skip to main content

Latest Men's Casual Sweatshirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

By Ian from San Jose, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy, good quality.

By Adam from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to sizing, seems good quality. Only negative was took just over a month to arrive, I almost forgot I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Quality!

By JK from Medford, NJ on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice sweatshirt, adult small was a bit small on my 15 year old boy 5’9”. He is thin but should have moved into adult M.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Patti from Auburn on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

My son has been wearing since it came in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The sweatshirt is great, the custom imprint was bad

By Cshe1 from Louisville, ky on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

The sweat shirt seems of great quality. The front imprint with team logo was okay, but we added our last name to the back of the sweatshirt and it’s ridiculously small. I would not order a custom shirt with name ever again from swim outlet. I have never seen a shirt with a last name on the back that was so small. It looks like a joke.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great classic crew neck sweat shirt

By MW from Jerusalem on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect sweat shirt for work-outs or before or after. Large cut and full bodied with generous thickness


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Coach Drake from New Jersey on 5/21/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought mine two years ago. It's still comfortable and the zipper works fine; it did run a little large though. Over-all a pretty good product.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jordan from St. Clair, MI on 11/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is a nice weight not overly heavy but not super lightweight. It runs true to size and I think it will last a long time. Washes very nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Nelsonm from Minnesota on 4/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

It looked great when we got it. Soft and warm, but the zipper broke after 4 days of use.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Go The Distance sweatshirt

By Sally from Cranford, NJ on 2/7/2017

Fit: NA

Love this sweatshirt. Very soft and comfortable, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By K from Maine on 12/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would have given 5 stars because the quality of these sweatshirts seems good. The thickness and weight is perfect. Not too heavy and not too light. Nice for our northern cold weather. I've taken one star off due to the sizing. They run small. Definitely order up. 13 year old 100lb boy, we purchased a adult med. It'll be a little big but it doesn't look huge. The small would have been perfect, but no growing room. The has been the feedback I've gotten from most of the team too. (Especially the youth sizes...they run very small)


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice quality runs big!

By kleej from saint paul mn on 11/16/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

i ordered this in a small it was huge I'm guessing equivalent to a womens 8-10
in comparison i ordered the california fleece in a small and that fit my 11 year old snuggly she is wearing women's size 2 i would go uo in a size to be able to wear for 2 years


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and looks good!

By Smiley from Oakland, CA on 7/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and soft. Fits nicely. Easy wash and dry.


More Reviews on this item