skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good short sleeve wetsuit

By Surfer girl from México on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The image showed long sleeves but the item is short sleeve


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great booties!

By Sarah D. from Ventura, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband wears a size 16 and it is almost IMPOSSIBLE to find shoes/booties that fit him. He has been cramming his feet into 13s for years because that was the biggest he could find, so I was soo happy when I found these. O'Neill is is favorite wetsuit brand so I knew these would be a hit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Jen from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great wetsuit. My husband was impressed by the warmth and the flexibility of the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Snoola from Santa Barbara , CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Thank you. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit // Make sure you review the sizing chart

By F.Stelle from Los Angeles on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my husband. He's 170, 6'1, size 32.
I read all the reviews and made the decision to buy the XLS. It's a great fit.
Very impressed with the quality and he says it keeps him warm, still a bit wet, during SoCal winters.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 3MM Split Toe Boot

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Me from Los Angeles, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fits like a glove! Better in person than expected actually....


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great For Pool

By Poolman from Virginia on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great shoe for pool walking. Sole is not really thick enough for outside use where there are rocks. They are very light and I hardly know that I have them on. They have a drain hole in both shoes. I wear size 13 shoes and that size fits perfectly. It has been a great purchase for me so far.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, warm but flexible suit

By J from NY on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, warm but flexible suit. I'm 6'4 and got the LT


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip curl dawn patrol full suit

By Jay from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

If you get a rip curl wetsuit they are the BEST! However...they seem to run a size to small so order up a size. Example...I usually wear a medium full suit, had to return the medium and go with a large-short


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Russell from Hawaii on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first try at using a wet suit jacket for swimming in the ocean. I have sensitive skin and was concerned about comfort. This wetsuit jacket is very comfortable… Fits great… Great material… Great flexibility…Keeps me warm and gives me a cozy protected feeling while I'm swimming. This is exactly what I was looking for – I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for South Texas Winter

By Joel from Corpus Christi, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've had this wetsuit for two years now, and it is still as warm as the day I bought it. No leaks, no issues, and all I do is rinse it after every use, fold it like a towel through a large hanger, and leave it in the garage. I snagged the butt on a shell once and cut a tiny hole in the suit that I was able to patch with aquaseal, and it hasn't leaked a drop since. Coupled with a neoprene hat, I've worn this kiteboarding in 25 knot winds with 50 degree air temp and 65 degree water without getting cold, as well as surfing in 65 degree water and air temp with no issues. In addition to the neoprene, it has a liner that gives it a slight insulating edge over other wetsuits of similar thickness. I have a large short, and the sizing was EXACTLY as advertised. What brought me back to write this review is that I like it so much I'm about to buy it in 4/3.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Flashbomb Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Flashbomb Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hard to get in at first, But that what make for a great fit after a few wearing.

By Warm & Toasty from Pacifica on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have someone help you get in and out at first . The front zipper makes it a little difficult, however that is what makes it such a snug warm fit and warm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Jacket

By Dinosour from Central Florida on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, neck is low profile so water wont get in and it doesnt feel like its choking you


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice for outdoor lap swim

By DC from Lafayette, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This spring suit has made sustained outdoor lap swim possible and comfortable despite the cooler weather and occasional rain. It is manageable to get on without help providing you tug on the collar behind the neck to align the zipper before pulling on the ribbon. It's very comfortable in the water, not restrictive at all and I' not had any chafing. Not giving it 5 stars only because of the Velcro at the collar: it's tricky to get exactly the right closure to prevent water from entering and settling between my shoulder blades. For the money it's a great value and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Need a Medium Size

By Bradford L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It works just as I wanted - keeps my head much warmer than a silicon cap. My only complaint is that it was only available in small and large. What I really needed was a medium. I would also have preferred a high-visibility color over blue.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star They work great and are holding up on all surfaces.

