skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Unisex Mark Spitz Face Felt Patch T-Shirt

Arena Unisex Mark Spitz Face Felt Patch T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great design and quality

By Michael L. from DORCHESTER CENTER, MA on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

The design and quality of this tee are great, but it runs large by one to two sizes. I have a 40” chest so I purchased a medium based on the size guide. The chest measurement of the medium tee was 23” which is comparable to an XL. Additionally, the description of the graphic is inaccurate. The image looks like a felt patch, but is actually printed and not felt at all. That being said, it’s still a great shirt what’s disappointing is that SwimOutlet doesn’t mord accurately represent the products it sells.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Jacket!

By LE from CA on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket is lovely--fits well, and is well sown. Very warm for after cold water or air temp swims. Only problem is the long time to obtain. Was given an estimate of 8 weeks, took 12.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the sale price, this was a great buy. It is well-made with what appears to be quality zipper and stitching. The sizing is as presented. The material appears to be a synthetic, but is very thick and durable. It even has some ability to cut the wind. Although I haven't worn it swimming or diving, it appears to be able to keep you warm when wet, unlike cotton hoodies. The length is slightly longer than the normal hoodie, keeping you warmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool pants

By JT from Cincinnati, OH on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great pants for going to and from the pool. The synthetic material is perfect for when you gotta put these on with a wet suit. And they're stretchy too which makes them much more comfortable. Kind of an odd waistband and a little tight in the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

By Robert from WI on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star A must have

By Jen from Roseville Ca on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

This parka is a must have if you swim in the winter. I have thought about buying this for several years and finally bought one. Don’t wait years like I did, buy it now. You will not regret it!! I ordered a large and it fits perfect. So soft and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By KM from TN on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what we wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent style and quality; wish it weren’t “unisex”

By Marcia from Berkeley, CA on 2/14/2021

Fit: NA

This swim parka is nicely styled, well-made with good materials, and thoughtfully designed for warmth and practicality. The fleece lining is soft and warm; the sleeve cuff are elastic to keep out cold air and retain body heat. The zipper actually works. I’m female and built like one: 5’ tall, 110 lbs, with breasts and hips. This “unisex” parka fits well on top but is a bit skimpy in the hips. I’d prefer one styled for a woman’s body. The XXS was probably designed for a youth so it’s short; it his me just below the knee. I wish it were longer!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

SwimOutlet Unisex Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swim dads

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality, team logos came out nice, and fits my husband perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loved it!

By Doris Ozaeta from Walnut Creek,Ca. on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Product was true to form!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Awesome gear!

By Damn from Hanford, CA on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly and it keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star great swim coat

By WaterGym from Tiburon, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Cozy over wet bathing suit. Fleece dries quickly. Lots of interior pockets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tricot track pants

By Ron from NY NY on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great product at a reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By BB from Central Valley CA on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Super soft, extremely comfortable, and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Love this Parka!

By Kathy from Erie, PA on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this parka! Not only is it cozy warm, but saves me a lot of time and perhaps keeps me away from unwanted germs.
I am able to get out of the pool, dry myself off, slip on sweats, a sweater, my parka and off I go. I'm not concerned if the weather is only in the teens - a short walk to my car and I'm good to go. This keeps me from using dressing and locker rooms - which I'm sure are full of germs.
I tell everyone who will listen what a great find this was.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Warm and snug, dries easily, lots of pockets!

By Peter from La Jolla, CA on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a fantastic coat having all the room, pockets and details I could want. My only niggle with it is I wish the zipper to be sturdier. It does the job fine so far but had a couple of snags. They were easy to fix though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmom from Michigan on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I had been trying to order this parka for my daughter for months, but I was struggling to catch her size while it was in stock. I’m so glad I didn’t opt for a different one. She absolute loves this parka! She says it’s very warm and soft, and she adores all the pockets. We sized up and she’s glad there’s a little extra arm length that she can tuck her hands in the coat when she’s outside. Thanks for the great product, at a great price point too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cassie from Tallahassee, Fl on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This parka helps my 9 year old 4 foot 9 inch height daughter stay warm after cold night swims where we ride our bike to and from. She can wear it on her bicycle on the way home and it dries her off and keeps the wind off her body. I bought her a large and it fits great it also fits me but not as much cover on my legs, I am 5 ft 4 in. Over all super thrilled with this purchase, worth the money, and embroidered her name on there and thats super cool too. I hope she can wear this parka for her whole swim career.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Warm & Snuggley

