skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Active Men's 18

Speedo Active Men's 18" Solid Redondo Edge Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort

By Daffy from Summerville, SC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality Product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love these trunks

By Nick99 from IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love these trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star String tie getting thinner every time I buy

By Kneesuffer from DeKalb, il on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good shorts but string tie not substantial enough


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By T from Mount Cobb PA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. Color is spot on. Length is perfect. Feels good in the water and sun. No issues at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 18

Speedo Active Men's 18" Printed Redondo Edge Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Handsome shorts!

By Dutes from NH on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was great! Looks great! On sale!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tech Volley Short

Speedo Tech Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Super comfortable.

By John from Chantilly, VA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Super easy web site and fast shipping. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Big T from Holbrook on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought many different suits and this one appears to be well built and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Practical choice

By 1 from Chìcago I on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Pleased with the product


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Bjorn from San Francisco, CA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Not too long, not too short. Quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Solid Swell Swim Short

TYR Men's Solid Swell Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Randy from Pennsylvania on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Just doesn’t dry as fast as I would like.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Seaside Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Bar20 from CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality and fit is perfect. Nice fast drying material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Bar20 from CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The product is of quality material and the color is great. The fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Trunks

By K.Pete from Silverdale on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, look, and feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Swim Short

By Rob from Pueblo, CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

SwimOutlet had this swim short in my size and color after I looked everywhere else. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By L Booogie from California on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted and true to there sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Horizon Stripe Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By BlackMambaPDX from Portland, OR on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality material, well made, very comfortable and the length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice board shorts

By D from Mentor OH on 4/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it. The price is the reason I got it for my beach trip coming up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Float Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom of fish from Marietta,Ga on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is more faded in person than in the picture. Other than that my son loves them. The shorts fit as described.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Vibe Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased did not meet my expectations.

By Mike from Sterling, Virginia on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased a XXL swimsuit. Unlike other XXL swimsuits, this one was too small for me. To be fair, I realize that sometimes different brands are cut differently. This is a drawback to purchasing clothing online. You must purchase it before you put it on, and returning it is a hassle. I will donate this item to charity.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase

By James from WI on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Size M was a perfect fit for me - waist 33 in. This will be my lake suit for waterskiing and grandkid fun. Suit "cut" and sizing was just right. But... not using it yet. Lake ice just went out last week!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By T from San Diego CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit and construction as well as the fit is accurate, and nice looking as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star would recommend.

By wabefor from Burlington KS on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awsome TYR swim trunks

By Scott M. from Sylmar, CA on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a swim trunk that was useful but stylish to throw a shirt on and walk into almost anywhere. To me, I received exactly what I wanted a well made product that looks good, well made with great value for my money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable casual swim trunks

By Scott M. from Reseda, CA on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, plenty of pockets, well made, I love TYR products for the value I receive.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo shorts

By Joch from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swimshorts are super. They can pass off as regular board shorts with a tee to start the day off at hotel restaurants. Comfortable and dry fast. Bought 2 pairs...boys love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By JAMES from MN on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit....love the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kanu Surf Men"s Havana Swim Trunk

By TERENCE from South Dakota on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a medium size (32-34), it was huge on me, except at the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 22

Nike Men's 22" Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and long

By Sam from Erie on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wasn’t sure what size to get so I went with the large. I where a 35 in jeans and these trunks were just about right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & fast drying

By John from Normal, Il on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had bought these prior to a beach trip before. Liked them so much I bought more.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Best Quality

By Ed from MI on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the best swim suit for me, being a senior citizen. Size is accurate and has a durable elastic waist band. I swim 1/2 mile two days a week, in an indoor pool. Each Dolfin suit I buy, lasts me about two years. The price is right, but the suit sometimes is not easy to find on the Internet to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit but size is way too big

By Lawrence B. from TULSA, OK on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit was purchased for a Florida beach vacation. The look is perfect. The fabric has a nice smooth, soft feel.

The size is way too big. I measure my waist as 38, but ordered a 36. But this 36 size suit was falling off me when I quickly ran to get out of the rain. The 34 sized suit is perfect!!

Someone else double checked my 38 waist measurement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Mike from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Mark from Ohio on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best part of this suit is the length (what I like) and the elastic waist, which is just right to hold up the suit, but not too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great "shorties"

By David L.B. from Florida on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have so much stretch, they feel like they're made from the same material used to make the funky trunks swim briefs. I always wear briefs at the beach or pool, but these work well for the walk/ drive to the beach. Be ready for a shock if you're used to the knee-length board shorts that have been so popular. These are way above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By GAC from OH on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits and looks okay


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Shoreline Swell Swim Short

TYR Men's Shoreline Swell Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Swim Suit

By Brad from Pasadena, CA on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

Super speedy shipping!! Fits well and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Daniel from Boothbay Harbor, Maine on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

The hips and thighs we smaller than the waist. One needs to buy one size larger than normal


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Really nice shorts

By Debiase from Los angels on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Really like the shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks Fit

By Daniel B. from Boothbay Harbor, ME on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Trunks fit well around waist but are too tight around thighs. I wish there was a 2X option as that may have fit better than the XL. Otherwise the swim trunks are of great quality. If you do get a pair buy a size larger than one might normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Story Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Volley ShortVolley Short

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern and fit and feel!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Redondo Sport Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kk from La Pine OR on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

shorts arrived quickly and are exactly like the picture and description. Could not be happier!


More Reviews on this item