By Jim from Coon Rapids, Minnesota on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

They go on bare feet or wetsuit socks. good traction on all surfaces of sand, rocks, pavement or ice. Also in and on the boat. They even held up to barefoot water skiing on them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Wavebro from Long Island NY on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Warm suit that lets little water inside. A little tight when first putting on and the zipper can be a little finicky.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good product, wrong color

By morton from NY on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered blue but they sent me black. Not spending another $5 shipping to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Axis 2/1mm Pullover Vest

Xcel Men's Axis 2/1mm Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm, comfortable, but comes loose

By The wave from Seattle, Wa on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, and fits well. Warm enough for indoor pool that runs cool at 80F. Comes with loop to attach to shorts, but my jammers can’t attach to loop. Better if waistband had more elastic. I think shirt will get looser over time. Should’ve got 1-piece pullover short combo.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By mrmellwonot from San Rafael CA on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Tight but stretchy ~ if you have a bigger belly go on size up


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit - keeps me nice and warm

By Tyler from Arcata, Ca on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 6' about 180 and this fits like a glove. The 5/4mm is perfect for Nor Cal ocean surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 2mm Infiniti Long Sleeve Hood Pullover Wetsuit

Xcel 2mm Infiniti Long Sleeve Hood Pullover Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was a bit to small for me at 320lbs but can see it being great at 250lbs

By BEN from HI on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

The neck is tight. The rest is not super tight it will be great at 250lbs


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Axis 3mm Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Axis 3mm Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic boot

By Netminder from Adirondack, NY on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This boot was my first experience with wetsuit boots and they are fantastic. They are both protective for the bottom of your feet and as you might imagine, keep your feet warm. The lake temp is now about 58 degrees and so far, toasty toes! They fit true to size and are not too difficult to put on and remove.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, works great

By Ted from Riverside, CT on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very warm. OK for swimming triathlons, but better for surfing., as shoulders/arms a little tight. I probably should have gone with the thinner version, but it's also not real cold yet in the Northeast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star 2XX barely big enough

By vintage swimmer from vineyard, dom rep on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

If I lose ten pounds i won’t feel as stuffed into it at 5’11, 175lbs


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Women's 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By ambiebambie from San Francisco, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to wear, true to size. Great quality so far.
I have poor circulation in my feet and these great little booties allow me to swim longer (and more comfortably) in the SF Bay! I also like that the bottom is sturdy--I walk in them from the parking lot to the water and don't have to worry about stepping on anything sharp.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5mm Drylock Celliant Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 5mm Drylock Celliant Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product; very comfortable; true to size

By Tim from Northern Cal on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Overall solid product; true to size and a snug fit; feet stays warm throughout surf session!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Surfking from Venice, Ca on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little small for my boy.

By yen c. from CHINO HILLS, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality are good, but size is too small for my boy, my son is 5”3 , I order size XS, he is feel too tight to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit shorts

By Thomas from Daytona Beach Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Size and fit were accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable - Two hours in the surf and didn’t give it thought to my new wetsui.

By Mike from San Diego on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

I went to the larger size based on Excel size chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top Wetsuit

By Bob from Palos Verdes, Ca on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing the Psycho One Zen. It has many superior properties. The 3/2 dries fast, it is a comfortable fabric [OPENBRK]soft and smooth[CLOSEBRK], all seals are great [OPENBRK]even around the wrists and ankles[CLOSEBRK], it is easy to put on and take off, it is flexible- great for surfing.
The tightness around the wrists and ankles takes a little longer to take off, not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Strong straps to put the boots on. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and the sharp and pointy objects out.
I wish I had been wearing a pair of these before I steeped on that tree branch.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2mm Short Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2mm Short Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good wetsuit

By Willie A. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is good, flexible, comfortable and has a true size fit. The only drawback is the engaging of the front zipper. It takes some struggle to get it going and the fact the zip goes from bottom up doesn't help.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Gene from KS on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect. Do not plan to walk around in them if you are going to a rocky area. Wear another pair of shoes or sandals until you are ready to get on your kayak or board. They are just like being barefoot except they offer much better traction.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good basic wetsuit

By Chuck from San Marcos, Ca on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, and very stretchy, which helps with putting it on over my size twelve feet and giving full range of motion in the shoulders when swimming. Took a bit of work figuring out the gymnastics of putting on a front-zip after decades ago of back-zips, but love it now and can’t see going back.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By Widdy from Hawaii on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Ithe large felt a little tight for me, but I think it would have kept me warm kitesurfing in the winter winds. The front zipper makes it so much easier to get in and out of. I will be ordering an XL. 180 lbs, 5’8”


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but not for me.

