pan about
12x12x4 ...Night before workout hang on open washer lid and let drip dry...
The suit is fast in the pool yet the layers are the best in durablity...
'The best suit delivered by the best provider for the best exercise on the Planet!
It does not get any Better!...Thanks SwimOutlet...You & Speedo are Tops


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Last longer than spandex

By Curtis B. from Mooresville, NC on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased these swimsuit's multiple times over the past several years.
I swim laps 6 days a week for one and a half hours a day in a 25 yard pool
(I swim around 60 miles a month)
Before I tried this swimsuit I tried speedo jammers and they only lasted 3 weeks
This swimsuit last at least 6 months unlike spandex that doesn't even last a month
They tend to be a little tight on the legs the first few days when there are new


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star My 12 year old loved, great alternative for the tech suit restrictions

By Mom from Palm bay ,CL on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

My 12 year old loved it.
It is a great alternative for the new USA swimming restrictions. Good quality and SwimOutlet always comes through!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and well made

By swimswithfrogs from Fincastle, VA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, these are unbeatable. They wear well, fit well and are well constructed. They are a great value!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Nice for the money

By rick from Whitestown IN on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Not bad for the money I paid. It fits decent. I would buy again. Plus, my wife likes how it looks on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - well fitting

By Phil from Florida on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am going to buy another as soon as I finish this review!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star WELL MADE GOOD LOOKING

By TERRY from CHICAGO on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LIKE THE LITTLE COLOR STRPES ON THE SIDES, ALL PLAIN CAN BE BORING. GOOD COVERAGE ON BACKSIDE AND SIDES. . JUST ENOUGH ROOM UPFRONT TO MAKE A STATEMENT, SO ALL GOOD . NICE MATERIAL AND COLORS


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star great deal

By Terry from Chicago on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Nice color, inexpensive and a little sexy for my 64 year old body and it seems like I’m rock’n it.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, inexpensive jammer

By ToddinVA from Hampton Roads, VA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, inexpensive option for everyday swimming. I only gave 4-stars due to the leg elastic being tighter than other jammers i have, but anticipate with use that they'll become less tight; otherwise i think they'd be 5-stars!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, inexpensive jammer

By ToddinVA from Hampton Roads, VA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These jammers are an excellent choice for everyday, casual swimming. They are equal to the namebrand swimwear at an attractive price. The only minus is the leg elastic is a little tighter than Speedo or Tyr, but most likely will become less tight with use. This is the only reason I gave them 4-stars and not 5. But overall, I'm very pleased with these jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 984 customer reviews


rating star Sexy + Masculine

By NYC Swimmer from New York on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Sexy and masculine. Well made. Great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Pokey Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought a number of these suits. They're a great value.


More Reviews on this item