skip to main content

Latest Men's Loose Fit Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yes it was great and he loved it

By Sandy Trader from Maryland Eastern Shore on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

He loved it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Men's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt, feels like a quality item.

By Rex from Eugene, OR on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good, feels good and it fits well, although the sleeves are a bit short that similar shirts (probably only by an inch though).


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star ABit of Extra Warmth

By Charles from San Diego CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's getting chilly for outdoor pool swimming even in San Diego. This gives a nice extra core warmth, without the hassle or rubberiness of neoprene. It was just what I was looking for. Snug for warmth, but it doesn't impede swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Victory Koredry Safesplash Unisex Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Victory Koredry Safesplash Unisex Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish it had fit

By 9a from Phoenix, AZ on 11/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Unfortunately, the small was too large for me. 5'4" 122 lbs. frame. The quality of the product was good; however, I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shirt--runs small

By BD from Pittsburgh on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

3rd of these swim shirts bought. Great at beach. Does not bunch up in water. Dries super fast. If you've got no beer belly then true to size as should fit tight. If a bit out shape recommend going up 1 size. I'm normally an XL but XXL is right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good overshirt for pool deck.

By S Tabb from Tallahassee on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sleeves are long and fit is a bit loose to wear in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Men's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Husband likes and fit him well

By Ruby from Gainesville, FL on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

He really likes the Tee. Fits him well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chris mr Toledo from Woodinville,wa. on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

The best swim shirt. GREAT cut,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wear For Workout

By Elkc from Mesa AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is not too heavy and not too thin. It doesn't chaff the armpit and is not too short, its length is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it for us protection boating all day

By Jay from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Loved it for Uv protection all day boating


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt worked great. It did ride or chafe but I would like more neck coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs large

By RS from Detroit on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Protected well, however, I wanted a snug fit to prevent the sleeves and torso from rolling up in the waves [OPENBRK]I wear size 15.5 neck slim fit dress shirts[CLOSEBRK], and even the small size is much too loose for me. Every big wave rolled up the sleeves to my elbow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star works for me

By Mark from eastern pennsylvania on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well, they did not have men's L so I went with size M this time. Generally that does not work, although sometimes with T shuirts, is ok. This fits kind of snugly but is fine. Confy when wet and blocks the sun as advertised. Really nice color as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Too large!!

By Big Daddy from Houston on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was way too large & arms way too long. I have worn XL in all shirts for years! Great design & material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Seconds

By cheferman65 from SW, Florida on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service. Love the color and stsands out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star 3X a charm!

By cheferman65 from SW Florida on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sun screening swim shirt

By RJ from Philadelphia on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great shirt. Super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Trev from New York, NY on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This swim shirt is great. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Really loose and see through

By Ninu from California on 8/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I didn't keep the shirt and I just wanted to say that it seems like it's good quality but it's not opaque or as tight fitting as I would have liked. So, it's good if that's what you're looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Jan from Rehoboth Beach DE on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit perfectly and served its purpose in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Multi use

By John from Ohio on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, blue looks good on me, use it for working out, swimming, and just to wear around, sleeping too because I toss and turn a lot and the shirt slides easily and won’t twist around my body. My only complaint is a little pricey and limited quantity in size L.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big

By MRB from Meredith, NH on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Like the other review, the shirt runs a bit big for the size. I normally wear a large as I have a 42" chest and this is a little looser than I normally wear. That said, I'm not returning it and have found it to be really comfy after wearing it in and out of the water a few times. When I need to use my hands for something active, I've been pushing the sleeves up and they stay up no problem without stretching out the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Ricky from Hallandale Fl on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent quality. It’s exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Miranda from TX on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the swim shirt for my son to wear to camp. I got it sooner than expected. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt comfortable great material good size.

By Reallyrosie from New Jersey on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I Purchased this for my son he liked it and thought the fit was very good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Sandy from Los Angeles, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is roomy, comfortable, and dries quickly. I bought this shirt for one of my adult sons who didn't want to put on sunscreen while exercising in the pool. His brother was impressed with how good looking the shirt was and bought one for himself.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. I wear it all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits as advertised

By Donnie from Hawthorne, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Never used one before. Works and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's CB Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Kanu Surf Men's CB Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product. Can quickly and was as I expected.

By Ricky from Flory on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love that when I go swimming it drys quickly. It extremely comfortable and protects me from the sun


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By Milford44 from Milford, MI on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

They run small. Really glad I ordered a size up. Nice long sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star whie as white could be-looks great

By RICHARD from Florida on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice white shirt, looks and fits great. I like the way it feels.
Perfect for wearing over my speedo briefs, just enough covering.
Thanks
need more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I needed

By Sarah from Maryland on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, not too tight or too loose. Sleeves are a great length, as well as plenty of length in the torso. I needed a swim shirt for swimming outdoors and this does exactly what i needed it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By J9grip from Tucson on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Provides full coverage for the hour each day atIN OUTDOOR POOL IN ARIZONA SUN.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Union Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Billabong Union Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt, not loose fit

By AJS from Indiana on 6/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is a nice shirt but isn't a loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star X-large is really XXX-large

By roger dodger from wilmington nc on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

i bought an X-large to go over another shirt. it turned
out to be HUGE with an overlap of 6 inches over my
hands.i had to have it tailored for $12. this is really
an XXX-large.
otherwise i like the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my gramdson. The color is lovely and the shirt did fit. I was not impressed with the quality of the fabric and i don't foresee a long life for the shirt. I have bought these before from other sources and the fabric was heavier and had more body.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool and Breezy

By Dave from Savannah, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

All day at the beach Tybee Island, GA summertime you need protection and this UV loose fitting rash guard is just tha ticket.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Really Does the Job!

By Dave from Savannah, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

All day on a boat at Conchas Dam, NM in tha summer fishin for walleye, you gotta have protection from tha relentless sun and wind. I bought this loose fitting rash guard and I was good. Super comfortable and cool. My buddy was wishin he had one of these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Well made swim shirt

By AnnMarie from Bucks County, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shirt is very well made - have not had the opportunity to wear yet, should last all Summer in the pool and at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Uv shirts

By Michael Green from Reno Nv on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

When I go out to help keep the sun from getting to me


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Amy from Texas on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My Husband loved the material and feel of this shirt, but it was too tight on him, he said he felt like he was wearing his little brother's shirt! LOL....I sent it back and ordered an XL......He usually wears a L or XL T-Shirt, and is a muscular build. This shirt hugged too tight for him, and he wanted it to fit like a T shirt, the XL is on the way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mike from N Y on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a 2XL so I bought a 3XL just to have it a little bigger and it fits like a XL not a 3XL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sun Shirt

By Hunted72 from Frisco, NC on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and worked for the two days I wore it at the beach. No sun burn and was not too hot to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Light Weight and Great Fit

By Mizchvus from Reno on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great Fit and Light Weight. Perfect for a day on the lake.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Size runs a little small

By Northwoods from Nekoosa, WI on 5/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shirt fits a little snug, but I can live with it. I would order the next size up for future orders.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Granite Swim Shirt

By Bronx Boy from Auburn, AL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and the feel. The sleeves were too long by about two inches, so they had to be cut off and hemmed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for occasional use

By MJCruiser from Atlanta, GEORGIA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I burn easily even with SPF 50 cream. I have the same with short sleeves but need more on my arms as I have not yet been out in the sun. Very pleased with the shirts. They will be good for our November cruise, too.


More Reviews on this item