skip to main content

Latest Men's Swim Team Warm-Ups Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool pants

By JT from Cincinnati, OH on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great pants for going to and from the pool. The synthetic material is perfect for when you gotta put these on with a wet suit. And they're stretchy too which makes them much more comfortable. Kind of an odd waistband and a little tight in the waist.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tricot track pants

By Ron from NY NY on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great product at a reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Pants!

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking and comfortable pants at a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants a winner!

By Dave from Aberdeen, NJ on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality fit and comfortable feel to these jogger/warm up pants! So much so, I bought another pair in black!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Zion from St. Thomas, VI on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

It really was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Name

By EG from Broadway on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’m pleased with how the name is but the 2 last name Initials were just put on their own so it doesn’t look good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit big

By Anteater25 from Norcal on 7/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable and warm, but runs a size larger in my opinion. Usually I am an XL in just about everything, but a Large would have fit better. Sleeves are very long which is great for tall people. I am 6'-3" 205 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cal from North Carolina on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

These pants fit very comfortably plenty of room and nice
Pockets and reflector down front.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Jacket

By Tina from Mesa, Arizona on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted just wish you had the matching pants that the model is wearing in adult sizes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for hot tub!

By Hot tubber from Spokane, WA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Really glad I got it. Works really well for going to and from hot tub. Keeps water from dripping on floor and keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pants!

By Lena Boo from Carolina Beach, NC on 12/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Not too heavy, not too light, perfect weight for all seasons, looks smart not sloppy, size up if you want extra comfort, you can always tighten up with the waist tie, very nice pants, hubby loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants

By Pam from NC on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are very comfortable and soft. Would recommend them to any swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

TYR Men's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Julie B from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

Great jacket. My son loves it. Warm but not bulky. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Gosonl from FL on 10/2/2019

Fit: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket!

By PC Swim Mom from Utah on 10/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

True to size. My son loved it, pretty sure he wears it every day on campus. Perfect for your swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Functional but very long

By Gio from Massachusetts on 7/26/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchase this as a gift to be able to be worn for swimming. The material is quality but the fit is very long and the material was thicker than expected. However, I've never purchased swim pants before so that might be the desired thicker for others. Overall, good quality pants.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star not what I expected

By John L. from DENVER, CO on 1/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fit and style of this jacket are nice, but the fabric and construction seem really cheap. When you hold it up you can see through the fabric. I haven't worn it to the pool yet to know if it's warm or not. Considering what the fabric is made of I expect it will be.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket.............Love it!

By Easy2020 from Denver, CO on 12/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's exactly what you would expect from TYR.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Weight for Early Fall

By River Swimmer from Baltimore, MD on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hoodie to wear over my tech suit before outdoor meets and while lifeguarding, and it's perfect. It dries quickly, and it's lightweight, but still adds a level of warm comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo jogger pants

By Aqua ninja from Bel Air, Md. on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

The pants are soft and comfortable. My only complaint is the elastic waistband is too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great if available in tall!!

By Rachel from Minneapolis, Minnesota on 9/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

They are a great jogger, but my son is 6’4” and they would be awesome if they were available in a tall. He had a pair last year that got a small hole on the butt, however, he wore them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Covo from Grand Forks BC on 5/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sale price caught my attention
Size is excellent
Tapered to waist...would of preferred box fit but this is different for me and I’ll go with it
Fabric very good quality


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOGO flannel pant

By Andrea - swim Mom from Orangevale, CA on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality pant and the LOGO looked great! Will buy more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great pant

By Meredith from NJ on 3/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is my third pair. They are warm, dry quickly when wet and very nice to wear to the pool these early cold mornings. I like looking put together, not a sloppy, PJ wearing teen ( as I am FAR from that age!) I purchased men's L pants, they fit me well. The women's sizes (ie- XL) run too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up jacket

By Nikki from Newport News,VA on 3/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 12 year old son loves this jacket...it’s perfect for keeping him warm right up to the block in swim competitions.
Last meet he received plenty of compliments from kids and parents !


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By A from Portland, Oregon on 3/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jacket, waterproof great for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By 5Swimmers from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice jacket fits according to size but delivery was VERY slow even though monogrammed it was still extremely slow in getting the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality pant for average height person

By Stupots from Palm Beach County, FL on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 6'2", 173 lbs. These are nicely made with quality stitching. Although side pockets are good, I would have liked some type of zipped, buttoned, or snap flap pocket either side or rear for more secure holding of things. I returned these because they were a little short for me, and I wanted something warmer. These have a very thin inner brushed "fleece" texture, but I was looking for a thicker fleece pant to wear before and after outdoor swim practice on cold mornings.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent jacket for swimmers

By Whaco mom from Austin on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this jacket. Very stylish and comfortable. Perfectly tapered for big shoulders and small waist. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up pants for swimmers

By Whaco mom from Austin on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son received these for Christmas and really likes them. The royal blue color and fabric are great. I ordered him a large thinking they might be a little big but comfortable. He is 5'10" wears 31x32 pants normally. They are a little long, but there is enough fabric in the crotch that he can roll the waist down an inch and the pants fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Close but not close enough to Breckenbauer jkt

By AW from Wheaton on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Trying to find the “old school” track pant to match the A Breckenbauer jkt. This blue was off enough color wise I sent it back


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Mom from Raleigh NC on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best sweatpants ever

By Wizard Will from Cleveland on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

This will sound weird, but my high school team ordered these for the team my freshman year, and 6 years later they're still my favorite pair of pants for casual wear. it's amazing how well they've held up and how comfortable they are. They've grown with me by some magic, work great in the cold, don't get hot easily, and feel high-quality and silky. Deep pockets, too. The point is, I'm back here to buy a second pair finally (just got the thought to) because these are seriously great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pants

By Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

Superior materials and fit and sizing comfort, appearance, washability. There is no way to improve on this product. It is outstanding. Got all colors. Finally Speedo went back to the Tee sweat Tee material.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

By erza from san dimas on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

a perfect fit! glad that I purchased it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Meredith from NJ on 5/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Quality jacket (and matching pants).lighter to pack than a parka, warm fleece lining, dries quickly. I am a plus size female competitive swimmer (gee speedo, we can swim too) and have a difficult time finding warm ups in larger women's sizes. This jacket and pants fit me well, glad I found them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bright color and fashion design

By Joe from Woodbridge, Virginia on 3/15/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Bright color and fashion design also with the zipped pockets.


More Reviews on this item