By LaLaE from Gig Harbor WA on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Once I decided the towels weren’t cutting it anymore, I splurged on a dry robe. Oh mama-what a treat this is! I put it on over my suit, etc and outside we go to the endless pool. I do my work out “, pat myself dry and put it back on its warm, it’s roomy, it’s perfect for these wet, cold Pacific Northwest AM swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Swim coat

By Joanie from Belvedere, CA on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it! Warm and cozy over a wet bathing suit in 48 - 50 degree weather to drive home in it. Attractive. Dries quickly. Lots of convenient zipper pockets inside. Outside long zipper is sometimes difficult. SwimOutlet provides great customer service. Could not be nicer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I wanted

By Swimmer from NJ on 1/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something to wear over my bathing suit while the locker rooms are unavailable at our Y. This is perfect. The xs fit perfectly, I’m 5’3”, 112 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Super cozy

By Swim Mom from Hawaii on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

I bought an XL for my 14 yr old so that it would have more coverage on her legs [OPENBRK]recommended by her coach[CLOSEBRK]. Sleeves are a little long, of course, but great coverage and super cozy. Huge success!!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Classic Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Men's Classic Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

Like it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Super warm

By Booklover from Boston, MA on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. I initially had reservations about it because so many reviews referred to kids on swim teams. I’m an adult swimmer who lives in Massachusetts where it’s cold in the winter. With COVID around I want to get in and out of the pool quickly. This parka keeps me warm on the drive home, even in a wet swim suit. A+ from me. I’m 5’4”, weigh 125 and a small is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!

By JP from Redwood City, CA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this parka. Should've bought one sooner!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, keep warm after water aerobic classes

By Quang Ho from Fairfield ca. on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Lining very soft and keep warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great after swim coat

By Klee from Austin, Texas on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

I just received this swim parka. I haven’t had a chance to use it yet. But I needed a heavy water proof coat to put on after swimming outside in the winter. I love the fleece lined pockets. Just trying this parka on I know it is going to be so much better than the robe I was using.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Masters Swimming Distressed 1970 Crew Neck Tee

USMS Men's Masters Swimming Distressed 1970 Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice t shirt

By old swimmer from New Albany oh on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice soft relaxed fit tee shirt gray for casual wear with jeans or shorts


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Our Staff loved them!!!

By Good Food Project from Bellingham, WA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit great, they are warm, the custom logo is a great addition!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great swim parka

By Swim parka from Fallbrook CA on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Great for those wet, cold mornings at the pool! Thick comfortable lining. Lots of handy pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By JBS from Los Gatos on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Sleek look with multiple useful interior and exterior pockets in this keep you snuggly warm swim coat after getting out of the pool in the cold air . Very well made with double pull zipper and extra flap equals style snd warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Excellence

By Suzie from TEXAS on 1/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Order larger because when you are wet it will be easier to get in quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy.

By Cc Kelly from Arizona on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the jacket. It keeps me from freezing as I drive home to shower after water class. The sizes run large, I am female 5’4” tall and wear extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Katy from Seattle on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

The parka has a very nice and warm material and I like the length. I need a size xxl for a woman’s body shape. Even tho its sold under women’s, this is designed for a mans body shape as it’s too big on the top and smaller around hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Seems decent enough!

By davidintheusa from Hayward, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
Only used on 2 occasions so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Consumer from Felton, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Jacket


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By JZ from San Diego on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfectly, keeps me nice and warm around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By kuriza from New Jersey on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter asked for the parka to wear to swim meets. It is really well-made, warm and comfortable. She 13 and is 5'5' right now and the parka in size M is a little big on her but I think she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great swim parka

By gjb from La Mesa, California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item