skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Swim Team Warm-Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Gosonl from FL on 10/2/2019

Size: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Size: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Meredith from NJ on 5/6/2017

Size: TRUE

Quality jacket (and matching pants).lighter to pack than a parka, warm fleece lining, dries quickly. I am a plus size female competitive swimmer (gee speedo, we can swim too) and have a difficult time finding warm ups in larger women's sizes. This jacket and pants fit me well, glad I found them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pants!

By Lena Boo from Carolina Beach, NC on 12/27/2019

Size: TRUE

Not too heavy, not too light, perfect weight for all seasons, looks smart not sloppy, size up if you want extra comfort, you can always tighten up with the waist tie, very nice pants, hubby loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful pant

By Mary from Adrian, MI on 2/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a medium size for my 6", 172 lb. son who wears a 28 in speedo brief. He looks great in them and loves the fit and warmth. Just great for those early morning practices when the wind is reaching 25 below zero in Michigan. Going to order another color!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bright color and fashion design

By Joe from Woodbridge, Virginia on 3/15/2017

Size: TOOBIG

Bright color and fashion design also with the zipped pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Size: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Size: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Size: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Covo from Grand Forks BC on 5/1/2018

Size: TRUE

Sale price caught my attention
Size is excellent
Tapered to waist...would of preferred box fit but this is different for me and I’ll go with it
Fabric very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Size: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket!

By PC Swim Mom from Utah on 10/1/2019

Size: TRUE

True to size. My son loved it, pretty sure he wears it every day on campus. Perfect for your swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants

By Pam from NC on 11/29/2019

Size: NA

These pants are very comfortable and soft. Would recommend them to any swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Jacket

By Tina from Mesa, Arizona on 3/9/2020

Size: NA

Exactly what I wanted just wish you had the matching pants that the model is wearing in adult sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cal from North Carolina on 6/21/2020

Size: NA

These pants fit very comfortably plenty of room and nice
Pockets and reflector down front.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Size: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item