Latest Team Clothing Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! He is 5'5 and really thin, medium is perfect, room to grow! Should last all 4 diving seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Nice & comfy

By Elaine from Atlanta ga on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a small size for my 11 year old. It fits him well and has some room for him to wear into next year. He absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By JH from Lexington, Oh on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Runs a little large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great, warm parka!

By Kathy from Fremont, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jacket is nice and long, keeps the legs warm. The lining inside is cozy and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Me from Lancaster CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item was perfect for my granddaughter. She opened the box, put it on and wore it immediately! I was a little disappointed in how long it took to receive - I understand the free shipping was 2-6 days, but she was so anxious to get it and 6 days+ was a bit disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great for My Purpose

By Skimom from California on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality was better than expected for the price. I bought this as a gift for a senior citizen to wear from their apartment to a water aerobics class at her retirement home. It has lots of pockets to store her phone and keys. I think she will love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loved it!

By Swim Nanny from Mabelvale, AR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The funniest thing about it was that my grandson didn't want to take a chance in getting it wet!! He loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof, Warm, Full Body Length, Convenient, Awesome.

By Monti Skiby from Bakersfield, CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

The parka is great for swimming year round. Extremely comfortable. Very warm. Works for cold nights even when you are not swimming. I have a severe back injury and the parka is fantastic for keeping all of my back, and then some, from getting chilled. Great purpose. I would recommend to friends and family.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this hoodie!

By Blangie from NC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hoodie is super comfortable! Looks and fits great. I'm a size 10-12 and the Large fit just right! I have the broad swimmer shoulders but no problem for this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Soccermom from Wisconsin on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product was a great value. My daughter has had parkas before and this, with the fleece lining, was her favorite. She is 5”11, and the XL fits her great. She is a soccer player, not swimmer, and she wanted a long sideline coat. She has been wearing it around during our cold Wisconsin winter(outside) and finds it super warm. We have since ordered 36 more of these to be used for the whole girls Varsity team-that’s how much we liked it! My only issue was that the plastic tab that is attached to the zipper pull came off the first time she zipped it up. The zipper pull is still attached and this does not affect the actual zipper, but it was disappointing to have a piece fall off the first time it was worn. Without this issue, I’d have rated it a 5. We’ll see how the jackets are in the bulk order. Maybe this was a fluke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shirt. Fits great and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's My Element Crew Neck Tee

USMS Men's My Element Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Tom from Atlanta, GA on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt, comfortable fabric. Washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Parka - Runs small

By Danny T. from CASSELBERRY, FL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves the Parka, even though we are reordering a new one and donating the one we bought to the team for the "End of Season" banquet. We reviewed the comments and since the majority said "good fit" we went with the majority. For us, we should have listened to the 9%. On our daughter, it ran small and because we had it personalized, we couldn't return it.

Other than that issue, it's perfect and she loves it. Loves it enough that I'm placing an order for a new one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star great swim parka

By Meredith from Naples, Florida on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for swim meets but wore it for a cold cold triathlon in Florida. Fits true to size, not bulky but was warm, light, comfortable. Protected against wind, damp fog. Easy to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Lined Swim Parka

By SW from Park City, UT on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fit well and is so plush inside the jacket. I appreciate that the zipper can be opened from the bottom as well since I use the parka to slip on and off a wetsuit. I was pleasantly surprised that the pockets were lined with fleece as well. Seems like the construction is good but I have not had the parka for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fun

By Mark F. from Tallahassee, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've only worn it twice, but really like it so far. Cool pocket. I could wear it on a cold rainy day with my regular clothes, if I wanted to. This is my first swim parka. Last year, I did a triathlon on a cold rainy day and I wish had this before the swim instead of shivering in the cold wind for 10 minutes. I feel like a swim semi-pro when I wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka!

By Jo from Windermere, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great jacket...good fit, soft inside and warm. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love the parka!

By Steve from Seattle on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my wife, to take on a swim-training trip to Cali in January. Fit and comfort were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the coat!

By Sherib from Kenmore on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Being a unisex coat I wasn’t sure what size to order. Unfortunately the large was huge in places like the shoulders so the fit wasn’t right.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Coach Leight from New York City H. S. [Jamaica] on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit with all the sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Rahmichigan from MI - Michigan on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

My grand daughter is on a swim team. She uses the parka when she gets out of the pool and is waiting for her heat to come up. Keeps her warm . Also gives her a place to keep her belongings. Has nice large pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star A Must Have!