By HonestlySpeaking from Providence County, RI on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This XXXL vest from O'Neill gave me a slap in the face, figuratively, when I discovered it was too small for my short chubby body. Each brand has their own size chart, and I was negligent in not looking for the O'Neill chart before exchanging a very small XL vest for this one. The price was right, but the size wasn't. Swim Outlet does carry larger vests that do fit me, but the O'Neil brand is off my list for the time being. O'Neill generally makes a very good product, and I've used them in the past, but I'm just not fit enough for their suits any longer. It was a wake-up call!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1/0.5MM Axis Short Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 1/0.5MM Axis Short Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Chubby old men still need warmth, too!

By HonestlySpeaking from Providence County, RI on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This neoprene suit jacket is perfect for kayaking and staying warm in damp weather. It flexes when it needs to flex, which for me is all of the time. I needed the largest size they make, because for me, staying trim is a goal and unfortunately not a personal characteristic. Xcel's size chart was dead on, unlike the suits made only for extra-large muscular athletes. This was my third try for a jacket from Swim Outlet, and I'm glad they have their generous return policy. I hit the jackpot on my fourth try, too, with a comfortable neoprene hoodie. All this, after the sales consultant told me that they "may not have anything in my size!" She was simultaneously kind in also listing everything that was available in the extra large sizes along with each brand's size chart. There's nothing like a pessimistic customer service rep to get the blood flowing and to get me off of my duff!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Drylock X Celliant Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Drylock X Celliant Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is a GREAT wetsuit

By Shomode from Hermosa Beach, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great, flex and movement is even better. Very warm and very comfortable. I love this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Jericho Neoprene Pant

Level Six Men's Jericho Neoprene Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Skip from West Bloomfield on 8/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great Product and arrived on time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect spring suit

By chris from Montana on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use this suit for summer paddling an OC1 canoe in a northern Rocky Mountain Lake. Very flexible and comfortable. Note that these (and all O'neill suits) size on the small side. I'm 6', 175 lbs and the XL is none too big. So, if you think you're a arge, get XL.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5mm Drylock Celliant Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 5mm Drylock Celliant Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By kevmeister from Los Angeles, CA on 8/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got a great deal on these thanks to swimoutlet.com. They keep water out and your feet warm. The split toe is comfortable and I like that it's still connected by the sole. They're really flexible too. To me, they're a little on the small side. I normally wear a 10.5 shoe, ordered an 11, and my feet fully fill them end to end. Thankfully, they don't cramp my toes though.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Mark from Newport Beach California on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Proper size is key. Ive only worn Ripcurl, however due to this Covid-19 situation. The shelves are empty, stumbled upon “Swimoutlet” and found my size. Pulled the trigger on this Excel and was not disappointed!!! Scored😎


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for under boardshorts!!

By Derek from Nags Head, NC on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Have several of these. Love ‘em.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Axis Round Toe 3mm Surf Boot

Xcel Axis Round Toe 3mm Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy, lightweight, protective

By Heidi from Vashon Island WA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I am a long-time advocate of this brand for mitts and booties when it comes to open water swimming. This is a thinner gauge of neoprene than what I usually use. I found that this model takes in a little more water than other pricier Xcel models. If you aren’t a big kicker it’s fine, but otherwise you may get annoyed. The sole exterior coating is great for craggy shorelines.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Terrific gloves for kayaking

By Becky from ME on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these gloves for kayaking in ocean coastal water. I have worn them three times and they work extremely well. I tend to hold the paddle tight between my thumb and first finger - where I get blisters. These gloves are tight, well made, and protest my hands. They take a wee bit of getting used to, since the fabric is more bulky than a bare hand. They dry fast. My recommendation - get a size "small" if you are a woman and would wear a size med or large in women's sizes.


More Reviews on this item