skip to main content

Latest Men's Swim Parkas Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Katy from Seattle on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

The parka has a very nice and warm material and I like the length. I need a size xxl for a woman’s body shape. Even tho its sold under women’s, this is designed for a mans body shape as it’s too big on the top and smaller around hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Seems decent enough!

By davidintheusa from Hayward, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
Only used on 2 occasions so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Consumer from Felton, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Jacket


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By JZ from San Diego on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfectly, keeps me nice and warm around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By kuriza from New Jersey on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter asked for the parka to wear to swim meets. It is really well-made, warm and comfortable. She 13 and is 5'5' right now and the parka in size M is a little big on her but I think she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Great swim parka

By gjb from La Mesa, California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Warm and Comfortable

By Christine from San Francisco, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this jacket to swim and it's just so easy during the winter to take off and put back on again when I get our. Given covid, we aren't allowed to use locker rooms, so we have to come and leave suited up .I ordered for an additional 3 inches and it probably wasn't necessary as it would have covered a few inches below my knees without the extra inches. Both my husband and I got the jackets for Christmas and we are the envy of the whole team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Holly from Wausau on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described. My little swimmer loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Nancy from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Cozy and warm before and after outdoor pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for my 6' 5" College swimmer. It was a big hit with him.

By Lloyd Slate from Msryland on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was dead on for my son.
Plus having his embrodered on just took it over the top.
This is his 3rd swim parka but the first of this brand.
His twin brother was jelli
Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swim momma from Indiana on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with this purchase!! The parka is thick and warm. My daughter loves it!! The embroidery looks great and is easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Laura from San Diego , CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable , cozy .... it feels good after a swim !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and cozy swim parka

By Dorothy from Mill Valley, CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The parka is great on these cold damp days going to the outdoor pool and back.
It is a bit larger than I expected for a Small, but I do understand it is unisex and I am a fairly petite woman. Still works for me, however.
I'm having some trouble with the zipper (from the get-go in fact) and considered returning it, but managing so far.
All in all a good item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a Spa winter coverup!

By Babs from Pacific North west on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

We bought two swim parkas for my husband and I to use as a coverup for on the way back and forth to our hot tub and sauna. The inside is a soft velour which dries very quickly. The outside is a waterproof material which is great for the Pacific Northwest weather. A great purchase that we use a lot!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim parka and great value

By Rachael from Tiburon, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The swim park is perfect. Super soft on the inside, waterproof on the outside. Cozy and spacious yet warm. And honestly a great value.
Occasionally I have a tiny bit of trouble getting the zipper started if I pull on it too hard. I think it’s probably operator error.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Skip the embroidery

By Lala from Canada on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Parka is cozy.
I was disappointed in the lettering is indecipherable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for delivery before Christmas

By Mary Kathryn from Washington on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the coat, bright color, My grandson so happy with it--didn't take it off all day!
So when he's happy, this Nana is happy--Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect purchase!

By Tiffany from Atlanta, Ga on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old daughter needed a new parka and this one was perfect! The monogram looks great and it is big but not too big. She will be perfectly warm coming out of practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By Sue from Wis on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Absolute heaven on a cold day

By Sharon H from Washington, DC on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fit is a bit bigger than expected, but not too much. Getting out of an outdoor pool in winter is never fun, but I am comfortable as soon as I put this on and my car seat stays dry. wish I had known about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ethan Laurent from Baton Louisiana on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big , i miss understood the category of size choice .I thought i was ordering a kids size! My grandson is 53 inches tall .
The construction is perfect , and great for cold weather swimming! I’m disappointed he won’t get the use this parka till he’s much older.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By ROE from Georgia on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! So super soft and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star My boyfriend loved his swim parka!

By CatRick from Atlantic Beach, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s going to be great for the open air heated pool we use
He is 6’2” and normally wears XL shirts; the XXL fit him perfectly.
He can’t wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tim from Jamestown, nd on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it, especially that we customized it with her name


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Essential swim gear

By Jemars from ABQ,NM on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By HAM from Burke, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I water walk and swim at Burke Racquet and Swim Club, Burke, VA. It’s a great facility with a award winning swim team. The team swimmers wear Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka and would be perfect for a fitness swimmer like me. With the winter temperatures dropping, this swim parka would be perfect. Unfortunately I’m a 270 lbs senior trying to get back in shape and an XXL Parka just didn’t fit so returned it. I was disappointed because the quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By aquamate from Sunnyvale on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is the warmest most comfortable item of clothing I have ever owned. I am 5 feet 3 inches and about 130 pounds and followed the advice to order by chest size. Xtra small for 34-36 chest fits as expected. The zipper is not the greatest but I pay close attention and make sure I have it seated well before pulling the tag up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Janice from Boston. MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This parka is comfy and warm--just what I wanted. Be warned, however, that it runs really big. I'm 5'2.5"and 115. I ordered an XS an it is very very big on me. The sleeves reach beyond my fingers and I there is about 12 extra inches of material at the waist/hip. considered ordering a youth size but I wanted then length of the adult one (it falls about 3 inches below my knees).


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

By Edie from California on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that it keeps me warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Kids won’t take them off

By MacJackAttack from MD on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three of these. Adult size large for my 13 year old 5’11” 150lb daughter. She probably could have used an adult medium but they were out of stock. She’s happy with it.
I also purchased two for my twins, size kids medium, they’re age 8 and 61” and 64”. The smaller one is swimming (ha) in his, it fits the taller one perfectly. They have barely taken them off Since Christmas and our pool isn’t even open for swimming at the moment.
They’re heavy and warm. The littles get a bit grumpy about the zips occasionally.
But they were a hit so I’m happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Super warm jacket

By Shannon from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this jacket to wear after scuba diving, because it gets super cold here, it is amazing! Keeps me super warm and is roomy enough to be able to change under it without taking it off. I love that it is long enough to snuggle up in

I really hope they restock soon my husband likes it and wants one for himself


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Andrea from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great swim parka and the custom embroidery is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Very nice parka!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered my 10 year old son an adult small because I wanted him to be able to grow into it to maximize the use of it. I am so glad that I did! It is long, but he loves it. The liner is really warm and I can hardly get my son to take it off. Great product! I had it personalized and it looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item