By Ricki from Georgia on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is cozy, durable, and waterproof! Just perfect to wear at my swim meets, track and field meets, JROTC Raiders competitions!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Coach Peterson from Charlotte, NC on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Arm length was a little long


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME says my son

By Katherine from Asheville, NC on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

love the item, hated the time it took to get it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Alejo from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Well made. Great for my 8 year old. He probably can use it for the next couple of years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Theresaaaa from Brownstown, mi. on 1/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

We got my 14 year old son who stands about 5'9" with a small/medium frame an XL since we hope he'll use it for a number more of years. It's a gift that he hasn't yet had a chance to wear, but I've tried it on after it arrived to look it over. It feels better than my winter jacket!! Sleeves are good and long, length is perfect as well, lining is what I really love; soft and thick as stated in description. Very happy with this purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loved it.

By Frances from Perris, CA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My duaghter loved her parka. Never order before Christmas if you want it by a certain date. Other than that perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Review

By VB from Atlanta, GA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

We loved this parka! It kept her warm and she will be able to use it for sometime to come. I would highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Jan from McCall, Idaho on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This swim parka is the perfect wrap to wear after swimming in an outdoor hotsprings pool. I love this parka. I am usually a women's medium but since this is unisex , I ordered an x-small and it is a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome parka!

By Aimee from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My swimmer loves this jacket and brings it to all his meets. It keeps him warm between races. It looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Parka

By Maddogsmom from Tampa, FL on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

So comfy and warm! Wear it walking the dog on frigid mornings when it is too cold to hit the outdoor pool. Great windbreaker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star WOW!!

By BD from Ozark, Mo on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wearing it to the pool on cold days. It is so much better than I had anticipated! It is warm without the weight and so comfortable. Everything about it is just great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great team parkas & customization

By Team parent from La Jolla, CA on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Parkas are great quality, warm, lightweight, and dry super fast. It has inside pockets that are very convenient, easy to wear and practical. They did a great job with the customization, too, including team name in the back, embroidered team logo in the front and player numbers. Their customer service was also outstanding!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Jake from Concord, CA on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The parka kept me warm while walking between the locker room and pool. It is also nice to wear as street clothing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Nene’s swimmers from Jacksonville, FL on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Parka is warm and long. It provides good coverage c


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for.

By Dinah from Ashland, OH on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

This parka is exactly what we were looking for. Feels very soft and warm. It is long enough to protect your legs from the weather, even in the cold wind. (It did come with a defective zipper, but SwimOutlet had the replacement to us in super fast time Swell service.) We are glad we went it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Great REAL NYLON(!) suit

By Steve from Phoenix on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great product, and one of the few swimsuits still available in 100% Nylon, now that other manufacturers have unfortunately abandoned that fabric. Fits well, good style--all good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Swim Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Indestructable

By Chris from Phoenix, AZ on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

The only thing that finally gives is the elastic.3 years virtually daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Authentic Team Line Hoodie

Arena USA Swimming Authentic Team Line Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like the hoodie so much.

By Oleksandra from NY on 1/13/2018

Fit: NA

I wanted an over sized hoodie. The Large size is a little bit too large for me. The Medium could be perfect but Medium size was not at a stock. I'm usually wearing Small size. I like the hoodie so much, it is very soft, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Dawne Z from Omaha, NE on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves his new parka. I ordered the wrong size initially, would recommend ordering a size or 2 up from the given dimensions. Return and exchange was easy and customer service was very helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Kim from Centerville,IN on 1/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very nice parka. Lining is super soft. My daughter can’t wait to wear it at her next meet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loved it!

By Koprolces from Michigan on 1/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a swimmer and loves using this at meets. It keeps her warm inbetween events.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Embroidered team parka

By Chris from Ohio on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Customer service was outstanding on this product. The representative helped with every request and double checked the details. Very pleased with the product and service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Swimmom3 from Virginia on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Warm
Nice lining
Zipper just OK
Great value
Good color
Looks expensive
Runs slightly small
My son: 5'10", 140 size xl fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Very nice color, excelente quality. Fits very well. My son loved it!!

By Franco from Palm Springs , CA on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 stars for sure


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent jacket for swimmers

By Whaco mom from Austin on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this jacket. Very stylish and comfortable. Perfectly tapered for big shoulders and small waist. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up pants for swimmers

By Whaco mom from Austin on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son received these for Christmas and really likes them. The royal blue color and fabric are great. I ordered him a large thinking they might be a little big but comfortable. He is 5'10" wears 31x32 pants normally. They are a little long, but there is enough fabric in the crotch that he can roll the waist down an inch and the pants fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Kim from North Carolina on 1/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Swimming 1970 Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Men's Swimming 1970 Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By BAK from Bainbridge Island,WA on 1/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was hoping that this shirt, after washing in hot water would reduce to fit me as I like it. And it did. I am a women's medium--large (I like my T shirts to fit loosely) and I purchased this men's medium (the smallest size available). I washed it in hot water with my sheets, and then in a hot dryer, and the good ole cotton shrunk appropriately!


More Reviews on this item